129 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, FT: M'sia XI 0 Man Utd 2 (Macheda, Owen)

v i n c
post Jul 18 2009, 09:14 PM

496 posts

Liverpool only know "istanbul, istanbul ,istanbul"

Got wat nice to watch?
andres_hcs
post Jul 18 2009, 09:15 PM

The RED Devil Is Back In Town !!!
1,749 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jul 18 2009, 09:00 PM)
is it possibility use back the previous match ticket as the entrance for next monday match?kick off time same as 2day? hmm.gif
Keep the tickets, might be able to use it... but dont think so (if we use it we gonna watch for free?) LOL sponsors wont be that dumb and let us watch for free.

Hey saw you and your brother. you were wearing specs with a video cam (Giggs 11) and your brother carrying a bag (Scholes 18) ? LOL
Characuta
post Jul 18 2009, 09:15 PM

471 posts

Well, I remember seeing ONE particular group that said.. Liverpool are a class to watch for coming back during the dying seconds during that match there. But when MU did the same thing, basically we're loser since we cant do shyt over the whole 90mins.

Oh rite..
karhoe
post Jul 18 2009, 09:18 PM

6,238 posts

LOL at the goals by Malaysia, so easy can enter already
beck_ken
post Jul 18 2009, 09:20 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(andres_hcs @ Jul 18 2009, 09:15 PM)
Keep the tickets, might be able to use it... but dont think so (if we use it we gonna watch for free?) LOL sponsors wont be that dumb and let us watch for free.

Hey saw you and your brother. you were wearing specs with a video cam (Giggs 11) and your brother carrying a bag (Scholes 18) ? LOL
But if mu vs msia again,will the sponsors have enough time to print the tickets and sell it?ya..u sit where? smile.gif
Jedi
post Jul 18 2009, 09:23 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

maybe this time first come first serve basis? provided they very good in security and organising
FaezFarhan
post Jul 18 2009, 09:23 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

united playing again on monday???? my flight to kb klantan is 3.40pm on monday cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
fezanim
post Jul 18 2009, 09:25 PM

129 posts

aiya working on monday .. where to get the ticket .. dush ~
state of abyssmal
post Jul 18 2009, 09:27 PM

addicted to you
4,706 posts

QUOTE(Characuta @ Jul 18 2009, 09:13 PM)
I'd rather be sleeping than to watch some teams w floppy birds on their shirt playing..  yawn.gif
well said laugh.gif

QUOTE(v i n c @ Jul 18 2009, 09:14 PM)
Liverpool only know "istanbul, istanbul ,istanbul"

Got wat nice to watch?
bcoz they got nothing to said...
should said 18, 18 , 18 LOLOLOL laugh.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jul 18 2009, 09:27 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

wow tetibe ade newbie scouse plak kat sini...tak puas owen skor dgn MU ke???tak pe dik...sy jamin owen pasti skor kat anfield last minute musim ni...siap kau hahaha

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jul 18 2009, 09:28 PM
beck_ken
post Jul 18 2009, 09:28 PM

4,716 posts

maybe this is the replacement for the indonesia fans to watch here? hmm.gif
andres_hcs
post Jul 18 2009, 09:29 PM

1,749 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jul 18 2009, 09:20 PM)
But if mu vs msia again,will the sponsors have enough time to print the tickets and sell it?ya..u sit where? smile.gif
Was sitting the row next to you (right hand side) initially when you came you wanted to sit there right but it's full. saw you making your way to the next row...

Most probably pay the same amount on the ticket we bought ? Don't know how they to do it and its Monday (working day)... last minute announcement so most likely won't be a full house like today
Jedi
post Jul 18 2009, 09:30 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

hmmm but they have to buy plane tickets n they wont have enough time? because indo to KL plane couldnt carry so many fans
karhoe
post Jul 18 2009, 09:30 PM

6,238 posts

Updates

"The game will take place on Monday 20 July at 20:45 local time (13:45 BST) again at the Bukit Jalil Stadium. Looking at the tremendous reception the team have received in Malaysia, and the capacity crowd on Saturday evening, we believe many fans will be eager to watch the team play again. A second match will give fans who missed out first time round another chance to watch the players in action, and those who would like to watch them again can also do so.

"Fans from the UK who have bought tickets to watch the match in Indonesia can exchange them for new tickets for Monday's game in Malaysia. Similarly, fans in Indonesia who bought tickets for the match in Jakarta can also exchange them to watch the game in Kuala Lumpur. We have arranged for 3,000 seats in the stadium to be allocated for these purposes.

"Fans can exchange their tickets at a special counter at the green gate at the Bukit Jalil Stadium which will be open on matchday from 12:00 to 19:00 (both local time)."

http://www.manutd.com/default.sps?pagegid=...&newsid=6636463

Added on July 18, 2009, 9:31 pm
QUOTE(Jedi @ Jul 18 2009, 09:30 PM)
hmmm but they have to buy plane tickets n they wont have enough time? because indo to KL plane couldnt carry so many fans
AirAsia being Man Utd sponsor should be able to kau tim that

This post has been edited by karhoe: Jul 18 2009, 09:31 PM
state of abyssmal
post Jul 18 2009, 09:31 PM

addicted to you
4,706 posts

so guys , should we go this monday then????
who wanna go ??? come come....
seldom can see MANUTD come here....

alvin_yong_87
post Jul 18 2009, 09:31 PM

666 posts

would they be given free entry ticket for the monday match??like go to the stadium,take ticket, first come first serve??
andres_hcs
post Jul 18 2009, 09:32 PM

1,749 posts

Yeah just saw that update ! But how about us ? Have to buy again on Monday ?! Damn might as well watch at home then... since its 845pm
messy
post Jul 18 2009, 09:33 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Jul 18 2009, 09:27 PM)
wow tetibe ade newbie scouse plak kat sini...tak puas owen skor dgn MU ke???tak pe dik...sy jamin owen pasti skor kat anfield last minute musim ni...siap kau hahaha
Owen score kat anfield? doh.gif Maybe.. rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
kming
post Jul 18 2009, 09:33 PM

221 posts

Another Malaysia v Man Utd? Or Indonesia v Man Utd?
fezanim
post Jul 18 2009, 09:34 PM

129 posts

Malaysia vs Man Utd ..

129 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:46 AM