128 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

Local Clubs LYN Futsal V13, We play every Monday night

Violetlicious
post Nov 25 2009, 11:36 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Nov 25 2009, 10:37 PM)
Dammit. Now we need to find new players to replace half of us.
stamina sure freshie he can run 24/7 his record are most likely conquering triathlon.
benedictHHH
post Nov 25 2009, 11:37 PM

Emo Mode | ON
1,597 posts

hey boy.. SPM sudah habis ?
arroyos
post Nov 25 2009, 11:38 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(Violetlicious @ Nov 25 2009, 11:36 PM)
stamina sure freshie he can run 24/7 his record are most likely conquering triathlon.
is it? u also run 24/7 all over the pitch as if u playing all position..haha..
benedictHHH
post Nov 25 2009, 11:42 PM

Emo Mode | ON
1,597 posts

Wait 12 more years .. he will either become like Kang or Ponno tongue.gif
lipkhin
post Nov 26 2009, 12:02 AM

1,390 posts

better stick to 2-2, play simple..
forwards have2 keep pressure the opponent..
miketee
post Nov 26 2009, 12:13 AM

483 posts

ORACLE REDS, are you reading all this?!
slyyoung
post Nov 26 2009, 12:14 AM

'sup.
1,154 posts

Now this looks more like a futsal thread la, what with the tactics and discussions.

Don't worry guys, we are not in the same group, and chances are slim for my team to advance past the group stages, so me being here is no threat whatsoever.

I'm only there to check on the MMIG girls, haha.

See you guys on Sunday!

edit: Dang Mike, you have sixth sense or something? blink.gif

This post has been edited by slyyoung: Nov 26 2009, 12:14 AM
Violetlicious
post Nov 26 2009, 12:28 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(benedictHHH @ Nov 25 2009, 11:37 PM)
hey boy.. SPM sudah habis ?
consider habis all hard subject pawned

QUOTE(arroyos @ Nov 25 2009, 11:38 PM)
is it? u also run 24/7 all over the pitch as if u playing all position..haha..
thats what i play in big field all position kekeke
oldman
post Nov 26 2009, 07:50 AM

[VERY] senior member
956 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Nov 25 2009, 09:25 PM)
Randy, don't worry too much my fren. Its only a 10 minute game! I'm sure Mr. Kang the Half Marathon Conquerer can cope...
Pls inform your hot sister in law to come support... I'm sure EVERYONE will be motivated! Including unker Waile if he comes to support... hahaha...
rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

Since i'm quiet and shy, i'm no threat at all.... nod.gif
glozz
post Nov 26 2009, 09:43 AM

"Robocop"
1,681 posts

QUOTE(ponomariov @ Nov 25 2009, 11:26 PM)
I think we should play 2-1-1

2 defenders defending according to flanks  - Kang , King, Naz, Sthon,  Faisel,
1 FC/midfield which run down straight - Pono , Sthon , Kang , Giotto
1 flanker - Abu, giotto, giotto 2,
I think the keyword here is that most of us have not trained with formations; and as such box 2-2 is the simplest. Yes; it's "wingless" in the sense that it's basically 4 guys forming a box behind the middle line. However; that doesn't mean that you guys don't move. Maintaining the box basically means you guys move "Together"; maintaining the shape of the "Box" at all times.

Defend; defend together behind the middle line. Attack; move together; regardless of direction of attack. I maintain that it is best to not have pure "wingers" is because there is alot of additional responsibilites attached to wingers to track. Wingers are normally players with lots of stamina and ability/responsibility to track back from the front and start the attack. In fact; in futsal; wingers are known as flankers simply because wingers are more associated with attacking players. Flankers have to do ALOT of running.

You guys who want to play as wingers decide whether you guys can perform that role.

The box is very simple and effective as it minimizes tiredness to players since you guys depend on each other for marking of the zone of the box. Thus you guys can conserve energy and stamina.

