btw - how you get so many comments on flickr? so power wan.
~DanBo / DanBoarD GalleRiA~, the cardboard-made robot
Mar 4 2010, 12:20 AM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
achew - your photos very nice, inspire me to start on Danbo shooting also.
btw - how you get so many comments on flickr? so power wan. |
Mar 4 2010, 12:50 AM
Forum Admin
no steal business la. mana ada leh, us photographers inspire one another mah, not meh?
i should try the danbo post on flickr. wait i go try.......... oh aiyah it's on my other computer. i try later. |
Mar 8 2010, 04:16 PM
Forum Admin
let's maintain this as Photo Gallery ok?
Apr 25 2010, 07:44 PM
Forum Admin
man, nice photo there but you're going off topic already leh.
Apr 25 2010, 08:16 PM
Forum Admin
it's the other way around - Danbo is from Yotsuba series.
but the thread is dedicated to Danbo alone mah, not meh? i know achew got post a bit combo combo wan la. but if everyone's cool with it then ok lor cos all the while i tot for Danbo / Danboard photos only. Added on April 25, 2010, 8:17 pm QUOTE(Klesk @ Apr 25 2010, 08:16 PM) haha yeah actually yotsuba(the model) is the main character of the manga with the same name. Danboard is one of the character actually can say Danboard isn't even a character, cos the read character is the one wearing the Danbo outfit. |
| Change to: | 0.0154sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:16 PM |