Ideal female height, Any ideas?

TSgwenology
post Jul 9 2009, 11:14 PM, updated 17y ago

I was going through the threads and this just popped in my head. So, opinions please. (:
omnimech
post Jul 9 2009, 11:18 PM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

i would like my gf to be abt 5 ft 8 .
she can wear her 2 inch or 3 inch heels without being taller than me as i am 6 ft.

but mweh, my gf isnt, so oh well. AHAHA.
babysiiaozz
post Jul 9 2009, 11:26 PM

342 posts

i am 158cm =( i think ideal height will be 160~170 cm x.x
Emily Yee
post Jul 9 2009, 11:27 PM

253 posts

which type of ideal? normal girls or models?

normal 163cm should be ok
model 173cm ?
snowdrop89
post Jul 9 2009, 11:40 PM

126 posts

i'm 5'5 170cm and i stick out like a sore thumb.
hard to find a guy (potential bf) whose taller than me sad.gif

i prefer being shorter, like 165cm.

This post has been edited by snowdrop89: Jul 11 2009, 11:38 AM
jacktai
post Jul 10 2009, 11:54 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(snowdrop89 @ Jul 10 2009, 12:40 AM)
i'm 5'5 and i stick out like a sore thumb.

Anyway there is plenty of guys are above 170cm. I dun see it will be a difficulty, most active and sporty guys will have over 170cm.

For me I have 173cm. Now a lot of youngster having 180cm.
snowdrop89
post Jul 10 2009, 06:48 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(jacktai @ Jul 10 2009, 11:54 AM)
Anyway there is plenty of guys are above 170cm. I dun see it will be a difficulty, most active and sporty guys will have over 170cm.

For me I have 173cm. Now a lot of youngster having 180cm.
haha, yah... but haven't come across any who suits me.. ><
xcutelilgal
post Jul 10 2009, 06:54 PM

261 posts

I think 165 - 168 wud be ideal. I'm there if I tiptoe Lol!

Sometimes I wish to be taller but I'm happy with my height to be honest. Mix with the shorter bunch and you'll be ideal! =p
SUSFlizzardo
post Jul 10 2009, 07:35 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

165 enough lor dont so high

if not short guys like me damn paiseh

i see girls 173cm+ really wtf... even those 170cm girls also taller when wear heel

zzz if like this i must use men heel already
VelVetDreAmzZz^_^
post Jul 11 2009, 01:46 AM

334 posts

165-167 is perfect smile.gif
DonutZai
post Jul 11 2009, 03:19 AM

136 posts

i personally preferred shorter girl, around 155-160cm.
Ooi
post Jul 11 2009, 09:26 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(snowdrop89 @ Jul 9 2009, 11:40 PM)

i thoguht 5'5 is 165 cm wot...Huh weird...There are alot of guys like 5'6 and taller la
Drian
post Jul 11 2009, 10:38 AM

4,999 posts

5'5 is kind of short you know. You sure you're putting up the right figure.

snowdrop89
post Jul 11 2009, 11:37 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Jul 11 2009, 10:38 AM)
5'5 is kind of short you know. You sure you're putting up the right figure.
i tot 5'5 is arnd 170?
Drian
post Jul 11 2009, 03:06 PM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(snowdrop89 @ Jul 11 2009, 11:37 AM)
i tot 5'5 is arnd 170?
That's around 5'8 girl.

This post has been edited by Drian: Jul 11 2009, 03:07 PM
snowdrop89
post Jul 11 2009, 07:37 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Jul 11 2009, 03:06 PM)
That's around 5'8 girl.
oops, ya calculated oredi.. n edited post, ehe *paiseh -.-
keeting89
post Jul 12 2009, 10:16 AM

=>S@f3 Tr@d3r W1th0ut S@f3 Tr@d3r T@g<=
1,390 posts

I think is 165....

annariana
post Jul 12 2009, 11:45 AM

197 posts

i'm 5 ft 5, and i'm loving it smile.gif
yeezai
post Jul 12 2009, 06:30 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

i have alot of 175cm friends...it doesnt makes me shorter...
wii168
post Jul 12 2009, 07:14 PM

25 posts

there is no suck thing as ideal tall, but i think around 160 till 170 will de good xD
SUSN's
post Jul 12 2009, 07:19 PM

