Being single ask the men

Previous Single's Club and Creator link:

This poem is dedicated to all the SC'ian here

Somewhere there's someone who dreams of your smile,
and finds in your presence that life is worth while.
So when you are lonely, remember it's true
Somebody somewhere is thinking of you.

This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Jul 19 2009, 08:31 PM
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 16 2009, 09:57 PM

365 posts

reserved for someone special in my heart smile.gif wub.gif after all, it is v198 and it is the 8th post here thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Jul 16 2009, 09:57 PM
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 17 2009, 09:57 AM

365 posts

ok lengchai's n lenglui's..i'm goin to sleep d... bye bye n enjoy the new thread..

P/s: Cheeann..no hard feelings though u have taunted my mama smile.gif after all, i ain't a kid. Only kid cant accept ppls taunt smile.gif
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 17 2009, 02:59 PM

365 posts

hi lengluis and lenglui's hands.gif

You are not alone
I am here with you
Though you're far away
I am here to stay
You are not alone
I am here with you
Though we're far apart
You're always in my heart ....MJ cry.gif
cheers.gif

goin off to Bkt Jalil now and hopefully can take pics with my fav player, Rooney unsure.gif
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 18 2009, 02:37 AM

365 posts

hi guys n girls..goin to sleep d... very tired and feel dizzy right now after spending my half day attending man utd training session, sunway buffet gathering and also up-close & personal yumcha wif my best fren rclxub.gif tonight security guard job is open to any1 that can stay till 4am brows.gif g nite n sweet dream wub.gif
**Pino..how is ur gathering wif Cynthia tonight?
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 18 2009, 03:53 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jul 18 2009, 03:50 PM)
Attack!!
terrorist spotted ph34r.gif bruce.gif
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 18 2009, 04:03 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(eklern @ Jul 18 2009, 03:54 PM)
hhahaah
my brain now malfuction already la my dear
quick..sms me..then i go ur place now
brows.gif
i also wn to join too brows.gif
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 18 2009, 04:12 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 18 2009, 04:10 PM)
4.30 sleep
yawn.gif
why not now..?? hmm.gif
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 18 2009, 04:27 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 18 2009, 04:13 PM)
shocking.gif  Max sot jor??? sweat.gif

Added on July 18, 2009, 4:16 pmanyone know how the word starfuit is written in chinese??
starfruit=杨桃
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 18 2009, 05:37 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Jul 18 2009, 05:35 PM)
nite pplz
nite2 cynthia tongue.gif
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 19 2009, 07:19 PM

365 posts

hi every1111111111111111111111111111..................................... smile.gif
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 19 2009, 07:56 PM

365 posts

swt..the thread is kinda moving very slow... still in the holiday mood but already back to office cry.gif
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 19 2009, 08:12 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 19 2009, 08:07 PM)
一开始 我以为 爱本来会很容易
所以没有 经过允许 就把你放心底
直到后来有一天 你和他走在一起
我才发现 原来爱情 不是真心就可以
我感动天 感动地 怎么感动不了你
明明知道 没有结局 却还死心塌地
我感动天 感动地 怎么感动不了你
总相信爱情会有奇迹 都是我骗自己
以为自己不再去想你
保持不被刺痛的距离
就算早已忘了我自己
却还想要知道你的消息
At first I thought that love would have been very easy
Therefore, they have not been allowed at the end of your mind at ease
Then one day until you and him together
I have not really found out that love can be
I was moved and touched by how touched days you can not
Knows very well that the outcome is still not dead set
I was moved and touched by how touched days you can not
I believe there will be a total miracle is what I love to deceive themselves
They think they think you are no longer
To maintain the distance will not be hurt
Even if I already forgot
You still want to know the news
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 19 2009, 08:22 PM

365 posts

If I could have just one wish,
I would wish to wake up everyday
to the sound of your breath on my neck,
the warmth of your lips on my cheek,
the touch of your fingers on my skin,
and the feel of your heart beating with mine...
Knowing that I could never find that feeling
with anyone other than you. cry.gif

This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Jul 19 2009, 08:23 PM
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 19 2009, 08:27 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 19 2009, 08:25 PM)
wave.gif
brows.gif
I love the way you look at me,
Your eyes so bright and blue.
I love the way you kiss me,
Your lips so soft and smooth.

I love the way you make me so happy,
And the ways you show you care.
I love the way you say, "I Love You,"
And the way you're always there.

I love the way you touch me,
Always sending chills down my spine.
I love that you are with me,
And glad that you are mine.

TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 19 2009, 08:30 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 19 2009, 08:27 PM)
what to do???
Don't let today's disappointments cast a shadow on tomorrow's dreams icon_idea.gif
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 19 2009, 08:32 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 19 2009, 08:31 PM)
aww~.. the swk girl in pj? blush.gif
laugh.gif *feels icey chill*
nothing . icon_rolleyes.gif
bck from masterchef?
scopio wub.gif *sayang*.
brows.gif
Somewhere there's someone who dreams of your smile,
and finds in your presence that life is worth while.
So when you are lonely, remember it's true
Somebody somewhere is thinking of you. brows.gif
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 19 2009, 08:34 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 19 2009, 08:32 PM)
i should OT to forget something frustrating me??
It is sometimes hard to cross that bridge,
try something new, or make that change.
But once you do, you will realize
that things are usually never as bad as we imagine.

TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 19 2009, 08:37 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2009, 08:35 PM)
Susah nak jadi manusia.
Life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly,
kiss slowly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably,
and never regret anything that made you smile. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on July 19, 2009, 8:37 pm
QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 19 2009, 08:37 PM)
since the 1st second i should do that bad to myself T_T
The past is what we always tend to look back on,
but remember the future is what we look to, to move forward.

This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Jul 19 2009, 08:37 PM
TSjassonvolt88
post Jul 19 2009, 08:49 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 19 2009, 08:41 PM)
*walk alone and go forward*
Mother – that was the bank where we deposited all our hurts and worries.

0.0492sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:48 PM