Forex V6

NirukaKL
post Aug 5 2009, 03:44 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(maxi @ Aug 5 2009, 02:58 PM)
Yesterday i TT USD100 to my FXopen account, but today my available amount left USD71.77, so the different is bank charges? why so expensive
huh? I thought FXOpen have local deposit option? Please provide more details like what banks you are using or your TT at counter or online?
TSpenanghomes
post Aug 5 2009, 04:31 PM

1,322 posts

Range Forecast
1.4365-1.4450

Buy at 1.4390 limit at 1.4450 stop at 1.4330
maxi
post Aug 5 2009, 04:43 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(NirukaKL @ Aug 5 2009, 03:44 PM)
huh? I thought FXOpen have local deposit option? Please provide more details like what banks you are using or your TT at counter or online?
I am using maybank online, the processing fee is only RM 10 only. I think the charges is from the correspondent bank. Anyone tried local deposit with Fxopen before?
rstusa
post Aug 5 2009, 05:24 PM

1,798 posts

QUOTE(maxi @ Aug 5 2009, 05:43 PM)
I am using maybank online, the processing fee is only RM 10 only. I think the charges is from the correspondent bank. Anyone tried local deposit with Fxopen before?
No matter which bank you try, you do deposit to the forex broker will pass by an intermidiate bank to help your process the funds, so they'll charge you, it is neither bank in malaysia nor the forex broker's bank charge you for that. The charges range between USD20-50 depends on different country with different bank.
TSpenanghomes
post Aug 5 2009, 05:32 PM

1,322 posts

i use easy-forex,deposit using visa debit card..no charges on both side..

even withdrawal to my visa debit card also no charges..

free

Added on August 5, 2009, 5:34 pm
QUOTE(penanghomes @ Aug 5 2009, 06:32 PM)

free
i deposited us300 into easy-forex..bank took rm1070 frm my account....within 1 minute the us300 oledi inside my trading account..same goes for withdrawal..

This post has been edited by penanghomes: Aug 5 2009, 05:34 PM
rstusa
post Aug 5 2009, 05:35 PM

1,798 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Aug 5 2009, 06:32 PM)

free

Added on August 5, 2009, 5:34 pm
i deposited us300 into easy-forex..bank took rm1070 frm my account....within 1 minute the us300 oledi inside my trading account..same goes for withdrawal..
I never use credit or debit card to do transfer before but you can check with the currency rate see whether it is higher than telegraphic transfer, if higher, then still the same case.
TSpenanghomes
post Aug 5 2009, 05:40 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(rstusa @ Aug 5 2009, 06:35 PM)
I never use credit or debit card to do transfer before but you can check with the currency rate see whether it is higher than telegraphic transfer, if higher, then still the same case.
yes..i did check the rate..same...as i told u before..no charges when i deposited my easy-forex using pbb visa debit card..same as withdrawal..
maxi
post Aug 5 2009, 05:53 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(rstusa @ Aug 5 2009, 05:24 PM)
No matter which bank you try, you do deposit to the forex broker will pass by an intermidiate bank to help your process the funds, so they'll charge you, it is neither bank in malaysia nor the forex broker's bank charge you for that. The charges range between USD20-50 depends on different country with different bank.
Thanks for the info. Really help a lot. Will look into easy-forex. Thanks for the recommendation Penanghomes.
TSpenanghomes
post Aug 5 2009, 06:16 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(maxi @ Aug 5 2009, 06:53 PM)
Thanks for the info. Really help a lot. Will look into easy-forex. Thanks for the recommendation Penanghomes.
well..i dont want to repeat again..there were no charges on my broker's side,,deposit and withdrawal USING PBB VISA DEBIT CARD.
tsarena
post Aug 6 2009, 07:54 AM

357 posts

QUOTE(maxi @ Aug 5 2009, 04:43 PM)
If using local deposit, no charges
using local deposit thru one of their agent, the money will be in your account within few mins.
autoforexgroup
post Aug 6 2009, 10:55 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Aug 5 2009, 05:32 PM)

free
bro want to ask you, does easy-forex have Metatrader trading platform? I'm always busy monitoring other markets and so many currency pairs so I usually let the Forex robots trade for me whenever there is a opportunity.

