Local Clubs LYN Futsal V13, We play every Monday night

JonC
post Jul 27 2009, 04:42 PM

Forever Silenced But The Truth Will Be Told - JFT96
1,612 posts

QUOTE(miketee @ Jul 27 2009, 04:38 PM)
Hey b****es; just got back from Singapore. See you guys later to show you some newfound Liverpool skills I learned!
So superstar, you got show them your free-kick skillz ah? tongue.gif Post some pics lah!
kechique81
post Jul 27 2009, 04:47 PM

164 posts

Monday game
SP Subang Grand
8pm to 10pm
Court 4

1. giotto
2. aw13
3. Ntlc87
4. BOJAN KRKIC
5. miketee
6. Bul
7. bkfeng
8. Shay2k
9. ken0777
10. kechique
13. terry
14. adrian
15. benedictHHH
16. rayken
17. lipkhin
18. naz
19. ronald
20. CJ
21. CJ#2

Add my name to the list
Howard
post Jul 27 2009, 05:18 PM

167 posts

Monday game
SP Subang Grand
8pm to 10pm
Court 4

1. giotto
2. aw13
3. Ntlc87
4. BOJAN KRKIC
5. miketee
6. Bul
7. bkfeng
8. Shay2k
9. ken0777
10. kechique
11. Ben Foster rclxm9.gif
13. terry
14. adrian
15. benedictHHH
16. rayken
17. lipkhin
18. naz
19. ronald
20. CJ
21. CJ#2
TSgiotto
post Jul 27 2009, 05:30 PM

3,051 posts

Monday game
SP Subang Grand
8pm to 10pm
Court 4

1. giotto
2. aw13
3. Ntlc87
4. BOJAN KRKIC
5. miketee
6. Bul
7. bkfeng
8. Shay2k
9. ken0777
10. kechique
11. Ben Foster
12. Oscar
13. terry
14. adrian
15. benedictHHH
16. rayken
17. lipkhin
18. naz
19. ronald
20. CJ
21. CJ#2

Ok, just nice now! No more additions.

I need to play in the best team today. Gonna take this session very lightly, just a runabout, get back some match fitness, socialise, check out other players chics. Calf not fully healed but need to come tonight, else you guys might forget how i look like.
adrian@alien
post Jul 27 2009, 05:45 PM

Monday game
SP Subang Grand
8pm to 10pm
Court 4

1. giotto
2. aw13
3. Ntlc87
4. BOJAN KRKIC
5. miketee
6. Bul
7. bkfeng
8. Shay2k
9. ken0777
10. kechique
11. Ben Foster
12. Oscar
13. terry
15. benedictHHH
16. rayken
17. lipkhin
18. naz
19. ronald
20. CJ
21. CJ#2

Sorry bros! Need to cheong tonight, can't be at 2 places at the same time.

fahmyzs
post Jul 27 2009, 06:08 PM

217 posts

Monday game
SP Subang Grand
8pm to 10pm
Court 4

1. giotto
2. aw13
3. Ntlc87
4. BOJAN KRKIC
5. miketee
6. Bul
7. bkfeng
8. Shay2k
9. ken0777
10. kechique
11. Ben Foster
12. Oscar
13. terry
14. fahmyzs
15. benedictHHH
16. rayken
17. lipkhin
18. naz
19. ronald
20. CJ
21. CJ#2

TSgiotto
post Jul 27 2009, 06:15 PM

3,051 posts

QUOTE(adrian@alien @ Jul 27 2009, 05:45 PM)

Sorry bros! Need to cheong tonight, can't be at 2 places at the same time.
Can i join tonight?

Where is your joint? I might not know but will check with James or the grand master, Unker Waile.

waile
post Jul 27 2009, 06:29 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Jul 27 2009, 06:15 PM)
Can i join tonight?

