8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Blu-ray/CD/DVD (WTS ) LG BD Burner / BD ROM, BD Burner / COMBO - price drop!!

TSarchangel82
post Dec 8 2009, 12:27 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(SamuraiZ @ Dec 7 2009, 09:46 PM)
Just COD with Archangel today. Very nice guy. Haven't got chance to test it...Just "hook" into PC....no time to test tonite.....maybe test it within next few day...wanna test with the BD-RE 50G......

Recommanded seller...
u r also a nice buyer. always smiling. haha.
do test it first before give comment.
dont suddenly u say my item is no good.
down my reputation.
anyway, inform me if your fren want this item oso.
and like we discussed yesterday, can get diskaun RM50 each drive
in buy 3 unit. smile.gif

ok then.. hepi burning

Added on December 8, 2009, 12:29 pm
QUOTE(Alphamania @ Dec 7 2009, 07:03 PM)
Archangel ..I can give you A++ rating...

A Great seller......easy to deal with,  ... can be recommended to all forummers!!!
how's your burner? is it ok bro?
thanks for the good comment.
u are also a recommend photographer. haha.
inform me if your fren want to buy this item oso.
chhers flex.gif

This post has been edited by archangel82: Dec 8 2009, 12:29 PM
TSarchangel82
post Dec 9 2009, 11:25 AM

30 posts

im happy for u bro.
but a little bit tensen la. coz mistakenly give u the LS model. rugi 50 hengget. hais
TSarchangel82
post Dec 9 2009, 10:59 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(toyol @ Dec 9 2009, 11:38 AM)
Got de bluray drive yesterday. Tested and working fantastic.

drive is really uber. works great on both Vista and Win 7 setup . "chun" man  rclxms.gif 

thanks bro  biggrin.gif
Glad to hear u happy with the drive.....happy viewing bro..... thumbup.gif
TSarchangel82
post Dec 14 2009, 08:13 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(namrif @ Dec 12 2009, 02:16 AM)
da cheapest bluray burner on earth...( Kipas kuat )...
Got my burner yesterday...tested..totally working fantastic...
Very friendly seller...2 "tam aps" for u bro....
Aku rekomenkan to all forumer dptkan bluray burner ni coz mmg "berbaloi-baloi" rclxm9.gif

P/S : sure deal agaian with u bro ....( Harap2 dpt da best price utk deal akn dtg ) biggrin.gif
hehehehehe...kipas kuat takpe bro jgn kipas mati.............

Added on December 14, 2009, 8:15 am
QUOTE(kianlun @ Dec 14 2009, 01:59 AM)
PM me best price bro. Thanks!
Chk my 1st post for the best price.......

This post has been edited by archangel82: Dec 14 2009, 08:15 AM
TSarchangel82
post Dec 15 2009, 11:18 AM

30 posts

Good to hear it bro. hehe. sejam je pun. i am more concern in your satisfaction. Anything just let me know. If u tend to buy BD media..just inform it to me. and thanks for the kudos bro.

Added on December 15, 2009, 11:22 am
ada lagi yang mintak best price.. huh.. guys yang suka tanya best price tu.. dont you ever knew what is the price for 1 unit BD Burner? and the price that i am offering you right now is so damn low. so renung renungkanlah. hehe icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by archangel82: Dec 15 2009, 11:22 AM
TSarchangel82
post Dec 15 2009, 02:27 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(turion64 @ Dec 15 2009, 12:03 PM)
bro, item still available?
do u sell the bd disc also ? if yes how much ?

cheers
ya the promotion still available.
4 more units to go.
after this no more free BD-R 25gb.

also have BD media.
For BD-R 25gb for RM25
For BD-R 50gb for RM50.
for BD-RE 50gb for RM70 (5 pcs and above price reduce to RM60 each).

are u interested bro? better hurry. Drive very laku like pisang panas. Last nite have COD.. tomorrow nite also have COD at kelana jaya.
TSarchangel82
post Dec 17 2009, 01:16 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(teemass @ Dec 17 2009, 08:45 AM)
Just got one yesterday. It performs flawlessly.Read Fast, Burn OK... Good deal! rclxms.gif
thanks mr tang.. such a friendly buyer la. even blanje me kfc.. but i cant eat la.. have a mouth ulcer. hehe.. next time blanja ya mr tang? and inform your fren about this good item.. while promotion last.
TSarchangel82
post Dec 17 2009, 02:11 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Dec 17 2009, 01:46 PM)
bro, very interested here. the prices you give are for LG or PANASONIC? plus if got problems after 3-4 months, how to claim warranty? thanks.
i make clear this... hmm.. this is actually a LG drive. drive is for oem..maybe produced for HP or NEC use.
about the warranty, i will make sure everything goes well before doing cod. pls refer my previous comment.. until now, been selling more than 30 unit drive and no problem occured yet. i give a personal warranty as an addition to my package. i dont have a shop. just sell to personal user. hope my explanation help u bro. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by archangel82: Dec 17 2009, 09:14 PM
TSarchangel82
post Dec 17 2009, 03:28 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Dec 17 2009, 03:26 PM)
got pioneer brand too?
Bro, just sell brand that i advertise only. no other brand.
Sorry.
TSarchangel82
post Dec 17 2009, 08:35 PM

