Runnerz... #3, All about running...
hawnauk
Jul 23 2009, 11:13 AM

So anyone collected their race pack for Shape Run? How's the Reebok vest? Quality good?
Also is the size same with the SCKLM and Siemens Run (both also Reebok vest), if same means easy no need to open the pack and try.
marvinct
Jul 23 2009, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(ccube @ Jul 23 2009, 10:15 AM) i believe the Triumph 6 shud be OK for you. Added on July 23, 2009, 10:19 ami only have the Guide (limited sizes). Guide2 is not available yet. got size for me? US8 or 8.5.
metalfreak
Jul 23 2009, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(tenno @ Jul 23 2009, 11:12 AM) My Facebooki haven't gone for my surgery yet, this govt hospital still can't fix a date even after 1 week !! i'll be warded again nxt monday, hopefully not for too long la, i'ma miss so many things!! Hi tenno, I've just added u on facebook (requested). hey man, about the KOTR run...how do I collect the stuff from you i mean the reporting card and stuff. If its too much of a hassle...then its okay bro. u better rest at home.
rukawa
Jul 23 2009, 03:41 PM
Forgot to add, few photos added from the Siemens Run is here. Siemens Run 2009Photos taken after 1 hour 20 minutes I think
ccube
Jul 23 2009, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(marvinct @ Jul 23 2009, 11:18 AM) got size for me? US8 or 8.5. Triumph 6 got US8 n 8.5
marvinct
Jul 23 2009, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(ccube @ Jul 23 2009, 07:25 PM) jazz12 and guide dun have US8 and 8,5?
akuadam
Jul 24 2009, 02:17 AM
Guys, I want to do some bulk service here for all runners here. Anyone interested in joining this bulk to purchase a brand new Garmin Forerunner 50. ONLY wristwatch WITHOUT HRM and USB ANT Stick. Manual is included. Can give 3 days warranty. Let me know if you guys want to open this bulk so when reach 5 units and above I will make order in US. Required deposit RM50 to confirm order. Price is RM250.00. Cheers This post has been edited by akuadam: Jul 24 2009, 02:30 AM
triple02
Jul 24 2009, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 22 2009, 02:37 PM) chriskumar - you havent confirmed me as a fren lerh..... added you also de tailo akuadam watch looks good need to read up more before deciding to cash in since im already looking at 405
metalfreak
Jul 24 2009, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(akuadam @ Jul 24 2009, 02:17 AM) Guys, I want to do some bulk service here for all runners here. Anyone interested in joining this bulk to purchase a brand new Garmin Forerunner 50. ONLY wristwatch WITHOUT HRM and USB ANT Stick. Manual is included. Can give 3 days warranty. Let me know if you guys want to open this bulk so when reach 5 units and above I will make order in US. Required deposit RM50 to confirm order. Price is RM250.00. Cheers  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « But the one u are planning bulking doesn't have HRM or footpod? https://buy.garmin.com/shop/shop.do?pID=105...true#versionTab <== This post has been edited by metalfreak: Jul 24 2009, 10:09 AM
ccube
Jul 24 2009, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(marvinct @ Jul 23 2009, 11:36 PM) jazz12 and guide dun have US8 and 8,5? Jazz 12 only have US8.5 (US8 ran out of stock) Guide have US8 and 8.5
axlkey
Jul 24 2009, 10:31 AM

hi,i registered shape/MH run through online.. to collect the t-shirt and bib number i know that we must show the printed confirmation e-mail.. but how about the reporting card...? i've not seen any email or info about it..
how about those who registered manually.. i guess u already have the reporting card,receipt, and shirt collection slip attached together rite..?
hawnauk
Jul 24 2009, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(axlkey @ Jul 24 2009, 10:31 AM) hi,i registered shape/MH run through online.. to collect the t-shirt and bib number i know that we must show the printed confirmation e-mail.. but how about the reporting card...? i've not seen any email or info about it.. how about those who registered manually.. i guess u already have the reporting card,receipt, and shirt collection slip attached together rite..? I just collected my race pack yesterday, Q is OK but very hot weather.... they should put a canopy along the line. I registered manually and I have receipt, goodies bag collection slip, 1901 Hot Dog redemption slip, and Reebok vest collection slip. No reporting slip.
tengster
Jul 24 2009, 11:20 AM
Just came back 10minutes ago. Virtually no queue...All in cruise control. Look out for small entrance among the metal sheed hoarding......
can park inside the area...10minutes free....it's FREE larh so long you are there to collect bib
axlkey
Jul 24 2009, 11:27 AM

eh..how come they give the goodies collection slip alredi..? usually they give the goodies and food slip after we cross the finishing line.. if like that, i got chance to get the goodies also larr... since i'm still having fever and cough..afraid can't run tomorrow nite..
marvinct
Jul 24 2009, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(ccube @ Jul 24 2009, 10:30 AM) Jazz 12 only have US8.5 (US8 ran out of stock) Guide have US8 and 8.5 Great. See you on tomorrow
seanlel
Jul 24 2009, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(axlkey @ Jul 24 2009, 10:31 AM) hi,i registered shape/MH run through online.. to collect the t-shirt and bib number i know that we must show the printed confirmation e-mail.. but how about the reporting card...? i've not seen any email or info about it.. how about those who registered manually.. i guess u already have the reporting card,receipt, and shirt collection slip attached together rite..? I registered online too. I just give the confirmation email print-out to them. I've collected my vest and those coupons/slips, no queue at all~
Liuism
Jul 24 2009, 03:59 PM
Hey guys, i just registered myself for the KOTR 2009 yesterday... Did u guys know that the telephone number for the adidas active arena, SACC mall is 5512 3319, not 5122 3319(Belongs to some house number - Worst of all, i check the number is printed on the forms and the pdf forms). Yesterday really  , i wanna call the SACC mall wan for information..but kena kaulat from the owner of 5122 3319. SHe complaints received alot of calls, miscals, voice-mails, and so on..... i wonder if the owner of 5122 3319 got file any complaints to ADIDAS(M)...
metalfreak
Jul 24 2009, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(Liuism @ Jul 24 2009, 03:59 PM) Hey guys, i just registered myself for the KOTR 2009 yesterday... Did u guys know that the telephone number for the adidas active arena, SACC mall is 5512 3319, not 5122 3319(Belongs to some house number - Worst of all, i check the number is printed on the forms and the pdf forms). Yesterday really  , i wanna call the SACC mall wan for information..but kena kaulat from the owner of 5122 3319. SHe complaints received alot of calls, miscals, voice-mails, and so on..... i wonder if the owner of 5122 3319 got file any complaints to ADIDAS(M)... WAH..still can register?