Manga Bleach V3, Manga discussion

n305er
post Oct 13 2009, 08:47 AM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Oct 12 2009, 04:43 PM)
i know everyone is free to give their opinions,but come on la..
give it a break at *times*
the way i see it this thread has changed to a full time bleach ranting thread
yes there are some flaws in the anime,yes there are some flaws in the manga
but which anime doesnt?
complain and rant,i guess we have seen more then enough in this thread.
yea at times some episodes of manga also leaves me go speechless or go "wtfisdisshiet"
i dont want to launch a personal attack by saying:
"why dont you write your own anime,im sure it would be utterly disgusting and horrible to read"

i dont want to hear,
"we are free to comment all we like,you dont like,you get out"

you guys do know what i mean right?
but if you guys insist on continue-ing with it,theres nothing i can do
then just ignore my entire post above^

just sharing a piece of my mind.
no intention of flaming anyone
but i would welcome a friendly disagreement,if theres anything to be voice out
icon_rolleyes.gif
Honestly, I agree.
But for some people who got nothing but rants about bleach lately, I don't really put full blame on them.

It's like trying to find something actually good in the storyline when nothing good even exists in it at the moment.

n305er
post Nov 6 2009, 04:59 PM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Nov 6 2009, 03:57 PM)
if he has one that is

all we know is that

he fooled everyone

thought they seeing aizen's bankai

which they seeing is only the power of kyoka suigetsu in shikai form

but its kinda lame if he hast one

so powerful in shikai form to fool everyone

what else in bankai = genjutsu maybe, lol
I would assume that if he can summon a level 99 way of destruction kido spell without incantation, he should be able to release his bankai. If he cannot, then kubo needs to go for a brain scan before he damages all our brains.
n305er
post Nov 7 2009, 01:29 AM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Nov 7 2009, 01:02 AM)
huh,this i got to ask
Ichigo have not seen Aizen Shikai? that couldnt be true
then whats the 1 finger block from Aizen when Ichigo in Bankai form tried to cut him at soul society (rukia rescue mission)
unless they are trying to prove that Aizen str w/o shikai and bankai > Ichigo Bankai > previously defeated Byakuya

what?? if the above is true then Aizen str is going to insane madness
perhaps on par with Ichigo 2nd hollow form.
id like to call Ichigo a Vasto Lorde now...sounds right for him  laugh.gif
That's right.
Aizen was saying that he's about more then 2 times more powerful then average captains when he was creating wonderwizess*howdoyouspellthatagain?*
n305er
post Nov 10 2009, 05:08 PM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Nov 7 2009, 10:57 AM)
That's partially incorrect because Aizen did NOT say he was 2 times more powerful than the average captain.What he said was that a captain of twice the reiatsu of an average captain is need to unseal the hougyouku.

Meaning, having twice as much reiatsu does not mean one is twice as strong as his opponent.Just take Ichigo for an example,he has enormous, virtually infinte spirit power, yet his skills or technique is not even on par with an average captain.Most of the time, he relies on his will power and determination to save his friends,thus giving an extra oomph in battles.
Really? Didn't really notice that. But then again, his actions when he said that was quite confident that no one could touch him that kinda feeling.

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Nov 10 2009, 10:57 AM)
what does "normal" captain means?
which one of the 13 captain is considered "normal" level?
I'd say, all the captains except the 4 oldest one and 1 insane one.
n305er
post Dec 7 2009, 02:49 PM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Dec 7 2009, 02:37 PM)
why u all so angry over tousen?
Cause every time his scenes comes out, there's too much talking and less action.
So if you buy a manga with his scenes, you're wasting a lot of money. tongue.gif
n305er
post Dec 11 2009, 11:02 AM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

Chapter 385 is out. As expected, draggy storyline but very interesting art progress. smile.gif
n305er
post Dec 21 2009, 02:25 PM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

QUOTE(Axel @ Dec 21 2009, 12:40 PM)
or maybe gin already started fighting and someone stabbed him in the back with gin expressing shock and eyes wide open~
turns behind and its ichigo~ yawn.gif

i hope this doesnt bloody happen  rclxub.gif
That'll never happen la.

Ichigo never stabs from behind, he always wins after he almost mati one.
n305er
post Dec 28 2009, 04:43 PM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

Ichigo came out of the garganta just behind Aizen right?
*Stabs* Oops! He tripped and Aizen got killed. tongue.gif

n305er
post Jun 30 2010, 03:17 PM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

To be more exact, a baboon with a snake as his tail. Speaks really seriously unlike the filler. >.<
n305er
post Jul 8 2010, 08:00 AM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

doh.gif
I can't believe that you were right...
n305er
post Aug 23 2010, 03:28 PM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

Since I'm really sleepy with no mood to work right now, I'm gonna make up some fan based story prediction:

Aizen: Ah, Ichigo... I've waited a long time for this. You've finally learn the final getsuga tenshou. But it is not complete and I'll help you perfect it.

Ichigo: Shut up and die already. *Attacks Aizen

Aizen: I told you all your actions are under the will of the hougyoku. Which is now mine. Do you really want to risk the lives of your friends by attacking me from that range? *Ichigo sees all his friends unconscious behind Aizen including injured Gin and Matsumoto.

Ichigo: Damn you...

*Story progress to Byakuya, Zaraki and Yammi.
n305er
post Aug 26 2010, 10:15 AM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

QUOTE(absorb-d @ Aug 26 2010, 08:26 AM)
well least we got some really good art this time round
after all that boring filler, its kicking up a notch
wonder wat it means for ichigo to have no reiatsu
It means his reiatsu is too strong for anyone to realize.
Just like how anyone couldn't sense Aizen's reiatsu earlier.
n305er
post Aug 26 2010, 04:43 PM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Aug 26 2010, 03:38 PM)
bleach is da new shit yo

glad i still got OP

btw gin doesn't really seem dead yet frm this chap
He wasn't dead... But he said "Those are strong eyes... Good... In That case... I can leave and entrust this to you"
So meaning he is going to die lah. tongue.gif

BTW, LOL @ "Imoyama San"... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by n305er: Aug 26 2010, 04:52 PM
n305er
post Sep 2 2010, 11:31 AM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

Ooo... Suddenly Ichigo is so powerful... Without his hollow powers...

0.0222sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:58 PM