1,091 posts

5 ft 8
Sevenfold
post Jul 13 2009, 12:04 AM

211 posts

i loves tall girl and i am 190cm but hope that gurl not tallest than me laa..

sorry if i be too honest, if any girl have pretty face and nice body but if that girl too short, i dont like, but if you tall... ehem².. LOL...
maggi
post Jul 13 2009, 02:52 AM

1,653 posts

170 cm for me la
yeelin04
post Jul 13 2009, 06:32 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

i am 160cm...
Charlottey
post Jul 14 2009, 01:10 AM

20 posts

For me ya 165cm lo tongue.gif
Pinarello
post Jul 14 2009, 04:22 AM

150 posts

Same height with me be ok. Im 175 myself so shorter or equal my height be fine. But not too short la.......above 150cm at least. XD
darkasrzerotwo
post Jul 14 2009, 10:34 AM

i'm 163cm, so an ideal girl for me of coz they should have same height as me or lower. No higher than me coz i don't want people look us as a sister walking with her little brother...
amak89
post Jul 14 2009, 04:11 PM

ya..165 to 170 is da idea height for gals..
shindy
post Jul 19 2009, 11:10 AM

i'am 170cm, but sadly cant wear too high heels shoes...
brook_boom
post Jul 19 2009, 06:22 PM

There's such ting as ideal height? hmm.gif
how bout guys? Guys oso have r? Then how if got a lot of short guys? OH! I guess the ideal height will change. Maybe we should find the average for guys' height
chrystal_teh
post Jul 19 2009, 07:01 PM

13 posts

i think 165cm is the best....
too tall hard to find bf and cannot wear high heel, hehe...
adeline
post Jul 19 2009, 09:48 PM

110 posts

I am a shortie - 157cm only. So sad...........can't grow taller anymore (over age)
aelary90
post Jul 19 2009, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(adeline @ Jul 19 2009, 10:48 PM)
I am a shortie - 157cm only. So sad...........can't grow taller anymore (over age)
dun be sad lor
i am way shorter than u guys
kinda hateee it
but then i cannot grow anymore
btw im 152cm
snowdrop89
post Jul 19 2009, 11:43 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(adeline @ Jul 19 2009, 09:48 PM)
don't be sad girl, shortie = cutie! wink.gif
Tatsumaki
post Jul 20 2009, 01:57 AM

152 posts

I enjoy the responses of males whom say "women have to be shorter than I am"
It really points to one thing - insecurity. Prove to me otherwise!

Women's height? Any is fine. Trivial statistic is trivial.
bearer of truth
post Jul 31 2009, 07:29 PM

ai i 152cm only, after wearing high heels then add a couple inches only

i think ideal height is at least 160cm T_T

geo-milano
post Aug 1 2009, 04:29 PM

237 posts

163 to 170cm is ideal. But height cant control by us, so, even argue or what also cant change anything. It doesn't same like slim or fat.

This post has been edited by geo-milano: Aug 1 2009, 04:30 PM
billiegal
post Aug 1 2009, 07:04 PM

13 posts

yea agree with u.
my height also around 172cm....haizzz...hard to find bf cry.gif

This post has been edited by billiegal: Aug 1 2009, 07:10 PM
vivienne85
post Aug 1 2009, 10:27 PM

360 posts

i want to be 170cm tall..
too bad i am only 164cm cry.gif
slsl
post Aug 1 2009, 10:57 PM

153 posts

i love my height.. i'm 163cm.. clothes fits just nice..

but the prob is.. a lot of guy frens of mine aint that tall.. it makes me look like a giant sometimes.. cant wear heels when i'm out with them..
SUSjoe_star
post Aug 1 2009, 11:09 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

5"7' by me
xiiaoka
post Aug 4 2009, 10:16 PM

my ideal height was 165cm +
now I am 158cm -160cm, hope to be more taller, my height make me look childish x)
ngwinnie
post Aug 5 2009, 02:19 AM

107 posts

my height is MY ideal height
(160cm)

your height is YOUR ideal height...

QUOTE(Tatsumaki @ Jul 20 2009, 01:57 AM)

gotta agree with Tatsumaki on this topic

This post has been edited by ngwinnie: Aug 5 2009, 02:21 AM
nuance
post Aug 5 2009, 11:56 AM

211 posts

159cm!

Well..that coincidentally is my height....