Where is your joint? I might not know but will check with James or the grand master, Unker Waile.
sh.it, don't always put me on the altar

my wife could be lurking in the forum....

ok ok... i confess. i was never a cheongster ok. i was a regular lurker in the periuk dot dot website. there was where i learned all the cheonging stuff

oldman was right. i'm nothing but a keyboard warrior sweat.gif

the web is full of half-truths and half-lies
shay2k
post Jul 27 2009, 06:54 PM

129 posts

we should change this thread's name to Lyn Cheongsters FC haha
TSgiotto
post Jul 27 2009, 06:54 PM

3,051 posts

Unker,
Thats not very man of you to be publicly afraid of your wife. Be a man. You shouldn't be afraid to stand up and be proud that you cheong.

Everyone should loudly and proudly admit they cheong, starting with you Unker. Come on!
waile
post Jul 27 2009, 07:04 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Jul 27 2009, 06:54 PM)
Unker,
Thats not very man of you to be publicly afraid of your wife. Be a man. You shouldn't be afraid to stand up and be proud that you cheong.

Everyone should loudly and proudly admit they cheong, starting with you Unker. Come on!
i truly regret to have projected myself as a pro cheongster to gain "respect" or acceptance in this forum

i shall repent and return to the right path

please forgive me

to all cheongsters out there, please stop what you are doing. cheonging is bad for you.
bkfeng89
post Jul 27 2009, 09:36 PM

695 posts

Sorry guys for the ffk sad.gif
Something came up last minute..
TSgiotto
post Jul 27 2009, 11:35 PM

3,051 posts

Abu,
For FFKing us, it better be a really good excuse like, girl friend merajuk and you need to manja her back or lock your car keys inside the room.

Unker,
Too late. You have influenced too many young guys liao. They treat you like the God of cheongster.
Zan81
post Jul 27 2009, 11:40 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(waile @ Jul 27 2009, 07:04 PM)
i truly regret to have projected myself as a pro cheongster to gain "respect" or acceptance in this forum

i shall repent and return to the right path

please forgive me

to all cheongsters out there, please stop what you are doing. cheonging is bad for you.
Cheongster anonymous?

Hi. My name is Unker and I'm a cheongster.
slyyoung
post Jul 28 2009, 12:13 AM

'sup.
1,154 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Jul 27 2009, 11:40 PM)
Cheongster anonymous?

Hi. My name is Unker and I'm a cheongster.
Heloooooo Unker.....
benedictHHH
post Jul 28 2009, 12:19 AM

Emo Mode | ON
1,597 posts

QUOTE(bkfeng89 @ Jul 27 2009, 09:36 PM)
Sorry guys for the ffk sad.gif
Something came up last minute..
He was @ the movies with JoJo.

brows.gif
oldman
post Jul 28 2009, 09:45 AM

[VERY] senior member
956 posts

QUOTE(benedictHHH @ Jul 28 2009, 12:19 AM)
He was @ the movies with JoJo.

brows.gif
you took my line there... I was about to post the same thing mad.gif

yawn.gif So how about Sat game now? I suppose we're not playing at GIS this week cause no opponent?
Normal game at 4pm apa macam?
shah_ho_nam
post Jul 28 2009, 10:38 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

QUOTE(oldman @ Jul 28 2009, 09:45 AM)
you took my line there... I was about to post the same thing  mad.gif

yawn.gif  So how about Sat game now? I suppose we're not playing at GIS this week cause no opponent?
Normal game at 4pm apa macam?
aik oldman!!! what are u doing here? biggrin.gif
TSgiotto
post Jul 28 2009, 11:05 AM

3,051 posts

Oldman got secret admirer.

But dude, next time you can just post a list up like this.

Saturday, 1st August 2009
SP Subang Grand
4pm to 6pm

1. oldman

benedictHHH
post Jul 28 2009, 01:51 PM

Emo Mode | ON
1,597 posts

wah kang ... still watching anime ah ? brows.gif

128 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top