426 posts

wow gratz on the new thread, so fast page 4 already
littlesaint
post Aug 11 2009, 05:49 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(Izzulogy @ Aug 11 2009, 12:55 AM)
lester: VERY WELL SAID!! i would like to thank you very much for pointing that out. what u said is what ive been longed to say in the scorpion and tarantula thread~ lol

ive tried to put it b4 in the tarantula thread, but when u dun haf big collection, people see u as noob then wont care what u say eventhought its damn right.

everyone must remember how we all started. and dont over react..LOL.. get your point delivered once, thats enuf.. then help the new fella, no point firing them again n again.. pity the fella.. lol.

my 1st bike is a suzuki fxr 150cc 4stroke with clutch.. and i had never ride a bike with clutch b4, and nvr ride any bike outside the pusat latihan memandu..

my 1st tarantula is an adult SG blue with attitude and damn fast..

and all is well~

Added on August 11, 2009, 12:57 amleetplayer: wahh.. you too are good at the art of transforming a scorpion into tennis balls!!! btw, what do u mean with 'some kind of AFS'? new sub sp of AFS? huhu
why criticize T thread, i don recall anyone in T thread dissing people around just because they have a small collection, even i have a small collection and i dont see leetplayer,ryo,aros,hhc or any1 seeing me as a noob or ignoring anything i say, and regarding the scorpion thread, i only see ryo, rafiqos, s98432512 and a few others that really contributes to the hobby, and they are the people who really gives advice that is worth something and should be practised and listened to about the scorpion hobby
littlesaint
post Aug 12 2009, 12:05 AM

426 posts

easier to put it this way, research is always the best, if u are aware of the consequences of rearing a more advanced sp. and are prepared for it then go ahead, if u are not and just lazy to read but wanna get an advanced sp. and show around wat you have got then get ready to be flamed, it all comes out too whether you have enough knowledge about rearing an advanced sp or not, i think that why people say u should start slow with afs and work your way up is to help you get the basics right so that you know what u are involving urself into and even if something bad happens it won't be as worse as what a yft will do to you

Added on August 12, 2009, 12:08 ams98432512 the video posted of the man eating those scorp seems like the scorpions stingers were cut off, he's not man enough, haha

This post has been edited by littlesaint: Aug 12 2009, 12:08 AM

0.0487sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:24 PM