..๑۩ Camera-Phone Shots Gallery [V9] ۩๑.., shot it! post it!
JonSpark
Oct 20 2010, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 20 2010, 06:11 PM) actually sony just announce 16mp lol.... my satio is 8 months only...lol ...not even 1 year...tread it away while it still have price lol  16.4MP......ini lah best! Better wait next year Satio - new spec, thicker rims and frame (left eye 20/600+ , right eye 20/100+ OMG!) 
Agito666
Oct 20 2010, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 20 2010, 06:13 PM) too bright u will get over exposure photo sometimes ya but usually this time is the best lighting...of course not using camera point toward sun lol.
sonic_cd
Oct 20 2010, 08:36 PM
 Macross Frontier movie blueray ver Satio
JonSpark
Oct 20 2010, 09:05 PM
Satio
thesun
Oct 20 2010, 09:25 PM
 c901 my voltage stabilizer for bike, 90% complete, after this need to connect on/off switch ; cut the stripboard to fit black casing; drill casing for led and on off button mount; water proofing and probably heat insulation the casing (i think no need for bike) and lastly connect to battery.. haha.. if things go smoothly, i'll do it for my mum's car, brother's car, aunt, uncle, and the list goes on.. but for car, i think need to double the capacitance.. this one only around 2210uF.. still more than the one in pivot raizin, and mine got 4 different caps instead of one type only.. This post has been edited by thesun: Oct 20 2010, 09:26 PM
mode893
Oct 20 2010, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 20 2010, 07:23 PM) ya but usually this time is the best lighting...of course not using camera point toward sun lol. Actually noon is not a good time for photography in Malaysia because the sun is directly above therefore most of the light you get is diffused light due to thick clouds which is not the most ideal lighting condition. The best time is in the morning where the sun light is low therefore you get direct sunlight and it would be the kind of light that's best for your camera. Second best time is early evening but be sure to point the camera against the sun. Hope it helps
Agito666
Oct 20 2010, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(mode893 @ Oct 20 2010, 10:15 PM) Actually noon is not a good time for photography in Malaysia because the sun is directly above therefore most of the light you get is diffused light due to thick clouds which is not the most ideal lighting condition. The best time is in the morning where the sun light is low therefore you get direct sunlight and it would be the kind of light that's best for your camera. Second best time is early evening but be sure to point the camera against the sun. Hope it helps  really..hehe i also forget why i said 12pm noon is best time lol... oh ya i remember , that time i was on beach
JonSpark
Oct 21 2010, 02:35 AM
Satio
stevenlys
Oct 21 2010, 03:06 AM
 Uploaded with ImageShack.us Uploaded with ImageShack.usN8 This post has been edited by stevenlys: Oct 21 2010, 03:31 AM
SUSBorsch Soup
Oct 21 2010, 09:46 AM
 Nokia N73
Agito666
Oct 21 2010, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(stevenlys @ Oct 21 2010, 03:06 AM)  Uploaded with ImageShack.us Uploaded with ImageShack.usN8 hmmm the gundam is what Grade? lools not really nice lol... i mean can see the joint line of armor (eg: right shoulder armor and V fin...) Due to awesome N8's camera...can see it clearly
stevenlys
Oct 21 2010, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 21 2010, 09:52 AM) hmmm the gundam is what Grade? lools not really nice lol... i mean can see the joint line of armor (eg: right shoulder armor and V fin...) Due to awesome N8's camera...can see it clearly  This is not even a model scale. Are you a Gumdam collectors or fans? Orelse you won't know even if i say it.
Agito666
Oct 21 2010, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(stevenlys @ Oct 21 2010, 01:29 PM) This is not even a model scale. Are you a Gumdam collectors or fans? Orelse you won't know even if i say it. should be fans...i got 4 gunplas only... ( 2 TV grade, 1 MG , 1 RG-havent assemble)
SUSBorsch Soup
Oct 21 2010, 02:13 PM
 Nokia N73
Agito666
Oct 21 2010, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Oct 21 2010, 02:13 PM)  Nokia N73 looks like monster...something organ-like monster.... like brain monster boss in retro tv-game.
aspire2oo6
Oct 21 2010, 02:18 PM
SUSBorsch Soup
Oct 21 2010, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 21 2010, 02:16 PM) looks like monster...something organ-like monster.... like brain monster boss in retro tv-game.  What?!! That is kari mee lai la.
stevenlys
Oct 21 2010, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 21 2010, 02:18 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Damn this photo taken dangerously close~~ Good skill bro
theWeird_Weird
Oct 21 2010, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 21 2010, 02:16 PM) looks like monster...something organ-like monster.... like brain monster boss in retro tv-game. 
JonSpark
Oct 21 2010, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 21 2010, 02:16 PM) looks like monster...something organ-like monster.... like brain monster boss in retro tv-game.  Already watched W's HBV? Noodle Dopant » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «