Forex V6

kelvin_tan
post Sep 21 2009, 09:37 AM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

@henry_swk
dream on... y should i spoon feed u my hardwork? I spend time analysing and reading news and drawing charts and u want the easy way out? no way.

Added on September 21, 2009, 9:38 amif you want tips on where you should look and where to start learning i'll be happy to guide you but no way in hell am I going to spoon feed u my research.

This post has been edited by kelvin_tan: Sep 21 2009, 09:38 AM
kelvin_tan
post Sep 21 2009, 11:06 AM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

dailyfx.com .. fx360.com.. fxstreet.com .. bloomberg.com .. cnbc.com ..
develop your own trading method based on how comfortable you are. Define your trades each time you enter (position, scalp, intraday) and exit a trade.
kelvin_tan
post Sep 23 2009, 08:37 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

This is taken from my private message inbox. Its from autoforexgroup.

i can sense u have a negative attitude. n i don't blame u if u lost in forex market due to your mentality.

my EA is diff. it works for small account can start with $200 only. but it can compound your money up to 500% smile.gif We have tested a $200 account and it become $1200 in just 2 months thumbup.gif
i have many members in my forex group. if u don't join us then it's ok, the choice is yours, but please dun call my EA stupid

my EA earns real money and if u say earning money is stupid then u probably have lost the opportunity to your financial freedom n i dun blame ppl for getting stuck in the rat race

Added on September 23, 2009, 8:45 pmIf ur EA is so profitable.. can make 500% within 2 months.. then y would u need to sell it? smile.gif u will be a millionaire in a matter of few years probably by compounding it.. so y the need to sell it to me via pm? because u know if u posted it here u will get flamed? explain the reasoning to me y u need to sell ur EA if ur EA can already make 500% for u in 2 months?

This post has been edited by kelvin_tan: Sep 23 2009, 08:45 PM
kelvin_tan
post Sep 25 2009, 10:28 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

@autoforexgroup
quit bugging me on pm regarding ur EA because i have absolutely no interest in it. If ur EA guarentees 500% in 2 months then please use it urself if its so damm good. Dont need to tell me how good it is etc. U go sell ur ea to the noobs that think forex is easy money. U might be able to con them but please stop bugging me.
kelvin_tan
post Sep 26 2009, 11:06 AM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

oh so ur also being bugged by him? cant an admin or someone stop him from bugging ppl? ur EA so good use it urself. Its like AdamG says, ur EA so good y u wanna share it with the public?
kelvin_tan
post Sep 30 2009, 08:59 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

autoforexgroup already stopped bugging ppl? HAHAHA smile.gif

welcome to fx dannyooi smile.gif
kelvin_tan
post Oct 3 2009, 04:34 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

AdamG1981 has left forex for good and moved to options. gslearning if i'm not mistaken to be able to trade for other ppl (using other ppls funds to make money for them) requires CPA at the very least. How are you going to convince the bank to fund 5 million per trader if they dont have cpa but have been trading successfully in fx ?
kelvin_tan
post Oct 4 2009, 03:14 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

nice charts devin smile.gif thanks
kelvin_tan
post Oct 4 2009, 08:10 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

hahaha still the charts provide good info smile.gif uj probably wait for it a bit more
kelvin_tan
post Nov 8 2009, 01:46 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

it sure has been a while eh G? i'm here to pay a visit here as well smile.gif
Oi devin. You've been inactive in our chats.. internship keeping you that busy? sad.gif
kelvin_tan
post Nov 15 2009, 06:55 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

anybody that used EA long term and is successful is only the BANKS.. even so they change their EA according to market conditions.. not leave it as it is..

cant believe there's still ppl trying to look for a method to generate income while being lazy..

Added on November 15, 2009, 6:59 pmHahaha to the noobs that are impatient and scolding the elites here.. good luck trading.. you ask questions that are readily available on the net then u get answers like go google it .. or read babypips.com ..

This post has been edited by kelvin_tan: Nov 15 2009, 06:59 PM
kelvin_tan
post Dec 30 2009, 04:22 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

@bluffy83
use ur 1k and go do something better.. u dun even understand the meaning or margin and leverage and u wanna open an account already? y not just go to genting n gamble?
kelvin_tan
post Dec 30 2009, 04:40 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

1k ringgit or 1k usd? 1k ringgit i suggest u open with a local broker despite it being unregulated.. 1k usd.. oanda for the win smile.gif
kelvin_tan
post Dec 30 2009, 04:52 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

great advice from sulifeisgreat.

how many forex traders are really successful? smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0471sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:33 AM