Am planning to get a jet for myself. Is this phone really worth it and i will have no regret getting it?
Since u cant install any application on this phone, does this cause problem for some of the users here?
Samsung Jet
Samsung Jet
Sep 18 2009, 05:15 PM
65 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Am planning to get a jet for myself. Is this phone really worth it and i will have no regret getting it?
Since u cant install any application on this phone, does this cause problem for some of the users here? |
Sep 19 2009, 11:55 PM
Can we actually install MSN into this Jet ah?
I saw in previous replies, dauf said that can install Morange pack for this phone rite? and i googled on Morange and it include Instant Messaging stuff. So, does the IM program really works? or maybe, does the Morange works? |
Sep 20 2009, 12:26 AM
ooh okay. So, after quite long usage of samsung Jet, u have any complaints towards the Jet now? haha. would like to take more opinion b4 getting this.
Sep 20 2009, 09:35 PM
bump the thread abit la. so dead liao. haha. wanna discuss pun tak boleh.
Sep 21 2009, 04:03 PM
Just got myself a Jet from lowyat plaza for the price of RM1600. BrightStar set.
Standard accessories with Charger USB Cable Earphone Pouch CD User Manual 1 year Warranty. Charging it now. 8 hours of charging? *oh ya come with 2GB internal memory + 4GB external This post has been edited by piggylov3r: Sep 21 2009, 04:04 PM |
Sep 21 2009, 04:54 PM
i get screen protector too. haha. forgot to put in.
Sep 21 2009, 04:59 PM
u go to lowyat. the floor that sells handphone wan. Once u naik the escalator, there is a samsung retailer infront of u. Dont go to that shop. Instead u turn to your right. walk walk walk n turn left and u should see another samsung retailer. but this shop is smaller lo. But selling for RM1600 only.
Sep 21 2009, 05:00 PM
Original Brightstar.
Sep 21 2009, 05:05 PM
the shop bside the lift selling rm1.65k w/o 4GB memory card ler
Sep 21 2009, 05:08 PM
Just go and explore around lo. hahah.
Sep 21 2009, 05:53 PM
s8003dxif8
Sep 21 2009, 09:08 PM
Eh i cant play youtube video with my Jet leh. when i click on the video, it direct me to Jet's media player leh. Summore it cant load. How to solve it?
Sep 21 2009, 10:05 PM
anybody can help me to solve the youtube problem?
Sep 21 2009, 10:21 PM
hey previously u having the problem of viewing youtube too rite? how u solve it? by flashing the FW?
*directing to cybpsych This post has been edited by piggylov3r: Sep 21 2009, 10:22 PM |
Sep 27 2009, 12:41 PM
whats the default password for s8003?
I tried to On the phone lock for Jet, bt it require me to enter a 4-8 digit password. Before this i have not set any password. So i would like to know the default password. edited : Problem solved. This post has been edited by piggylov3r: Sep 27 2009, 12:52 PM |
Oct 4 2009, 09:53 PM
Im letting go my Samsung Jet at the price of Rm1450. 3 weeks old with brightstar warranty until 21 september 2010. 100% like new. Grab it fast. My thread is here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1182647&hl=jet pm me more information |
| Change to: | 0.0329sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:24 PM |