Manga Bleach V3, Manga discussion

SUSMiri-Sarawak
post Mar 29 2010, 02:42 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(B u B u @ Mar 27 2010, 01:30 AM)
Ichigo's mother was a princess from the royal family, and Isshin was captain of the imperial guards, while Aizen was a genius and talented newbie shinigami.

Aizen, Isshin, Mother = Good friends

Isshin and Aizen loves mother, but due to Aizen was still newbie, mother's father(head of the royal family) restrict Aizen to meet with mother, looked down on Aizen, cuz Aizen back then was still nobody.

Both mother and Isshin in love, and mother pregnant.

Aizen felt sad and hates the head of the royal family. Started planning his PERFECT PLAN to revenge againts the royal family. Farm everyday, until he super pro.

Aizen created a trap, made Isshin heavily injured, almost die.

Aizen tells mother only way to saves Isshin is to use hollow magic.

Mother trust Aizen, practices hollow magic, and really saved Isshin.

Head of royal family found out his daughter practice hollow magic, sentenced daughter and Isshin death.

Mother and Isshin cabut to real world, both sealed away their super powers, so SS cannot detect them.

Mother before sealing away her super power, knew Aizen would come for her child(Ichigo), so mother uses the hollow magic, and placed a super protector into Ichigo, which is the hollow inside ichigo, to protect ichigo.

Mother kena pawned by Grand Fisher cuz that time mother's power was sealed away long time ago, so no power fight, so mati.

Added on March 27, 2010, 1:40 am"Aizen : In addition you were special from the moment of your birth. Because you are a shingami and..you are the heir of the royal family, heir to the throne"

This explains why the hollow inside Ichigo once addressed Ichigo as "King"

Also explains that Aizen cannot be Ichigo's father, as he looks so young, while Isshin looks much older thus most likely is the father.
Let me fill that up for you in another way, why Isshin stop Aizen from continue..

Aizen : In addition you were special from the moment of your birth. Because you are a shingami and.. YOU ARE MY SON.". nod.gif cry.gif
SUSMiri-Sarawak
post Jun 15 2010, 12:53 PM

131 posts

You all should know that ichigo is almost as strong as Aizen. If ya all read that Yori, papa ichi and kisuke cant feel Aizen reiatsu and ichi dad did mention someone with only as strong as Aizen can gauge his power... but Ichigo did say he can feel Aizen power thats why he chicken out. Ichigo dad was shocked !!
I guess he realize Ichigo is the only one is strong as Aizen because he can gauge how strong is Aizen. So he want to teach Ichigo the "Final Getsuga".

SUSMiri-Sarawak
post Jun 15 2010, 01:35 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(law1777 @ Jun 15 2010, 12:57 PM)
ahhh clever mirian high five *piaks.. ya even his dad cant feel the reiatsu but ichi can do it
TenQ, TenQ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

0.0449sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:34 AM