hi guys,
just curious about you traders/investors...
can you share which course or workshop did you attend ?
Forex V6
Forex V6
Nov 14 2009, 06:40 AM
2,348 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Ch3r@s |
hi guys,
just curious about you traders/investors... can you share which course or workshop did you attend ? thanks |
Nov 30 2009, 10:54 AM
hi guys...still learning in forex.
what is EA ? |
Nov 30 2009, 11:34 AM
oh ok...thanks for the answer
Dec 3 2009, 08:24 AM
Jan 7 2010, 11:04 AM
BNM says that Residents of Malaysia trading in FOREX is illegal.
The law states that only Financial Institutions in Malaysia are allowed to trade in FOREX |
Jan 7 2010, 11:55 AM
brother,
yeah we may be Retail Forex Traders like you said but BNM uses 'blanket' rule. you are a forex trader = illegal if not a financial institution. i doubt BNM will go after individual they are warning those 'get rich quick style' seminars like PowerUp and some other SG company T3B and few others. QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jan 7 2010, 11:38 AM) There is actually a very clear cut definition from BNM. Just that people don't understand. Foreign exchange involves buying and selling currency. YOu sell ringgit and buy USD or you sell Pound to buy Euro. That is what real Foreign Exchange is when you do it with the Banks. We are retail forex traders. We buy sell everything in USD with our broker. We are actually buying and selling with the broker and not performing any actual Foreign Exchange. In fact, we are closer to gamblers than forex traders, if they gov wants to give us a label. People just don't understand what Retail Forex is about. Just because the word 'forex' is in it, people just lump it all together. |
Jan 28 2010, 10:22 AM
Would like to pose a question to you all
"In your own opinion of the below, RANK what is important to you" (1 Highest & 5 Lowest) a) Technical Analysis b) Fundamental Analysis c) Trading Psychology & Mindset & Emotions d) Risk Management e) A Trading Plan f) Others ... Please write your own thank you. would love to know what you traders deem is essentially on the top. thank you once again |
Jan 28 2010, 01:00 PM
thank you...you seem well planned ....
| Change to: | 0.0423sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:59 AM |