Does easy-forex accept Paypal or Liberty Reserve? Some brokers do accept pp and LR so it's fast for deposit / withdrawal

For today, is there anyone else trading the news and watching the EURUSD and GBPUSD for central bank rates decision later in the evening? EURUSD has been sideways in a tight range for the past 2 days waiting for today's ECB decision.

This post has been edited by autoforexgroup: Aug 6 2009, 02:46 PM
TSpenanghomes
post Aug 6 2009, 03:11 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(autoforexgroup @ Aug 6 2009, 11:55 AM)
bro want to ask you, does easy-forex have Metatrader trading platform? I'm always busy monitoring other markets and so many currency pairs so I usually let the Forex robots trade for me whenever there is a opportunity.

Does easy-forex accept Paypal or Liberty Reserve? Some brokers do accept pp and LR so it's fast for deposit / withdrawal

For today, is there anyone else trading the news and watching the EURUSD and GBPUSD for central bank rates decision later in the evening? EURUSD has been sideways in a tight range for the past 2 days waiting for today's ECB decision.
Nope..their trading platform is web-based,,no need install any softwares...

They accept bank tt,credit card,paypal and visa debit card.
rstusa
post Aug 6 2009, 03:19 PM

1,798 posts

Did you guys notice 3th aug until now the market very silent, you can see the chart with flat line.
NirukaKL
post Aug 6 2009, 04:20 PM

53 posts

No ark, tuesday market quite volatile a, and yesterday flat abit, but its because ppl are waiting for today's ECB and BOE interest rate announcement...
autoforexgroup
post Aug 6 2009, 04:31 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(rstusa @ Aug 6 2009, 03:19 PM)
Did you guys notice 3th aug until now the market very silent, you can see the chart with flat line.
IMHO, there are 2 reasons for this.

1. After 31st July 2009, NFA has passed on the new first in – first out (FIFO) rule which has affected how hedge funds usually trade. They cannot do hedging anymore so they have to change their strategy. Some of them prefer to stay sideline first and did not participate so the market is silent.

2. Traders and hedge funds are looking forward towards tonight's ECB / BOE interest rates announcement. You can check your favorite Forex calendar but here's the time.

7:00pm GBP Official Bank Rate 0.50%
7:45pm EUR Minimum Bid Rate 1.00%

From my previous experience on interest rate events, the market can shoot 100-200 pips after the announcement. Some people prefer to trade the news because of the market volatility and can earn a lot in small preiod of time. Just trade for 1 hour and you're done for the whole trading day.

Anyone care to trade the news are welcome to PM me. I'm always online chatting thumbup.gif

TSpenanghomes
post Aug 6 2009, 06:13 PM

1,322 posts

yup..true..futther more..tomolo is nfp news from usa...expect these 2 days to be more volatile market...
autoforexgroup
post Aug 6 2009, 06:28 PM

26 posts

get ready folks ! it's time for news trading hehehe....
30 minutes before 7pm to do homework before announcement to determine support and resistance levels.
NirukaKL
post Aug 6 2009, 06:46 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(autoforexgroup @ Aug 6 2009, 06:28 PM)
get ready folks ! it's time for news trading hehehe....
30 minutes before 7pm to do homework before announcement to determine support and resistance levels.
GBP to fall!!!
TSpenanghomes
post Aug 6 2009, 06:50 PM

1,322 posts

sure or not??
NirukaKL
post Aug 6 2009, 07:01 PM

53 posts

Announce liao lo, GBP/JPY fall like 100 pip lo same goes with GBP/USD

You say i sure mou biggrin.gif biggrin.gif