Runnerz... #3, All about running...

scoop7
post Jul 15 2009, 12:25 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

hi, can anyone tell me the price of ASICS GT-2140 in Malaysia?
I thot i saw it's selling USD59 (RM211) in US, worth to buy?

This post has been edited by scoop7: Jul 15 2009, 12:28 PM
scoop7
post Jul 15 2009, 01:05 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jul 15 2009, 12:53 PM)
Why get from US when we have someone bringing in here

http://store-runnerzcircle.blogspot.com/

Check it out smile.gif Its our buddy Phoenix online concept store.
checked, couldn't find GT-2140. The ASICS models are quite high end stuffs, I can't afford la :'(

Phoenix, you got GT-2140?
scoop7
post Jul 15 2009, 01:19 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(triple02 @ Jul 15 2009, 01:08 PM)
scoop just FYI you can check out those em GT-2140's as Asics Concept Store in Queensbay Mall or go directly to their supplier in Komtar Ground Floor, the shop is directly beneath the huge LCD, all Asics carry 20% discount, got my shoes from there...
I know that place. Just that I'm now in US, thot if it's much cheaper that Msia, i can get it here. Just got my Nathan Speed 2 for less than RM110 smile.gif

This post has been edited by scoop7: Jul 15 2009, 01:19 PM
scoop7
post Jul 15 2009, 01:24 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jul 15 2009, 01:23 PM)
Nice. If its cheaper there..u should grab it man.
i know, which is why i'm trying to find out how much GT-2140 cost in Msia. Can anyone tell me? please.....
scoop7
post Jul 15 2009, 01:39 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jul 15 2009, 01:26 PM)
Dude relax, I know you're eager to find your stuff.

Phoenix will check it out for you and probably private message you. Give him some time to get a price for you. He ain't exactly camping infront of his PC ya know?
yeah... i'll be back in here tomolo or 2 days later la
scoop7
post Aug 21 2009, 11:49 AM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

Hi guys, I'm having a problem with my left leg. I hope to get some idea what's wrong.

There is a pain behind my left knee, on the outside. Daily no pain. Only after running about 20mins, it will starts to feel pain. It been like this for past 1 mth, I'm a regular runner. Any idea?
scoop7
post Aug 21 2009, 01:51 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(phoenix @ Aug 21 2009, 01:22 PM)
scoop7: Might be meniscus, might be ITB or it mght just be some inflammation. As we are no doctors nor chiropractor, it's better for you to consult your nearby GP.

I have open a thread in the Garage Sales section selling what I have in my online store. Feel free to have a look though it's the same as the one publish on my blog.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1137715
Thanks for the hint bro.

0.0308sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:16 AM