326 posts

lol

This post has been edited by fearz: Jul 12 2009, 09:58 PM
dokidoki
post Jul 12 2009, 10:07 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

yes...the most stupid thing ppl has done in the gym...

saw an uncle (around 40++)...singing bilie jean when workout (on mp3 player)..and his LCLY face is damn funny..

and those machine lurker..i am not sure they forget to take their towel or purposely hang the towel there to hog the machine...it's damn annoying..
TSfearz
post Jul 12 2009, 10:12 PM

326 posts

wow how did this get to 120 views so fast
-Dan
post Jul 12 2009, 10:17 PM

4,382 posts

I'm a grunter. tongue.gif But only when there's absolutely nobody else around.

There's a ton of no towel guys in my gym. doh.gif All the benches are soaking wet after they've gone through with them. There was even this uncle once who came in straight from the pool, wrapped only in his towel and dripping water everwhere, swung some 10lb DBs around and walked right out leaving a trail of water behind him. sweat.gif
kintsuchi
post Jul 12 2009, 10:19 PM

cumel kan
916 posts

zzzz

i dun wan go gym
diablokun
post Jul 12 2009, 10:31 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

LOL damn right...should add one more, don't be that guy who always handle things with no-care...make the gym sound like a metal factory...once broken, buat tak reti je blah... doh.gif
hakimz
post Jul 12 2009, 10:55 PM

259 posts

be a grunter is ok.. but not too loud doh.gif
dattebayo
post Jul 12 2009, 10:59 PM

5,366 posts

mirror flexer is ok.. as long as not purposely show off lah doh.gif
~LynX~
post Jul 13 2009, 12:36 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(hakimz @ Jul 12 2009, 10:55 PM)
be a grunter is ok.. but not too loud doh.gif
.... or sound like having orgasm/giving birth.... sweat.gif
mofonyx
post Jul 13 2009, 02:10 AM

Squatting is the solution to life's problems
2,394 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Jul 12 2009, 10:17 PM)
I'm a grunter. tongue.gif But only when there's absolutely nobody else around.
Hello fellow grunter I would like to be your friend.
kurtkob78
post Jul 13 2009, 08:15 AM

Do your best
3,833 posts

dont be that guy/girl (usually girl) using the weight machine like using the cardio. use puny weight and leg press for 10-15 minutes non stop. Better go jogging or stairclimber. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by kurtkob78: Jul 13 2009, 08:16 AM
zeist
post Jul 13 2009, 08:22 AM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Hahahahaha just for the lulz!

I'm also the no towel guy, but whenever I'm done, I'll get some tissue to wipe it off.
jamis
post Jul 13 2009, 09:13 AM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

can add in, spotter dun drip ur sweat to the lifter's face during bench press. ><
dokidoki
post Jul 13 2009, 09:45 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Jul 13 2009, 08:22 AM)

I'm also the no towel guy, but whenever I'm done, I'll get some tissue to wipe it off.
please la get yourself a towel....you know what is environment friendly or not? tongue.gif
mcbarney666
post Jul 13 2009, 09:53 AM

405 posts

I'm the definitely the machine lurker. Leg extension and lat pulldowns are my haunts. biggrin.gif
dokidoki
post Jul 13 2009, 10:04 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(mcbarney666 @ Jul 13 2009, 09:53 AM)
I'm the definitely the machine lurker. Leg extension and lat pulldowns are my haunts. biggrin.gif
feeling proud with your act eih?.. sweat.gif
whoopsydaisy
post Jul 13 2009, 10:20 AM

69 posts

HAHAH.. so funny!

Hmm.. not a grunter, but yesterday I was a bit of a sobbing-blubbering baby, so to my fellow gym-ers, sorry bout that . blush.gif Be assured that it was an extremely RARE occassion though. heh.

And leave Mr. Flexer/ Poser/ Poyo/ Bicep-Kisser/ Mirror-Worshipper alone! He's not bothering anyone so mind your own business yeah? RaaRRR!!!

Tatsumaki
post Jul 13 2009, 10:50 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Jul 13 2009, 08:22 AM)

Am I the only one that read this one wrong? unsure.gif
JonYeap
post Jul 13 2009, 12:41 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

nope, u didnt read it wrong...
for goodness sake, get a towel zeist.
i freaking hate ppl that sweats and doesnt use any towel.
it really pissed me off when i see those disgusting sweats on any of those benches.
freaking idiots...
i did once scolded a damn idiot guy who does the same.
i straight say at his face. "r u an idiot? think la who else wanna use this bench after u sweat like this... next time bring a god damn towel or else dont come in here again" he said sorry and i walked off. =.=
he was scared i guess, coz i never seen him in the gym anymore.
hahaha...
mofonyx
post Jul 13 2009, 12:50 PM

Squatting is the solution to life's problems
2,394 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Jul 13 2009, 09:13 AM)
can add in, spotter dun drip ur sweat to the lifter's face during bench press. ><
Nasty

0.0168sec    0.85    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:55 PM