Manga Bleach V3, Manga discussion
Grimm
Sep 16 2009, 03:49 PM
I was really looking forward to how fckin strong the vaizards would be.
See see... weak pieces of shit.
Now the only ones with hope for me is Kensei and Hirako.
If this 2 also useless shitz, I guess Ichigo is king again.
Grimm
Sep 17 2009, 04:33 PM
I don't like the way the top 3 espadas lose so easily. I don't like the way the vaizards lose so easily also.
They've been building up the suspense with the small fries. Now they should at least let us have the main course. What is this man. Kena con.
I don't think a Bankai is stronger than a vaizard's mask. You saw how much stronger Ichigo became rite? Hmm. Anyway I doubt they will bankai. I think Rose & Love is out of the story already, with that loss. So sad :<
Btw, have we had any discussion on the masks? xD I like fatty's mask the most. Haha. Like some witch doctor only. 2nd best is... kensei? or hirako /hmm
Grimm
Sep 17 2009, 05:57 PM
Btw, while I was in the shower, I suddenly thought of one person who had a black zanpakuto (I think)
Mr Shopkeeper-san, Urahara Kisuke's Benihime
Grimm
Sep 17 2009, 07:27 PM
@ Instant_noodle : Lol no... I came back immediately still in towel faster come and post my hunch. xD After remembering to italicize Benihime then only I put on some clothes.
@ FoxAss : Hmm. You might be right.
Grimm
Sep 18 2009, 10:30 PM
Hmm. Your explanation makes a little sense, but I still feel its not right.
Grimm
Sep 22 2009, 11:38 AM
But its lame. No matter how powerful, Its still lame.
I guess KT running out of ideas. KUB000000000 titS
Grimm
Sep 24 2009, 08:36 AM
QUOTE(n305er @ Sep 23 2009, 02:18 PM) It still makes no sense. No matter how good any shinigami is, it still violates what Aizen himself said and why he created the arrancars. That is the 4 basic fighting style, Deamon Magic (Kido), martial arts (bare fists), sword style and I can't remember the last one. No matter how one masters all 4 of the fighting ways, there's always a limit. The only way to pass the limit is to release the border between hollow and shinigami. Eliminating the suppressing energy which limits one's fighting ability. Arrancars and Viazards are supposed to be released of those limits while captain class Shinigami still bound to those limits. Exactly my point! Vaizards and Arrancars should be able to beat captains easily. They have broken the border of shinigami's specialisation limits. But some vaizards are so lame they get on my nerves. Arrancars nvm, coz most of them are gillian class, or not fully transformed with the hogyouku. Only Wanderweiss is fully transformed. Look at his retarded power. Thats how I want the fights to be. Captains (no matter how old, how kinky, how strong or lame their powers are) should be losing their asses (or at least on par, not overwhelming) over to these 2 new hybrid classes that are supposed to be like a lot more powerful.
Grimm
Oct 2 2009, 04:06 PM
Meh... "my mask can last 15 hours" my ass.
Grimm
Oct 16 2009, 10:52 PM
Bored then go see power rangers mask la.
Yeah, its the same as the fight between Ikkaku v Poww. Fast forwarded. Would've been nice if they had shown Ikkaku v Poww. But Yammi smashing up these kelefeh shouldn't be showed. It was the right thing to do. Save the bloody pages. 1 chapter like nothing happen only, have to wait 1 week.
Anyway, Ichigo seems to go from strength to strength and he can go from 1 fight to the next + grow stronger in the process?
Orang Super Saiya kah?
From Ulquiorra (lost) -> Grimmjaw (won) -> 5th Espada (loss) -> Ulquiorra (won) -> Yammi
Smlj!? No need sleep/eat/rest?!
Grimm
Oct 17 2009, 01:19 PM
They're noobing around.
Byakuya too damn proud to do anything. Kenpachi playing with Yachiru like a paedophile. 12th captain collecting sand and going "ooooh interesting" Unohana nursing some hollow somewhere.
Grimm
Oct 24 2009, 06:58 PM
Especially Mr. proud and cocky byakuya. Doh! Thats your gay 6th squad captain for you.
Grimm
Oct 30 2009, 11:02 AM
Why untrue? Shuddup fags who only know how to scorn. You try coming up with a story yourself. I was already bored with them stuck in heuco mundo. Lucky they have a way to go back. All that noobish sandy terrain and dessert like surroundings. So boring.
Grimm
Oct 30 2009, 10:33 PM
Damn right. This chapter ain't so bad. So quite yer complainin! ;D
The only thing is he can't seem to draw Kenpachi consistently. This time he looks damn skinny. Like some of the times he did.
I prefer him a little more bulky, if you know what I mean.
And yeah, I'm pretty sure Kubo Tits wants to keep Zaraki as he is. And Madarame will forever live in his shadow. I keep wondering about the 4 missing slots in the Gotei 13.
3 captains and 1 fuku. When in the world is Mr Tits gonna attend to this issue? :< I want to see who goes up the ranks. I'm pretty sure Madarame is going nowhere out of 11, and Renji is not strong enough (or level headed for that matter) yet.
Grimm
Oct 31 2009, 02:41 PM
Skinny coz yachiru make him run all over the place due to bad directionin ;D
Grimm
Nov 1 2009, 01:17 PM
She's just too weak imo. They should make her stronger. I'm so thankful for her receiving her powers back.
BTW, I noticed the strongest captains' (Kyoraku and Ukitake) zanpakuto all don't rely on insane strength. Rather, they have unique abilities.
And on the contrary, the weaker shinigamis (Renji, Rukia, Matsumoto etc.) have zanpakuto that has pure offensive powers.
Hmmmmm. Worth pondering.
Grimm
Nov 2 2009, 06:29 PM
LOL! Renji the terrorist with his cannon kido AHAHAHAHAHA thats so true... each time he use i know he's gonna blast his own face 1 out of 4 times.
Grimm
Nov 6 2009, 09:44 AM
Aiyo! Why you remind us about them! Cheh. I totally forgot about them. If they suddenly come into the picture will be a nice surprise for me. You just ruined it T_T
Grimm
Nov 7 2009, 01:59 PM
I still highly doubt Aizen will be at a disadvantage even if Ichigo closes his eyes and fight or w/e.
I mean come on, you're going into battle with a constant fear that if he decides to release suddenly then everyone GG. Wtf.
And even if Aizen doesn't plan on using shikai, Aizen's power is so freaking vast, ichigo GILA HOLLOW form also can't stop him la. Grow 10 horns also lose.
Fark. Lv 99 kidou w/o incantation. Fark. Can blow the whole world apart w/o incantation. Ichigo win? Bah.
I want to see Ken-chan v. Wonderweiss ;D
Grimm
Dec 9 2009, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(sgwc @ Dec 7 2009, 06:00 PM) He talks a lot so that his enemies will response to his talking then he'll know the position of his enemies. He's blind after all. LOL brilliance! You guys should kelp kubo tits write.
Grimm
Dec 10 2009, 09:01 AM
Dude don't spoil it for others please. Maybe you can talk about stuff like 1 month old or so, but don't blurt on past 1 or 2 weeks stuff. Some people might not have read/watched.