Anyway; up to you guys man. I've typed too much liao; as it is. rclxub.gif
miketee
post Nov 26 2009, 10:22 AM

483 posts

You should save your energy and just say "Ta Fei Kei'.
Quote: "When you say Ta Fei Kei you've said it all."
waile
post Nov 26 2009, 10:32 AM

601 posts

very easy solution. just beg naz to bring his hot sister-in-law and nature will take its course.

mike, do you foresee fparking problems?
miketee
post Nov 26 2009, 10:42 AM

483 posts

Yeah the parking is very similar to Sunway's... except smaller!!! 24 teams (about 200++ players) will be there, so parking -may- be tricky. We recommend all teams meeting up at someone's place, and carpool from there. Safer for the environment too!
benedictHHH
post Nov 26 2009, 10:45 AM

Emo Mode | ON
1,597 posts

Carpool ?

Call the Bus Unker la .. Steven
waile
post Nov 26 2009, 11:01 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(benedictHHH @ Nov 26 2009, 10:45 AM)
Carpool ?

Call the Bus Unker la .. Steven
what's the current record for how many adults can squeeze into a kancil? might as well try to break this record just in case u can't win the tourney
sthon
post Nov 26 2009, 11:18 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(slyyoung @ Nov 26 2009, 12:14 AM)
Now this looks more like a futsal thread la, what with the tactics and discussions.

Don't worry guys, we are not in the same group, and chances are slim for my team to advance past the group stages, so me being here is no threat whatsoever.

I'm only there to check on the MMIG girls, haha.

See you guys on Sunday!

edit: Dang Mike, you have sixth sense or something?  blink.gif
At least we talk about futsal on a related forum, ha ha
No worries la, I think we just go in & play our best flex.gif

Added on November 26, 2009, 11:23 am
QUOTE(miketee @ Nov 26 2009, 10:42 AM)
Yeah the parking is very similar to Sunway's... except smaller!!! 24 teams (about 200++ players) will be there, so parking -may- be tricky. We recommend all teams meeting up at someone's place, and carpool from there. Safer for the environment too!
I coming from Sri Petaling , don't mind picking anyone on the way, but be punctual lol.
SPM boy wanna follow & watch the tourney therefore m picking him up as he stays in Sri Petaling.

This post has been edited by sthon: Nov 26 2009, 11:33 AM
glozz
post Nov 26 2009, 11:33 AM

"Robocop"
1,681 posts

QUOTE(miketee @ Nov 26 2009, 10:22 AM)
You should save your energy and just say "Ta Fei Kei'.
Quote: "When you say Ta Fei Kei you've said it all."
With so many horny ppl here; I'm worried if I say TFK; they actually start doing it. brows.gif
aw13
post Nov 26 2009, 12:41 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

Just checked out the place yesterday night, and parking was hell! It's actually right beside Jalan Semangat (IINM), and further down the mosque and BMW showroom.

Played against one of the teams participating (CLC FC) and must say that no problems for the Crazy Gang, but not same group also la.

As for tactics/formations, everything will fall apart if the team does not defend/attack together, something that is totally missing from the Crazy Gang's ideology, IMO.
TSgiotto
post Nov 26 2009, 02:01 PM

3,051 posts

Guys, would you all be interested for an easy game tomorrow afternoon or so. Maybe just a 1 or 1.5 hour game among ourselves and the crazy gang can discuss tactics and etc.

Let me know if interested.

27th November, SP Subang Grand
Maybe 4pm to 6pm

1. giotto
2. james
doggyjames
post Nov 26 2009, 02:05 PM

175 posts

Guys, would you all be interested for an easy game tomorrow afternoon or so. Maybe just a 1 or 1.5 hour game among ourselves and the crazy gang can discuss tactics and etc.

Let me know if interested.

27th November, HTO USJ (tentative)
Maybe 4pm to 6pm

1. giotto

i am playing with my team smile.gif

revenge for not letting me in crazy gang vmad.gif

This post has been edited by doggyjames: Nov 26 2009, 02:09 PM

128 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled