Stock Market V34: Return of the Bull, Part II, Malaysia Boleh!! 1200 is coming
edwin32us
Jul 15 2009, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(chyaw @ Jul 15 2009, 04:24 PM) If you got holding power, better hold CK until year end or early next year. Then, you'll That's what I think... I am holding 2K lot on CH at 0.015. When will this matured? In the information it stated 3rd Sep but i believe it will be earlier. I hope to hold this longer if PBB is going up
edwin32us
Jul 16 2009, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(chyaw @ Jul 16 2009, 08:47 PM) Seems like Public Bank didn't announce its quarterly finanical result... Hopefully, PBB won't fail me tomorrow! Yup hope that PB goes up about the T1 resistance at 10.4 so that my PB CH goes to 0.6 (Profit 300%)
edwin32us
Jul 18 2009, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(ABC2020 @ Jul 18 2009, 11:04 AM) This look like a Double Top hitting the 0.89. Be weary if Monday has another Black Candlestick which confirm the bear trend for this.
edwin32us
Jul 19 2009, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Jul 19 2009, 11:07 PM) Relative Strength Index http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Relative_strength_indexthink of it this way. an RSI of below 30% indicates the stock is oversold. above 70%, it's overbought. Lay man term Overbought = too expensive Oversold = too cheap
edwin32us
Jul 19 2009, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(nujikabane @ Jul 19 2009, 06:55 PM) Astro to delcare RM1 dividend ? Too good to be true lor ..... Under the currecnt economic situation, it just seem ridiculous for companies to declare such a high dividends. Anyway waiting for PBBank to announce its financal position on monday. Holding 100,000 PBBANK-CH & 30,000 PBBank  For PBBANK-CH what is your tp? I am trying to try my luck to sell 500lots PBBANK-CH at 0.05 and 500 lots PBBANK-CH 0.055 to make more than 200% Greedy desire I am also still holding PBBANK-CK (500lots). Really show hand in PBB Show me the money baby..
edwin32us
Jul 20 2009, 07:21 AM
Malaysia Boleh Good Luck to everybody Happy investing and make more money this week
edwin32us
Jul 20 2009, 06:35 PM
WoW the market is fantastic Came back from work and all my portfolio went up 10% Hope to to sell my PBB-CH at 0.05 (so close yet so far) and PBB-CK at 0.24. I believe PBB still have enough buying power to go up as long as the volume maintain above 50K.
edwin32us
Jul 20 2009, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(ABC2020 @ Jul 20 2009, 07:17 PM) you invest in all oil counter ah.  How about Ramunia? I believe the price will shoot up rapidly once the agreement between Sime and Ramunia on 3 Aug so that Sime can properly take over Ramunia. I am holding ramunia-wa at 0.255 and hope it will go up to 0.40
edwin32us
Jul 20 2009, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(~butter @ Jul 20 2009, 09:28 PM) Watch out for Wah Seong and Evergreen.  Edit: Oh, and more of Commerz. Any good new on wah seong and evergreen? Mind to elaborate thanks
edwin32us
Jul 20 2009, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(jasontoh @ Jul 20 2009, 09:48 PM) Find a sugar daddy to reload  LOL You can always play margin with the interested rate BLR-1.75% (anually)with maybank. Minimum deposit cash or stock of 25K If you can earn 10% monthly what is the interest BLR-1.75%/12 months to you hehe
edwin32us
Jul 20 2009, 10:44 PM
Dow 8,768.42 +24.48 +0.28% Nasdaq 1,890.78 +4.17 +0.22% S&P 500 941.63 +1.25 +0.13% Greens are slowly sipping into the ground... Run Dow Run.. Up up
edwin32us
Jul 21 2009, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(chyaw @ Jul 21 2009, 03:38 PM) I've dumped my PBB-CH for significantly less profit than my original target... Sigh.. same here Sold CH at 0.04 Sold CK at 2.05 Why Nikkei up why rest of the Asia regional down Hope Bernake will speak rosy about the USA economic so Malaysia Boleh Naik..
edwin32us
Jul 21 2009, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Jul 21 2009, 07:25 PM) hellooooooo everybadeh. I'm attaching HL's daily trader's brief. a bit late but nevertheless I think it's helpful as it highlights the talk/argument that SKY1809 and I had yesterday night, and a couple other forumers as well. Property is the upcoming sector in focus IMO. many thanks SKY1809 for highlighting that. WoW quite resourceful. Looking most of the Properties are have a Cup with a Handle Pattern ready for Breakout for UEM and MKLAND. Let see how it react after a few days if confirm pattern can tumpang the TSUNAMI
edwin32us
Jul 21 2009, 08:40 PM
US stock futures move higher amid latest earnings!!! http://finance.yahoo.com/news/US-stock-fut...n&asset=&ccode=It looks like it have a lot of good news in US
edwin32us
Jul 21 2009, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(danmooncake @ Jul 21 2009, 08:46 PM) The bears have all given up yesterday during close. Short sellers have scrambled to cover. We are going to get new support level for S&P. Eventho revenues are down.. all seems "less bad", thus they are all interpreted as "good" news now. The bears will return once we reached the pivot point. Now, it is unknown.  Eventhough US goes up but the most important is Malaysia need to goes up as well In Bolehland anything can happen
edwin32us
Jul 21 2009, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(nujikabane @ Jul 21 2009, 09:37 PM) I'm still holding CH, will let it go at 0.045  Lol Yesterday wanted to sell at 0.045 and looks like greed went into me and last minute decide to sell it at 0.05 this morning but got backfired
edwin32us
Jul 21 2009, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(nujikabane @ Jul 21 2009, 09:44 PM) LOL  Perhaps you are thinking the rally will continue until today, no ? I was shocked myself that the counter dropped to 0.035 on closing even though it just announce a very good financial announcement In Boleh Land anything can happen. Well sometimes, we cannot always related to other countries too much. I was determine it will rally once Nikkei went up more than 1% but Hang Seng,STI and KLSE went the opposite direction.
edwin32us
Jul 21 2009, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(David_Brent @ Jul 21 2009, 10:07 PM) I am dying of old age waiting for my O&G counters to move! Move! Before one of us DIES! What Counter do you have I am bought Ramunia and Saag at low prices last week. Hope it can make 30% return for me
edwin32us
Jul 21 2009, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(David_Brent @ Jul 21 2009, 10:40 PM) I don't understand why O&G move so well in May and now is totally constipated  Well it is probably the gas price shot up from 30$ to 60$ where else now in stuck in the 60-70 bound. Unless if we can see it break the 75 barrier, O&G will sound $$$ to our ears