Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Whey Izzit Halal !, 100% Whey Gold Standard

views
     
kurtakurta
post May 16 2013, 02:07 AM

New Member
*
Newbie
1 posts

Joined: May 2013


saya email syarikat ON pastu dia jawab

From: ON Consumer <[email protected]>;


Subject: RE: protein ingredients
Sent: Wed, May 15, 2013 2:59:04 PM

Hello,

Thank you for choosing Optimum Nutrition. Our 100% Gold Standard Whey is lacto-vegetarian friendly. The product does not contain any animal products or by-products save for the whey protein itself which is derived from dairy. The rennet used in the production of our protein is synthetically and/or fungally-derived. . Our main flavors; Vanilla Ice Cream, Double Rich Chocolate, Strawberry, French Vanilla Crème, and Extreme Milk Chocolate, which do happen to contain alcohol at one point in their flavor system process. It’s typical that even if a finished flavor does not contain alcohol, it was used as a solvent in the initial stages.

Hope this helps—best of health
-------------------------------------

pastu saya tanya perisa lain plak
dia jawab

Even if any of the finished flavors do not contain alcohol, it was used in the solvent in the initial stages.

 

Change to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0186sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2020 - 04:55 AM