LYN Badminton Club Version 4.0, Badminton Talk, Session & Outing

DeLoong
post Jul 20 2009, 03:55 PM

17 posts

U guys know KLRC number? I called them but someone said the number change d. Please help...
DeLoong
post Jul 27 2009, 03:07 PM

17 posts

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=227905825197

Check out the 1st outing for badminton session in the Challenger organize by Malaysian Badminton Network.

You can confirm your attendance there.

DeLoong
post Aug 13 2009, 01:59 AM

17 posts

Hi guys,

You guys know how Malaysia badminton industry going? Do you think Yonex still can last in this century?

I know there are still a lot of Yonex fans out there? Do u think worth paying the money for Yonex?

I know you are badminton freak. You just cannot ignore the fact that influencing you hobby industry. Please check out this, http://malaysianbadminton.com/blog/?p=26

Contact me for any badminton session in KL. I wish to join you guys.
Not a professional player but still can play with state players.

Leave me a message at
dylan@malaysianbadminton.com

DeLoong
post Aug 19 2009, 09:14 PM

17 posts

Date: 22nd August 2009 and 23rd August 2009
Time: 11am - 6pm
Venue: The Challenger Sport Centre (PJ Branch)
Fees: FREE
Court: 3,4,5

Description: Social Badminton Tournament is ON!

Be there to learn and watch. We have good players and experience players there to actually show up their skills. Haha.

As badminton lovers, we don't just play. Sometimes, we watch and learn. You can enjoy the exciting match there for FREE. Yeah...

MILO is given out FREE for you... Don't you like MILO? It is free on both days... Haha. Grab your FREE MILO there. REMEMBER...

DeLoong
post Aug 20 2009, 08:50 PM

17 posts

Hey, You Supportive Badminton Lovers.

How are you? I have a GOOD News 4 you.

Do you want to have FREE MILO, which will usually cost you RM1.80 in restaurant?

Here is the GOLDEN opportunity where you can grab your FREE MILO. Read on...

Date: 22nd August 2009 and 23rd August 2009
Time: 11am - 6pm
Venue: The Challenger Sport Centre (PJ Branch)
Fees: FREE
Court: 3,4,5

Description: Social Badminton Tournament is ON!

Be there to learn and watch. We have good players and experience players there to actually show up their skills. Haha.

As badminton lovers, we don't just play. Sometimes, we watch and learn. You can enjoy the exciting match there for FREE. Yeah...

MILO is given out FREE for you... Don't you like MILO? It is free on both days... Haha. Grab your FREE MILO there. REMEMBER...

MILO is now our partner... Haha.. Yeah...
http://www.milo.com.my/

Besides, don't forget to sign up in our social network, http://www.malaysianbadminton.com to get more FREE things. Yeah.

DyLan Lee
Founder, Malaysian Badminton Network
Website: http://www.malaysianbadminton.com (Join and connect with other casual Malaysian badminton players and find people to play and have fun!

DeLoong
post Sep 5 2009, 10:04 AM

17 posts

Hi Badminton Guys,

Malaysian Badminton Network, http://groups.to/mas.badminton.net/ is organizing weekly badminton session in New Vision, section 13, PJ.

We have the most confirmed guest and we break the record of all badminton session. Stay with us @ http://groups.to/mas.badminton.net/

Check out the details for this week here.

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=8718...id=122427897964

Have FUN together... Enjoy..
DeLoong
post Sep 6 2009, 10:40 AM

17 posts

Weekly badminton session at New Vision with at least 20 people joining us.. We are expanding..

Date: Every Saturday
Time: 4-6pm
Fees: According to courts and shuttles (around RM8-11). Fair and Square- no earning
Level of Playing: As we have many people (average-professional)

Click here to check it out: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=87186704300

Join us to stay with 1600 badminton members....

DeLoong
post Sep 8 2009, 12:15 PM

17 posts

Hi Badminton Guys/Gurls,

Malaysian Badminton Network, http://groups.to/mas.badminton.net/ is organizing weekly badminton session in New Vision, section 13, PJ.

We have the most confirmed guest and we break the record of all badminton session. Stay with us @ http://groups.to/mas.badminton.net/

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=8718...id=131432880681

DeLoong
post Sep 9 2009, 09:04 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(mammypoko @ Sep 8 2009, 04:02 PM)
DeLoong come here make advertisement only, he won't reply u.

Added on September 8, 2009, 3:04 pm

This 1 do before badminton lah, after badminton session where got time to do it?

18sx do before or after badminton session also can. brows.gif
I got reply one.. Dont worry.. Dont judge me so early... Haha.. I am here not to make advertisement... U check out my link above then u know. I am here to gather ppl to play together..

Added on September 9, 2009, 9:07 pm
QUOTE(X3RXUS @ Sep 8 2009, 02:02 PM)
Yo, what do you mean by "the most confirmed guest"? Who's kambing?
Yo, I mean we have the most ppl go for our badminton session. Check out our badminton session here. We all have fun. You can come to join us too.
http://malaysianbadminton.com/blog/?p=117

Check out the picture and see our badminton session. we are really different from others... I am not here to advertise. dont accuse me..

Added on September 9, 2009, 9:10 pmGuys/Gurls,

If u are seeking a different kind of badminton session, try to join us.

Check out the picture of our session and see whether u like it or not, http://malaysianbadminton.com/blog/?p=117

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=8718...id=131432880681

This post has been edited by DeLoong: Sep 9 2009, 09:10 PM
DeLoong
post Oct 6 2009, 10:01 PM

17 posts

Hi badminton guys/gals,

After playing and practicing for long, don't you want to test how much your skills have improved?

I found out a social badminton tournament through facebook.

It is an event for social player and not state players and national players. Except state and national players, everyone is welcome to join.

Check it out.
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=8718...id=170671958097

DeLoong
post Oct 14 2009, 12:50 AM

17 posts

Why people want to play badminton? Is it because want to show off? because of fun? because of hobby? want to relax? want to make friends? want to diet?

All I know from my past is that people actually live their life to the max to enjoy and have FUN... People will feel bored if they don't have friends.

Here is the chance for you to make more friends and socialize with others through badminton.

The Social Badminton Tournament:
Check out here: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=170671958097&ref=ts

We don't aim to win but we aim to improve and have FUN.. This is the life many want....

Let join us and have FUN. Badminton ROCK!!!
DeLoong
post Oct 15 2009, 10:09 PM

17 posts

Hi guys/gals,

Malaysian like badminton a lot, don't you?

But don't know whether Malaysian like socializing through badminton or not.

If you do like to make friends through playing badminton, please check out the Social Badminton Tournament in the coming December...
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=170671958097

If you doubt the FUN of this tournament. please also check out the photos here- the previous tournament. http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=87186704300

The prize might not be very lucrative, but should be ok to fulfill your desire... Haha..

Thanks.. Happy badminton

0.0218sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:43 AM