Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Whey Izzit Halal !, 100% Whey Gold Standard

views
     
slap2begin
post Aug 13 2011, 04:14 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
438 posts

Joined: Nov 2007
QUOTE(taohannan @ May 23 2010, 06:31 PM)
ade whey di perbuat dari susu babi ke? or susu lembu yg tak sembelih? of course la tak sembelih lol
*
lu tak tahu apa2 jgn main redah je...bodo

Whey is basically a by product of cheese manufacture, rennets is used in the cheese manufacture, and then the whey is derived from there. So if the cheese is coagulated using a rennet that is not halal, then they whey that is made from the cheese is not halal.

Every single protein powder I have looked at use animal based rennets

so mmg ramai la muslim kat sini amek whey sebab diorang anggap whey tue just susu LOL

haish..pasal badan hati binasa..

 

Change to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0166sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2020 - 05:14 AM