WTB wallpaper hiasan dinding
TSkristar09
Jul 15 2009, 04:13 PM, updated 17y ago
Salam...
ofis saya sekarang tgh cari syarikat yang leh menawarkan harga wallpaper yang berpatutan untuk pejabat jadi saya di amanahkan untuk mencari syarikat tersebut...
design : ala2 hotel.. warna : hitam putih @ coklat...
klu leh sertakan harga n gambar sekali... area sepang
leh email saya : nur_islamiah84@yahoo.com call @ sms : 0125778002 - yantie
azbro
Jul 15 2009, 04:27 PM
Man..I though this topic was for a super duper acoustic optimized bombastically expensive wall paper.
arremie
Jul 15 2009, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(azbro @ Jul 15 2009, 04:27 PM) Man..I though this topic was for a super duper acoustic optimized bombastically expensive wall paper. acoustic treated wallpaper? never heard of it
azbro
Jul 15 2009, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(arremie @ Jul 15 2009, 04:30 PM) acoustic treated wallpaper? never heard of it Its a joke bro...
arremie
Jul 15 2009, 08:46 PM
haha i know. me too but i forgot to
azbro
Jul 15 2009, 09:25 PM
You might not know...crazy stuff like this ppl will take that idea and do business!!....
I dunno how true it is, one day I went to see my friend at the Petronas Philharmonic Hall...he was taking care of the equipments and stuff. One feature he should me was the ceiling has blocks that can be adjusted to tune the music to suit the environment in the hall and music played...man..he could be lying, but i think I'm sold!
So what now...a brand new line of wallpaper for Audiophiles?
Bishop
Jul 15 2009, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(azbro @ Jul 15 2009, 09:25 PM) You might not know...crazy stuff like this ppl will take that idea and do business!!.... I dunno how true it is, one day I went to see my friend at the Petronas Philharmonic Hall...he was taking care of the equipments and stuff. One feature he should me was the ceiling has blocks that can be adjusted to tune the music to suit the environment in the hall and music played...man..he could be lying, but i think I'm sold! So what now...a brand new line of wallpaper for Audiophiles? That is true. They also tune the chairs for the music that they played. They also pay an arm and a leg for the sound engineer to do that!!! Philharmonic is the most advance music hall in the world only behind Carnegie Hall London...  Mayalsia Boleh!
wackojacko
Jul 16 2009, 10:41 AM

so they use some kinda material from NASA for this wallpaper is it?
shuttersyok
Jul 16 2009, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(azbro @ Jul 15 2009, 09:25 PM) You might not know...crazy stuff like this ppl will take that idea and do business!!.... I dunno how true it is, one day I went to see my friend at the Petronas Philharmonic Hall...he was taking care of the equipments and stuff. One feature he should me was the ceiling has blocks that can be adjusted to tune the music to suit the environment in the hall and music played...man..he could be lying, but i think I'm sold! So what now...a brand new line of wallpaper for Audiophiles? bro this is so true....the concert hall is professionally tuned...unfortunately all import talent..because in boleh land, we are super brain drain ... Malaysia boleh