::V5::Scorpion-Thread::V5::, Today's Topic: Captive Breeding
junshern222
Jul 11 2009, 10:50 PM

hey ryo,congrats on the opening of the new thread. about the c.marga thing,please let me know if there was anything going wrong.i understand the availability if the particular species,and i have to thank you for the effort of bringing in the species.but i hope we as a newbie has the chance to own of keep this wonderful species.the bark is the only one available other than LQ,so which would you think suits more for the beginner?we both know and go through before the feelings of the eagerness of getting new scorpion species,other than spinifers. anyway,very very sorry for my friend of handling the bark scorpion,dont worry, i believe these kind of act will be occuring no more. i really love the thread as well as the communities,but then my time is just limited,hetic study life. sorry ryo for all the mess.no hard feelings yea. also,looking forward to the hottentotta,my costa rican is missing you already..
junshern222
Jul 12 2009, 06:51 PM

pretty sorry for your lost k.fai,i guess ryo gonna shoot me for this.anyway,dun worry about my part,as im too friend with ryo.lol hmm,seems like it wasnt ur fault,but u gotto becareful next time,as they were much more valuable than how much the little one actually costed,imagine the availability of them in our country.please dont give up,everyone here experienced the pain before,how great the pain was actually how far u gonna proceed to the next step.lastly,tell yourself that the lost is showing you an excuse to buy a different scorpion species.
junshern222
Jul 13 2009, 09:12 PM

owh good,congrats k.fai. what more should i say,im too good in spotting gravid spinifers. both of us have a brood now,and i tell u what,its exciting..
junshern222
Jul 14 2009, 08:13 PM

this is mine  heavier than my previous brood..
junshern222
Jul 16 2009, 03:36 PM

ryo,did u met a symbolic one yesterday?lol
junshern222
Jul 16 2009, 07:41 PM

i guess we talked yesterday.
junshern222
Jul 16 2009, 07:45 PM

where there was a symbolic guy..wahah
junshern222
Jul 16 2009, 09:33 PM

we wont be able to sex these small specimen,eventhough magnifying glass used. be patience is the key of sucess.. but,there is always a way to make them grow fast
junshern222
Jul 17 2009, 08:09 PM

gosh,my stigmurus also dont eat..dont moult also.. they grow slower than afs..
junshern222
Jul 17 2009, 08:25 PM

very agree with ryo.. my aphonopelma seemani slings hatched when my hottentotta died. my old spinifer died when another of my afs give birth..
junshern222
Jul 19 2009, 09:28 AM

u dont need to show,go there and learn..
junshern222
Jul 20 2009, 09:39 PM

QUOTE(HuonHengChai @ Jul 20 2009, 10:09 PM) ~~~ where are all the scorpion people... dennis is simply to damn bored with working,right dennis?  Added on July 20, 2009, 9:40 pmQUOTE(K.Fai @ Jul 20 2009, 10:39 PM) its already 1 week aiyh~ my 1st instar still havent molt yet mine all came down...the mum attacked me this morning. This post has been edited by junshern222: Jul 20 2009, 09:40 PM
junshern222
Jul 20 2009, 09:42 PM

haha..have a great time at ur office. anw,im still online waiting ur list..
junshern222
Jul 24 2009, 12:24 AM

owh god,ryo ur blog music frightened me alot. i was alone at home reading ur blog,and there was complete silence. when i first click in,then i read the posts,after the music managed to be loaded,the song started with an ugly voice,and thats the one frighting me. the music is killing ur blog.lol
junshern222
Jul 24 2009, 07:50 PM

mine came down from mother already
junshern222
Jul 25 2009, 06:52 PM

Androctonus mauritanicus i think i have to get one.  Added on July 25, 2009, 6:59 pmbeen not posting photos for a long time.  now started eating crickets already. This post has been edited by junshern222: Jul 25 2009, 06:59 PM
junshern222
Jul 25 2009, 11:16 PM

nice jacksoni kfai. what i suggest that u should find her/him a mate,subsequently mate them.they are beautiful..
junshern222
Jul 26 2009, 01:03 AM

i was surprise to see alex was there too at the exhibition.
junshern222
Jul 27 2009, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Jul 27 2009, 10:03 PM) I dun have any problem with mealworm b4 No ants, no smell nothing, only crix give me problem  yea,crickets make my nose runny too..