Jul 17 2009, 12:20 AM
4,865 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Jul 17 2009, 12:35 AM
9,206 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(anfieldude @ Jul 16 2009, 03:17 PM) thats a 3 liner Added on July 17, 2009, 12:45 am QUOTE(Barricade @ Jul 16 2009, 03:35 PM) sounds very MJ-ish.. This post has been edited by ar188: Jul 17 2009, 12:45 AM |
Jul 22 2009, 11:27 AM
1,256 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
the other day i went lowyat plaza and I saw the 42" S10 selling for 3299 with a free hdmi cable, it is very cheap? because i've seen people around here saying it would be around 4k for that
Jul 22 2009, 02:07 PM
981 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Jul 22 2009, 11:27 AM) the other day i went lowyat plaza and I saw the 42" S10 selling for 3299 with a free hdmi cable, it is very cheap? because i've seen people around here saying it would be around 4k for that If that is the price for S10, then it is cheap. Current selling price is about 3499 thereabout for S10 Plasma only w/o the blu ray playerThis post has been edited by dayalan86: Jul 22 2009, 02:09 PM |
Jul 22 2009, 04:38 PM
1,821 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: 3°7'59"N 101°37'49"E |
QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Jul 22 2009, 11:27 AM) the other day i went lowyat plaza and I saw the 42" S10 selling for 3299 with a free hdmi cable, it is very cheap? because i've seen people around here saying it would be around 4k for that Good price although I am wondering why they are throwing in a free HDMI cable since it does not come with any BD player. Oh well, FOC punya, take lor |
| Change to: | 0.0164sec
5 queries
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:33 PM |