125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Multiplayer [PC/Arcades/Online] LYN STREET FIGHTER Thread V2, News Update: SUPER STREET FIGHTER 4!

kcalvin
post Aug 30 2009, 03:14 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(gM | Mutsumi-san @ Aug 30 2009, 12:47 AM)
the place where u register your account wont affect the search results
but for searches, u can adjust the search criteria by stability/language/rank/skill
thx good to know nod.gif
chyen
post Aug 31 2009, 12:07 AM

128 posts

hi guys...i have a question.

I have an original key and i wanted to lend my brother to play when i m not around (different pc and gfwl account). What will happen if we accidently online at the same time?

thanks.
JuzJoe
post Aug 31 2009, 11:25 AM

101 posts

I saw this animation last year, but i couldn't remember where i watched it. Finally today i managed to stumble on this video on youtube! yea~!

::EDIT:: i juz realise that some of the video was cut out especially the front portion b4 ryu & scorpion fought.

finally found the original source of the flash animation: http://proxicide.newgrounds.com/flash/

This post has been edited by JuzJoe: Aug 31 2009, 11:42 AM
MaxSteR88
post Aug 31 2009, 01:21 PM

488 posts

tencheenian
post Aug 31 2009, 01:51 PM

67 posts

Guys, i am going to add your IGN to my friend list so that we can play SF4 together....... (I am new)
Hell Fire
post Aug 31 2009, 10:18 PM

5 sTaR n00bs
741 posts

Do add mine, kinchoong90
looking for more people to train with. smile.gif
ahtiven
post Sep 1 2009, 12:02 AM

1,185 posts

omg that youtube is wicked sick! i FAV-ed it!
Edison83
post Sep 1 2009, 12:03 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Aug 31 2009, 11:25 AM)

I saw this animation last year, but i couldn't remember where i watched it. Finally today i managed to stumble on this video on youtube! yea~!

::EDIT:: i juz realise that some of the video was cut out especially the front portion b4 ryu & scorpion fought.

finally found the original source of the flash animation: http://proxicide.newgrounds.com/flash/
lol, if onli the fighting games were that damm accurate~~
metalfreak
post Sep 1 2009, 02:47 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Might be a stupid question...but just curious

but is there any difference with sanwa's button against HRAP3 ones?
more sensitive? tahan lasak? etc etc?

boogalogist
post Sep 1 2009, 03:34 PM

Hori buttons are less sensitive and wears down faster.
Sanwa buttons are more sensitive and lasts longer.
Seimitsu buttons are less sensitive than Sanwa but lasts even longer.

Aggroboy
post Sep 1 2009, 08:32 PM

637 posts

The ones I haven't tried long enough are the Mad Catz sticks.

For Mad Catz owners, how is the stick treating you?
JuzJoe
post Sep 1 2009, 08:38 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Aggroboy @ Sep 1 2009, 08:32 PM)
The ones I haven't tried long enough are the Mad Catz sticks.

For Mad Catz owners, how is the stick treating you?
which mad catz stick? there's 2; TE and SE.

TE is the better and expensive version, with full sanwa parts.
Aggroboy
post Sep 1 2009, 08:51 PM

637 posts

So the SE ones are not Sanwa parts I guess then?

For either one, do they feel good when it comes to executing moves?
kianlun
post Sep 1 2009, 09:14 PM

Do Your Work
1,161 posts

QUOTE(Aggroboy @ Sep 1 2009, 08:51 PM)
So the SE ones are not Sanwa parts I guess then?

For either one, do they feel good when it comes to executing moves?
Well i'm using both TE and SE. TE is bigger and has better grip..buttons also totally different..
SE is smaller..Buttons and joystick are not as good as TE but when it comes to execute moves, it does a great job too..
JuzJoe
post Sep 1 2009, 10:29 PM

101 posts

i wouldnt recommend SE for the long run unless u mod them/ change the buttons or stick if it's not sanwa yet. I used to own a ps2 hori stick which cost less than RM200.

after months of intense playing, the stick became unaccurate, buttons was unresponsive. I can imagine SE will share the same fate unless u change the parts.
alanw72
post Sep 1 2009, 10:39 PM

o... so, arcade stick player, which one do u all most recommend???

i was in Sunway Pyramid just now, there's a few place selling arcade stick, BUT, according to them, it's meant for PS3 or XBox, not for PC... in this case, is it actually can supported by PC???!!?!
boogalogist
post Sep 1 2009, 10:47 PM

As long as they use USB, PC can support already.

I recommend HRAP3 modded with Sanwa/Seimitsu buttons.

Darkstalker
post Sep 1 2009, 10:48 PM

214 posts

Some (older) TEs were said not to be working on nVidia nForce motherboards for some reason.

Besides that, the TE should also be good.

...but I personally prefer the HRAP 3 + Sanwa/Seimitsu too myself.
kianweic
post Sep 1 2009, 10:49 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(alanw72 @ Sep 1 2009, 10:39 PM)
o... so, arcade stick player, which one do u all most recommend???

i was in Sunway Pyramid just now, there's a few place selling arcade stick, BUT, according to them, it's meant for PS3 or XBox, not for PC... in this case, is it actually can supported by PC???!!?!
I am using HRAP3 bought from Hellfire and it works.

It is meant for PS3, heck even the instructions are in Japanese language.
alanw72
post Sep 1 2009, 11:08 PM

o.. ^^ thanks all!!!

HELLFIRE!!!!!! u got any shop at subang area!?? lazy to go to time square.. >.<"

125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:18 PM