Make Up Course Student Good News!, RM7200 from government no need pay back.

TSWeiChen
post Jul 12 2009, 06:13 PM, updated 17y ago

LexusModeling Beauty Academy

Hi we are offering make up courses with government support loan that no need to pay back after.
Government will bank in to your bank account monthly RM300 X 24months = RM7200.

ONE COURSE, ONE FEE BUT TWO CERTIFICATE
You will be sit for Malaysia government MLVK/JPK beauty make up exam for JPK certificate that 100% recornized by Malaysia government.
You also will sit for our academy exam for LexusModeling Beauty Academy certificate OR Diploma.

Hurry, register a make up course with us and get free make up box and free cosmetic products too.

FREE TEST COURSE available.
If you cant decided where to study make up, than you can visit us for free test course too. Free Test Course means = 100% no charges or fee, you come just to have a test course to judge our teachers skills and your communication between our teachers.

visit us at: http://www.Academy.LexusModeling.com

Email: info@LexusModeling.com
Email: LexusModeling@yahoo.com
MSN: LexusModeling@hotmail.com

Office: 03-41428130
Mobile: 012-3442100. (sms or call oso can)

Location: Metro Wangsa, Wangsa Maju, KL (near Wangsa Maju LRT Station)

ATTN: RM500 commission will be given to you if you can bring a friend to signup our course.

pls re-post

Thank You

Chartry
post Jul 12 2009, 06:26 PM

In the mood of love
1,616 posts

mind to explain more on "loan that you don't have to repay"
chocoholic221
post Jul 12 2009, 07:13 PM

155 posts

sounds too good to be true
TSWeiChen
post Jul 12 2009, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(Chartry @ Jul 12 2009, 07:26 PM)
mind to explain more on "loan that you don't have to repay"
Hi, Thank you for interested.
Ya this is a loan like subsidi plan from government malaysia.
They pay u rm300 everymonth up to 24months.
So the total is RM7200.
This money no need pay back de.

But after you study in make up, u should work in make up line too.
the agreement is 2 yrs.
Exp, u apply today, the loan will approve few month after n start bank in the money after approval.

u can view our courses since we doing offer now only RM6789 instead of rm8800 pro. commercial make up n hair do

we welcome u n friends to have a test course too smile.gif

hope to hear from u soon.

Thank You

Added on July 12, 2009, 11:55 pm
QUOTE(chocoholic221 @ Jul 12 2009, 08:13 PM)
sounds too good to be true
Ya, this is true, The loan is called SLDN
and the certificate is called JPK before its called MLVK.

We have the government letter n agreemnet everthing too. Cos u need to sign the agreement with government to take their SLDN loan.
n u can read everthing in details in the government agreement.

N the most important point that i think u wan to know is NO NEED to pay back right ?

Ya, 100% no need to payback de..

We offer test course too, if u interested kindly call us for appointment k?

Open monday to Friday 10am to 6pm

u can arrange your timetable to match ur time with our teachers too.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Thank You

This post has been edited by WeiChen: Jul 12 2009, 11:55 PM
LaQeRryGiRL
post Sep 24 2009, 10:52 PM

in east malaysia got? in kk...?
samantha88
post Sep 25 2009, 11:23 AM

114 posts

what's the duration of the course?
is it basic makeup course or those include beauty massage and stage makeup?

0.1168sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:23 PM