English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, FT: M'sia XI 0 Man Utd 2 (Macheda, Owen)
Jul 14 2009, 11:43 PM
829 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Three training passes for sale.. RM30 for all 3....anyone interested, PM me... |
Jul 14 2009, 11:45 PM
Jul 15 2009, 02:17 PM
Jul 16 2009, 09:00 AM
Jul 18 2009, 09:44 PM
2nd match confirmed The club have confirmed they will play a second game against a Malaysian XI on Monday evening (20 July) in Kuala Lumpur following the cancellation of their visit to Indonesia. The Reds had been due to fly to Jakarta on Saturday evening after their opening tour game, but Friday's terrorist attacks in Indonesia resulted in the trip being cancelled. Julian Kam, CEO of ProEvents, the tour organisers, revealed further details on United's second match in Malaysia at Saturday's post-match press conference. "The game will take place on Monday 20 July at 20:45 local time (13:45 BST) again at the Bukit Jalil Stadium. Looking at the tremendous reception the team have received in Malaysia, and the capacity crowd on Saturday evening, we believe many fans will be eager to watch the team play again. A second match will give fans who missed out first time round another chance to watch the players in action, and those who would like to watch them again can also do so. "Fans from the UK who have bought tickets to watch the match in Indonesia can exchange them for new tickets for Monday's game in Malaysia. Similarly, fans in Indonesia who bought tickets for the match in Jakarta can also exchange them to watch the game in Kuala Lumpur. We have arranged for 3,000 seats in the stadium to be allocated for these purposes. "Fans can exchange their tickets at a special counter at the green gate at the Bukit Jalil Stadium which will be open on matchday from 12:00 to 19:00 (both local time)." |
Jul 18 2009, 09:56 PM
Jul 18 2009, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(kevin23 @ Jul 18 2009, 10:48 PM) Yeah,if u guys were sitting at the BLUE gate there,middle section,close to the VIP section you would have noticed that they closed up the first 3 rows for god knows what reason. hahaha.. i was there.. the 2nd row (after first empty rows) beside the RM308 section... we boo-ed that guy with Liverpool (Gerrard 8 jersey)... And we cant really walk thru.So if we wanna go the other side,had to go all the way to the top and walk pass millions of legs and all.. Real idiots lah the ppl who organise the seating and all.. And how these idiots can actually sell more tickets than how many seats they stadium actually have? I see so many ppl sitting on the staircase which made it difficult for ppl to walk.And these late comers have the cheek to ask whether the seat next to me is taken,I just ask him to F*** Off.. |
Jul 18 2009, 11:29 PM
Bought strikers like nobody's business... No goal against Pirates?? Lost somemore... hehehe http://www.goal.com/en/news/1659/south-afr...-for-manchester |
Jul 19 2009, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Jul 19 2009, 10:45 AM) amri yahyah's resume how can it be a kampung goal.. i would say it is Foster's kampung mistake.. that led to quick responding Amri to score the goal... I really hope Foster wouldnt do that in competitive matches.. if not... scored 2 goals against manchester united in 1 game 1 world class goal 1 kampung goal |
Jul 19 2009, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(angel-face @ Jul 19 2009, 11:57 AM) ci bai...fuk those idiots dat wear liverfool chelski milan and madrid jersey!! easy my fren.. those are bloody cheap publicity seekers.. or they may have been lost ended up in an Old Trafford atmosphere... they were just so lucky that they didnt do it at OT.. may have ended up in ICU.. I really hate it when the guy in Chelski jersey with Terry's name pointed to his jersey to the camera (he was interviewed by God knows who) and one guy in Milan jersey who kissed the badge when he was boo-ed... should have whacked him up big time... bloody attention seeker!!! |
Jul 19 2009, 12:09 PM
Jul 19 2009, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(R3Dz @ Jul 19 2009, 12:20 PM) I was sitting at the Blue Gate Zone, many attention seekers in our zone.. Got Liverpool (Gerrard), Chelsea (Terry), Read Madrid(One Indian wearing specs), AC Milan (One Foreigner Look) and Arsenal (few of them) .. I was there to.. just beside rm308 ticket section. Oh yeah, that Indian guy with RM jersey...he was shoo-ed away... |
Jul 19 2009, 12:27 PM
Jul 19 2009, 12:56 PM
Jul 19 2009, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(odieseven @ Jul 19 2009, 08:25 PM) Yesterday there were 2 so called the Malaysian team fans were seated at the back of me. Was very pi**ed of with them as they hurled abuse to the Utd players all game long & kutuk2 fans who cheered when United scored. They said 'Apala, team sendiri pun taknak sokong'... They are the ABUs.. Vain pots... If MU are to play Papua New Guinea, we know who these type of idiots will support.. Jealousy is one of the reason..Thank god I'm a female & still have my sanity for not replying to them. I also cheered for our team when we scored. It does not make me a lesser of a Malaysian by supporting Man Utd. My friend also said to me, no wonder she doesnt like to watch local matches. These fanatics are so over the top sometimes... |
Jul 20 2009, 08:22 PM
| Change to: | 0.0414sec