123 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Forex V6

dsugums
post Jul 24 2009, 09:52 AM

607 posts

I moved my FXCM US to FXCM UK last week. The new regulations gives me shivers. SL changed to OCO. Really sucks big time. Planning to change to Alpari UK later and run on MT4. The FXCM trading station really unreliable especially with sucking Streamyx
rstusa
post Jul 24 2009, 10:11 AM

1,798 posts

Streamyx only suitable for MT4, other platform totally not stable, it is not because other platform not good, it was streamyx.
alexandriafx
post Jul 24 2009, 10:23 AM

52 posts

im currently using celcom...huh they totally dissapointed me...keep changing edge then 3g...3g edge...sometime there were connection but no data transfered...applied for stimix but the port was full need to wait till got available port...whatever la...celcom claims they make milion of profit but they still with the poooooor services...huh...

Added on July 24, 2009, 10:49 am
QUOTE(hedgehog @ Jul 24 2009, 09:43 AM)
Hi.

Any full-time traders looking for a small office set-up? I am moving out of my house to an office because there is just too much distractions at home.

I have 5 extra offices to rent out at Phileo Damansara 1 if anyone is interested.

hohgch@gmail.com
wa i thought when we were FTT...we can sit back at home...lying on bed n trade while drinking juice...but u just different rolleyes.gif ....im rather pay the car from pay the office rental...that my thought only... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by alexandriafx: Jul 24 2009, 10:49 AM
gslearning
post Jul 24 2009, 11:13 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(hedgehog @ Jul 24 2009, 09:43 AM)
Hi.

Any full-time traders looking for a small office set-up? I am moving out of my house to an office because there is just too much distractions at home.

I have 5 extra offices to rent out at Phileo Damansara 1 if anyone is interested.

hohgch@gmail.com
wah.. this is interesting, notworthy.gif

but probably some kch full time traders can also come to my office here and trade full time nod.gif
Coconut
post Jul 24 2009, 11:48 AM

1,268 posts

What caused the sudden spike in USD few hours ago anyone?

Edit : opps, i saw it on a web chart, something wrong with it.

This post has been edited by Coconut: Jul 24 2009, 03:37 PM
NirukaKL
post Jul 24 2009, 01:56 PM

53 posts

not USD surging la, is the dollar fell against most currencies because of the nikkei

This post has been edited by NirukaKL: Jul 24 2009, 01:57 PM
hedgehog
post Jul 24 2009, 04:43 PM

34 posts

wa i thought when we were FTT...we can sit back at home...lying on bed n trade while drinking juice...but u just different rolleyes.gif ....im rather pay the car from pay the office rental...that my thought only... laugh.gif

[/quote]

If you are single and have no kids, ok lah. unless you tie your wife and kids up and gag them.... LOL
kelvin_tan
post Jul 24 2009, 07:34 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

@nirukakl
not because of nikkei. Because of better then expected earnings from many companies in the US
izadm
post Jul 24 2009, 11:56 PM

Hi, guys..am new to this forum..hope can share and learn more on forex from all of you.
evoangel
post Jul 25 2009, 02:22 PM

440 posts

welcome to the group izadm!
gslearning
post Jul 25 2009, 09:11 PM

188 posts

those who are serious in trading should play this game during weekend.

www.inspectd.com

瘟神
post Jul 25 2009, 09:20 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(gslearning @ Jul 25 2009, 10:11 PM)
those who are serious in trading should play this game during weekend.

www.inspectd.com
Thanks for the game but you post it in a wrong thread, isn't it ?
gslearning
post Jul 26 2009, 12:28 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(瘟神 @ Jul 25 2009, 09:20 PM)
Thanks for the game but you post it in a wrong thread, isn't it ?
no its not. depending on what you've learn, trading skills can apply in various market.
evoangel
post Jul 26 2009, 03:36 AM

440 posts

well its a nice game.. thx gs
瘟神
post Jul 26 2009, 11:02 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(gslearning @ Jul 26 2009, 01:28 AM)
no its not. depending on what you've learn, trading skills can apply in various market.
I'm still a noob, trying to learn from u all! tongue.gif
gslearning
post Jul 26 2009, 02:04 PM

188 posts

www.inspectd.com

small-jeff
post Jul 26 2009, 08:38 PM

1,646 posts

if one has extra time and wish to make money out of the financial market, imo, it's always better to read some books on economics, rather than to "play" some "financial games" during the weekends.
mphpopular
post Jul 26 2009, 09:01 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

QUOTE(small-jeff @ Jul 26 2009, 08:38 PM)
if one has extra time and wish to make money out of the financial market, imo, it's always better to read some books on economics, rather than to "play" some "financial games" during the weekends.
Our fundamentalist hav spoken. smile.gif
izadm
post Jul 26 2009, 09:25 PM

just tried the game. it good to improve your technical analysis
gslearning
post Jul 26 2009, 09:41 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(small-jeff @ Jul 26 2009, 08:38 PM)
i dont think trading is same as reading books and pass the exam at school.(if trading was this easy huh? sweat.gif ) if you have done it please tell me. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by gslearning: Jul 26 2009, 10:07 PM

123 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:32 AM