English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, FT: M'sia XI 0 Man Utd 2 (Macheda, Owen)

creap
post Jul 18 2009, 11:39 PM

I would like a piece of punch line
3,306 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jul 18 2009, 11:37 PM)
On our right hand side is Corez in front of Yellow guy.

v i n c is the one who wears Ronaldo 7 blue jersey.

redscorpion with the snow cap.

sinoffire with the glasses.
vinc is not CR7 la.. laugh.gif

vinc, unknown, fesick, whoopa+gf, db07mufan and me sat together... biggrin.gif
creap
post Jul 18 2009, 11:54 PM

3,306 posts

QUOTE(lawsh @ Jul 18 2009, 11:52 PM)
erm how to explain ar?
the lower tier section where evra and ando' shirt was thrown but in the middle of the higher level
can understand kar?

sitting very near some very bising malays who keep on yelling malay @ the players doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Haha, I was sitting behind those dudes, but to their left...they didn't really annoy me, prolly I was too immersed into the game (and Anderson-son-son) laugh.gif
creap
post Jul 18 2009, 11:59 PM

3,306 posts

QUOTE(lawsh @ Jul 18 2009, 11:56 PM)
means near the stairs?
btw, the the guy with torres shirt took off his shirt as requested? tongue.gif
could not see coz too many people blocking laugh.gif
Yup, pretty shady but lots of ppl were smoking...

I don;t know, but the guy who wore the barca shirt took off and changed into MU jersey laugh.gif
creap
post Jul 19 2009, 12:57 AM

3,306 posts

LYN MU Rematch Orgy gathering
1. creap
creap
post Jul 19 2009, 01:05 AM

3,306 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jul 19 2009, 12:59 AM)
Apa la ORGY??
blush.gif sry for the harsh word...I shouldn't mix too much with the guys blush.gif

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jul 19 2009, 01:00 AM)
creap, which seat do u guys plan to get 1st??? yang mahal wan or the free seating wan???
RM59 lo...since it's free seating...
creap
post Jul 19 2009, 10:47 AM

3,306 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Jul 19 2009, 10:45 AM)
amri yahyah's resume

scored 2 goals against manchester united in 1 game

1 world class goal

1 kampung goal

So it's:

1 Western food choice

and

1 packet of Nasi Lemak? laugh.gif
creap
post Jul 19 2009, 12:56 PM

3,306 posts

Jealous!! So close with Scholesy and Anderson!!!

Anyway thanks for your treat yday even though I didn't really do anything lol
creap
post Jul 19 2009, 05:08 PM

3,306 posts

Got my ticket already!!! It's impossible to think I can watch them live, again! lolol@indon fans
creap
post Jul 19 2009, 05:18 PM

3,306 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Jul 19 2009, 05:08 PM)
Oi, don't be so mean lah. We know how that felt last time.. bloody annoying when the AFC didn't let them come here 2 years back right?
I remember, that's why I feel we are actually very fortunate. The team could've accepted singapore or thailand's invitation but no, they decided to stay here.

It's okay, I know how hard it is to get MUST members together in just 1 night. Still, it would be fun to sit together and just enjoy the game. Was hoping for some chants, but not everyone knows it. Something we will need to get accustomed to in Malaysia. =/

0.0410sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:56 PM