30 posts

lor.. are you hoping something you buy to go KONG? electronic devide bro.. cannot say.. but what i can promise you is dat, i will give my best drive for you. this is not some sort of recon drive or sumtin..

btw bro, did u see any complaint in my thread? see also date they buy my drive. 4 months, still no complaint. up2u.. im just a seller trying to make some income here. if your drive KONG, try and call me, i will try my best to help you. but if you KONG first, cannot help la bro. hehehe

This post has been edited by archangel82: Dec 17 2009, 08:36 PM
TSarchangel82
post Dec 22 2009, 02:56 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(jlsinbad @ Dec 22 2009, 12:40 PM)
got my blu-ray drive from this seller and he is a nice and good seller.
took the time to cod with me.

would recommend  this seller as he is a honest and good seller smile.gif
thanx bro for the good comment hope u enjoy with the bluray burner......
TSarchangel82
post Dec 23 2009, 09:37 AM

30 posts

i will always ready to serve as long as i have the stock.
but for free BD-R 25gb, promotion already finished bro.. smile.gif
TSarchangel82
post Dec 23 2009, 11:59 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Dec 23 2009, 10:29 AM)
when you expect to get stock for BH30N Non-Light Scribe?
Stock comin 2moro but no more promotion. non LS for RM450.
itu la bro, lambat sangat. promotion 10 drive je. cepat je abis. hehe

This post has been edited by archangel82: Dec 23 2009, 05:24 PM
TSarchangel82
post Dec 28 2009, 10:47 AM

30 posts

ok bro.. take your time.
let me know when everything is ok.
nice to have a business with u. very friendly person.. alwayz smiling.
TSarchangel82
post Jan 5 2010, 10:04 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(black_dragon @ Jan 3 2010, 01:58 PM)
tongue.gif  hi bro,

whats the best price for blu ray burner; please quote for light scribe and also non- light scribe

anyway to contact you via phone or sms? can cod in kelana ok.
my contact: peter - 016 6213268

whistling.gif
i sent u a PM for the price and also my contact number.

bro, how come your nick is black dragon but your avatar is cute dolphin? hehehe

This post has been edited by archangel82: Jan 5 2010, 10:05 AM
TSarchangel82
post Jan 8 2010, 09:24 AM

30 posts

Thanks for the nice comment mr alex.
very friendly person. yes pls update me after u burn the BD.
recommend person if any of us here want to buy LCD tv, BD player. hehe
TSarchangel82
post Jan 9 2010, 05:19 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(peter32 @ Jan 9 2010, 12:09 PM)
Hi there.  Pls advice the price of item you got now.  I am based in PJ. Thanks.
Pls check my 1st post..............
TSarchangel82
post Jan 11 2010, 08:54 AM

30 posts

helo the peter.. morning.. what are u trying to say?
im selling BD product only bro.
and i can say my price is the lowest price in lowyatt.. even malaysia i think. hehe. pls read the thread carefully.. your statement can doubt other user.

ok la bro.. ada kerja.. and.. u spell noob incorrectly.. not NOOP..but NOOB. hehe
TSarchangel82
post Jan 12 2010, 09:36 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(peter32 @ Jan 12 2010, 12:21 AM)
Now you know how noob I am. 

A question, with this model, once you placed in a BD disc, how long does it takes to show the content on the screen ?
tongue.gif ....buy 1st la bro then u know how long it takes......

haha bro.. this is the first time buyer asking this kind of ques la bro.
if u want to know about write or read speed u can see my first post.
u can see my previous comment from my buyer.. no problem maa..

Added on January 12, 2010, 3:50 pmdue to high demand of free BD-R 25gb, i include this disc in the package. any purchase of this burner, whether LS or non LS, i will give free 25gb BD-R for free. pls be informed

This post has been edited by archangel82: Jan 12 2010, 03:50 PM
TSarchangel82
post Jan 14 2010, 12:28 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(mcat84 @ Jan 12 2010, 10:42 PM)
wow...good business bro.......thanks for the writer......
so far already burnt 50 pieces of BD-R and going strong.....

notice that most of the blu ray '50GB' movie....after removing the non-english sound track and all other feature, the main movie file actually is less than 25GB....just nice to backup to a Single Layer 25GB BD-R........

Recommended software to clone Blu Ray Movie = DVDFab
Recommended software to burn BD-R = ImgBurn
wow.. the soundtrack itself took half of the space? quite big eh? tot just a small file.
nice information bro.. thank you.. let me know if wanna buy the BD-R. How much do you get
at market? can share with me?

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:43 PM