English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, FT: M'sia XI 0 Man Utd 2 (Macheda, Owen)

kobe8byrant
post Jul 18 2009, 11:03 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

i don't think malaysia have a chance on monday.

we won't be jet lagged and we'll be fitter and more zip about us.

besides, Fletcher, Carrick and Neville will be playing. I'll love to watch again
kobe8byrant
post Jul 18 2009, 11:04 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(Makakeke @ Jul 18 2009, 11:02 PM)
I might.
I'll have to see. My throat/voice is gone doh.gif
kobe8byrant
post Jul 18 2009, 11:07 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(creap @ Jul 18 2009, 11:04 PM)
So it was you la...I made fun of the ppl in front of me holding umbrellas LOL
Bro, today still tak cukup? (I know i'm not satisfied!) laugh.gif
I saw him too, the lone english dude with malaysia jersey... thumbup.gif
I think db07 took tons of pictures... he even took the pics just to see who's coming on LOL
I was in a red United jersey (AIG) and my gf was wearing sleeveless red blouse. You were in front of behind me? In front of me directly got some more umbrella dudes and one mofo with some mofo DLSR. I had binoculars only sad.gif

kobe8byrant
post Jul 18 2009, 11:12 PM

12,275 posts

i have to see first. so tempted : /
kobe8byrant
post Jul 18 2009, 11:20 PM

12,275 posts

Monday:

- jam more severe since office hour
- late hours

BUT

- fletcher, carrick, neville playing
- less jet lag, better performance

BUT

- cannot tahan the waiting also tongue.gif
kobe8byrant
post Jul 19 2009, 12:04 AM

12,275 posts

eh Wan, pass the getty link! they took my pics! laugh.gif

And I'm so glad United attacked to my left on the first half. Managed to see Paddy in all his glory....my Paddy Evra, I want to have your babies!
kobe8byrant
post Jul 19 2009, 12:50 PM

12,275 posts

Wow...you met Paul Scholes sad.gif
kobe8byrant
post Jul 19 2009, 03:43 PM

12,275 posts

got urs edi?
kobe8byrant
post Jul 19 2009, 03:47 PM

12,275 posts

what time is the match again? :hmmm:
kobe8byrant
post Jul 19 2009, 05:34 PM

12,275 posts

another 1 i dont like is those f***ers who boo the nigerian fans by shouting ADEBAYOR!!! doh.gif
kobe8byrant
post Jul 19 2009, 05:56 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(visionary1993 @ Jul 19 2009, 05:46 PM)
yeah i mean they arent so different from them either.
exactly...equally colored doh.gif bunch of dumbasses.
kobe8byrant
post Jul 19 2009, 06:13 PM

12,275 posts

*I'm third from right.
*Berba disrespecting Malaysian fans!

This post has been edited by kobe8byrant: Jul 19 2009, 06:18 PM
kobe8byrant
post Jul 19 2009, 06:25 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jul 19 2009, 06:21 PM)
I sat at Blue Gate section, Tier 2 smile.gif

Got the banner picture from our website: http://www.manutd.com/default.sps?pagegid=...&newsid=6636291
how was the view there? managed to see players train?!

How many here are going tomororw?
kobe8byrant
post Jul 19 2009, 08:22 PM

12,275 posts

numbers pls :{
kobe8byrant
post Jul 19 2009, 11:17 PM

12,275 posts

well banners are meant to attract attention, name me one which doesn't.
kobe8byrant
post Jul 19 2009, 11:28 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jul 19 2009, 11:23 PM)
Who's going tomorrow?
ROFL....finally going?

kobe8byrant
post Jul 19 2009, 11:52 PM

12,275 posts

i feel like going to mandarin oriental more than the match =(
kobe8byrant
post Jul 20 2009, 09:29 AM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Jul 20 2009, 09:27 AM)
Might have to give this one a miss. Wanted to get the tickets prior to the game tonight, but I've woken up to a lil bit of fever. Will see how things go later on.

Ohyea, Rooney is at my place having breakfast.
Swine flu?! My mom is a piece of work regarding these diseases, making me believe that it's out to get me. This paranoia runs in the family but I just said f*** it, I'm going.
kobe8byrant
post Jul 20 2009, 09:53 AM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Jul 20 2009, 09:41 AM)
You got the tickets? They'll be on sale at the stadium the whole day right? Highly doubt it'd be sold out though being a working day and all, unless they decide to put a limit on the number of attendees.
I highly doubt that there'd be a limit on the number of attendees. That's like saying no to higher profits doh.gif I think I'll lend from my gf money and return it to her tomorrow. My mom's not going to provide me funds due to you guessed it, H1N1.

And I to expect the second tier to be empty.

This post has been edited by kobe8byrant: Jul 20 2009, 09:54 AM
kobe8byrant
post Jul 20 2009, 10:09 AM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(sengwee1988 @ Jul 20 2009, 10:04 AM)
If we buy RM58 tickets where do we sit?? Isit follow the same seating plan as saturday?? Y neva sell RM98 tickets??
No point. Those f***ers from 68 come down and sit on the 98 staircase.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0212sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:47 PM