Forex V6

tachlio
post Dec 23 2009, 04:55 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(singdreams @ Dec 23 2009, 04:46 PM)
walau ,don' scare me off eh ..
first play sure lose 1 ?
Haha, not scare you la~

Anything dont know can ask here, we will try answer if know.

Direct open any MT4 then go demo while you reading what is forex is faster smile.gif
tachlio
post Jan 11 2010, 09:45 AM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jan 11 2010, 09:11 AM)
Did he say 116 pips in ONE trade? It could have been 116 trades of ONE pip to make 116pips. He said 116 pips MOSTLY by scalping. So it was not just ONE trade. It was multiple trades. Please read properly.
lol, 116 trade of one pip is really overtrade le tongue.gif

Seen like EU having rally now~ if break 1.45, i may put a long term bull on it smile.gif
tachlio
post Jan 11 2010, 11:27 AM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

Had put my long term long on EU, forex is something had to risk, now EU had break on D1 TF, but some news on bloomberg is USD bullish.

But i dont think bernanke talk is gonna change the overall rally
tachlio
post Jan 11 2010, 12:03 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(evoangel @ Jan 11 2010, 11:30 AM)
i suggest u save ur usd70 and learn on demo until u r comfortable wif it.. wif usd 70 u can do nothing much.. seriously

best to start wif 250,500 or 1000 dollars..
For me i suggest, open a IBFX account then they will give you free USD50 to trade, you cant take out untill had trade 5 standard lot size.

And IBFX allow to deposit via CC so wont get charge high, but withdraw is gonna bit trouble even now they provide withdraw to your debit card.

But i dont think you will withdraw so soon if you just start trading!
tachlio
post Jan 11 2010, 12:24 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jan 11 2010, 12:12 PM)
How long do you think it would take him to accumulate 5 standard lot size of trading with USD70?  sweat.gif
Because, if you trading "live" account is totally not same feeling with demo,

First of all, dont ever think your USD50 will become 1mil soon, but do learning using the minimum lot size and treat is as your own money!

Demo you wont fell hurt when lost....

But live you will had human kind all mindset, greeding, scare and more smile.gif
tachlio
post Jan 11 2010, 05:09 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(hewtwok @ Jan 11 2010, 03:52 PM)
i oso need to get a pda tongue.gif....else can't trade in office rclxms.gif

any good handphone that can support java/web surfing?
still you need PC to see the trend, else HP screen is too small to view.. sweat.gif
tachlio
post Jan 11 2010, 05:10 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(jurne @ Jan 11 2010, 03:54 PM)
I use HTC~
Mind to tell me, what platform n model you using @ HTC??

can print screen you HTC mobile platform??? smile.gif
tachlio
post Jan 11 2010, 07:22 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(syazwankiller @ Jan 11 2010, 07:07 PM)
How much do u guys usually make a day and how much do u guys lost ? thanks
depend on what trader you are?? swing daily?? or position?? sweat.gif

No one can tell you how much, but in long run account keep increase brows.gif
tachlio
post Jan 12 2010, 08:24 AM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(syazwankiller @ Jan 11 2010, 07:30 PM)
Im currently using www.forexwebtrader.com , well i deposited 25 usd there and played for like 3 days and got 15 usd profit , is that average?
you grow 60% in 3 day, do you think average?? tongue.gif

In the world, a business can grow > 30% [legal] is awaresome ady....

if you manage grow 50% in year, you will be millionaire soon drool.gif

I js try average get 5-10% month, sweat.gif

Forex is a marathon not sprint thumbup.gif
tachlio
post Jan 13 2010, 02:34 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(singdreams @ Jan 13 2010, 02:25 PM)
Does Bookstore have forex tutorial & strategic book ?
why pay more if u can get basic knowledge from babypips, advance via forexfactory or other source...

but i do had some Ebook for forex, but too thick to read all, learn while trading sweat.gif
tachlio
post Jan 13 2010, 02:57 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(singdreams @ Jan 13 2010, 02:36 PM)
Going popular to search the books now ,:wave; not buying it
popular least book for forex, if you really interest go MPH is having the most (Gurney) smile.gif
tachlio
post Jan 21 2010, 10:23 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

A sharing to you all, if u using Nokia/Iphone/Win Mobile

Bloomberg had a platform to install and easy to browsing all news.

If anyone of you had any nice sharing please put it here ok FP on?? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by tachlio: Jan 21 2010, 10:23 PM
tachlio
post Jan 29 2010, 08:34 AM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(rstusa @ Jan 29 2010, 08:29 AM)
We won't close the account but the leverage 1:10 will make our account easily margin call. So if CFTC really implement this rule, then must get ready to transfer our account to other country, but still not sure when they'll launch.
ya if they really implement this, i sure switch to UK broker, there still not yet apply NFA rule.

Mostly it wont implement it, 1:10 is too easy MC le doh.gif
tachlio
post Jan 30 2010, 09:47 AM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(mphpopular @ Jan 30 2010, 09:28 AM)
Sometime I wonder how banks calculate the exact transaction cost for TT so as CC.

In past, I've used TT once to fund my acc in alpari UK, it cost me around 30usd for the whole process, it's not out bank that charging us. It the foreign bank that charging me.

Now I gonna try with CC, or anyone could really accurately telling me, which funding process will take lower cost?

Added on January 30, 2010, 9:29 am

Should be the A, its been a while I nvr attempt to such question. margin and leverage question  smile.gif  am i right on my answer?
i use CC to deposit to IBFX, it dones not charge at all, just my CC bank having some transaction different, that all...

basically is the lowest i can get nod.gif
tachlio
post Feb 1 2010, 08:35 AM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(iluvinternet @ Feb 1 2010, 05:06 AM)
read 3,4 times the confuse got worsen.
leverage noob  rclxub.gif
take it easy man,

Leverage = money u need to open trade

high leverage = least money because you money is become 500time is u having 1:500
and vise versa

so now USD is 1:100 and they asking public about change to 1:10 only smile.gif
tachlio
post Feb 1 2010, 08:38 AM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(myvi5949 @ Feb 1 2010, 08:35 AM)
Ya this guy say this that guy say that. Now I really need to revise my money management knowledge.  rclxub.gif
If you had read PeterFM info from FF then should be easy to calculate MM

hope this help smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0425sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:25 PM