pay more money for slow speed. best con-job in the world by tmnut.
Downtime ●●~Extreme Screamyx Slowdowns V5~●●, ♥Oh yes we love streamyx!♥
Jul 19 2009, 01:29 AM
256 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Britannia |
pay more money for slow speed. best con-job in the world by tmnut.
Aug 6 2009, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(Acrisius @ Aug 5 2009, 11:05 PM) Jeremy Kung had a good education and working experiences. Since he was appointed as CEO TMnut. + 1Why the instructure still so shit, just a useless guy with a high position. also the so called CEO is just a puppet. like they say in BM, "ada gelaran, tak ada kuasa". |
Aug 12 2009, 12:45 AM
Aug 22 2009, 02:39 AM
Aug 23 2009, 01:34 AM
I am waiting for Lim Kit Siang to go to TM HQ to screw that idiot ceo upside down again for capping our speeds.
Aug 24 2009, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Aug 24 2009, 01:45 PM) I have told you guys. Dont call! today my streamyx went back to normal and i didn't even need to call them or go to their office. all i did was send an email to tmnut with a screenshot of my slow speed and demanding a rebate for it.Go to their office and make noise. You scold their technician Then he will be pissed, say you want to complain to the boss Give phone number or meet him Complain and you will reach the top I have done that once and it is worth your time. Trust me Every blood, sweat and pain wasted will give you a good connection at the end of the day I am sitting at home surfing the net while waiting for my movies to finish downloading Calling by phone is a waste of time after doing a speedometer test i got: DL = 1653K UP = 447K |
Aug 29 2009, 02:32 AM
QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Aug 28 2009, 10:11 PM) FINALLY, my speed back to normal after 1 month suffering with the slow stupid connection. I'm on 512kbps package but the speed is like 50kbps - 200kbps only. Last 2 days ago i'm so pissed off till the max, I emailed them about this problem say that I wan REBATE or else I go lodge a report to CFM. Guess what, my speed back to normal today. Finally. nice, looks like the tips i gave you worked. it sure beats calling those clowns on the phone or going to their office and wasting your time there.![]() Top - After Down - Before |
Aug 29 2009, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Aug 29 2009, 05:51 AM) OMG. It's just me or what? my connection sucks again. Sometimes when I ping the DNS it's shows 300 - 400ms for like 30 minutes. Then back to normal 30 - 40ms. Got problem with their side maybe at my place? Unstable connection or what? use OpenDNS. tmnut dns is hopeless one. |
Sep 3 2009, 07:21 PM
i suggest you switch to OpenDNS. tmnut dns is hopeless one.
This post has been edited by nwk: Sep 3 2009, 07:21 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0169sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:29 PM |