LOL Just teasing. Ideal height for me would be 5'6.
salmongirl
post Aug 5 2009, 12:32 PM

I'm only 5'2". I look very young and child-ish for my age. I'm trying to be slimmer as I don't want to look short and stout like a teapot:S
Celebrity
post Aug 5 2009, 06:03 PM

54 posts

165 - 170 cm.
calistachan
post Aug 7 2009, 05:14 PM

28 posts

haha....i'm only 158cm... so my fav phrase... "standard asian height ma".....
i'm not model ma...so tall for wat.... tongue.gif
Toyka
post Aug 7 2009, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(calistachan @ Aug 7 2009, 05:14 PM)
haha....i'm only 158cm... so my fav phrase... "standard asian height ma".....
i'm not model ma...so tall for wat.... tongue.gif

same here 158cm m asian mix german sumore blush.gif short for eurasian
but m happy wit myself hehe short short 4 a girl cute ma .

Varietiesshops
post Aug 8 2009, 02:19 AM

54 posts

I'm 165 cm too =)
What bad about it is I cant wear high high heels~~
shahzad86
post Aug 8 2009, 04:33 PM

171 posts

any height would be fine with me, had a gf b4and she was 153cm n me, 181cm....hehe

but i would to find some1 almost same height or taller than me though smile.gif
debbieyss
post Aug 8 2009, 04:46 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

I think for gals, ideal height would be 160cm - 165cm

But i have only 158.5cm

>.<
calistachan
post Aug 10 2009, 01:22 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Aug 8 2009, 04:46 PM)
I think for gals, ideal height would be 160cm - 165cm

But i have only 158.5cm

>.<
haha....y need to specified 0.5cm? we r happy that we can wear high heels... rclxm9.gif
alexis_wll
post Aug 10 2009, 01:33 AM

194 posts

usually i refer my height as ideal ( not my weight .. hehe )

i think 165cm is standard for normal people
ArmorFiend
post Aug 10 2009, 06:12 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(Tatsumaki @ Jul 20 2009, 01:57 AM)

I doubt height has anything to do about security.
It's more of being macho...something like a guy is suppose to be bulkier and muscular to protect their other half.
We human aint so different in courtship when comparing with animals.

emily318
post Aug 10 2009, 10:41 PM

20 posts

165cm will be ok
Dark Lord
post Aug 11 2009, 11:10 PM

288 posts

ladies around 170cm is the best for me. Since my height is 175cm:P

last time dunno measure wrong or what, always get 178cm, then now 175...

how come grow shorter d... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

but I dun mind ladies taller than me in range of 2 or 3 cm with high heels... wink.gif

This post has been edited by Dark Lord: Aug 11 2009, 11:11 PM
Vince1991
post Aug 11 2009, 11:31 PM

262 posts

different people have different view ya..

some care about how they look and their image very much..

but for me..

i dont care much about the height..

as long as u like each other can edi..

Btw im one of the short guys.. only 165cm lols..

No matter how much i play basketball im still just 165cm..its in the genes maybe..

This post has been edited by Vince1991: Aug 11 2009, 11:33 PM
kazuka
post Aug 12 2009, 01:07 AM

15 posts

i'm around 175 ~ 177 cm since i last measured was months back.

to me , ideal height for a girl is around 167~170 cm . ;D
brownman90561495
post Aug 13 2009, 05:37 PM

Sangkar Nikolai will touch your National Treasure!
963 posts

i stand 6'1", and i'd like a girl who i can rest my chin on her head comfortably smile.gif that's around 5'4" to 5'6"
li_ping
post Aug 13 2009, 06:16 PM

670 posts

I'm 173cm... but i think ideal female height should be at least 165cm.
ThanatosSwiftfire
post Aug 13 2009, 06:48 PM

Irregular
2,787 posts

As a guy who's 6ft, I'm looking for a gal who's about 5ft 8.. hahaha, so to me, the ideal height is 5ft 8 biggrin.gif
Sadru
post Aug 13 2009, 08:33 PM

1,062 posts

for me, 160~170 would be perfect ;D
DonutZai
post Aug 13 2009, 10:24 PM

136 posts

Is it just me that likes shorter short girls.
NeoMnemonic
post Aug 13 2009, 10:41 PM

760 posts

Im 174, but i dun mind the gal taller than me. Its so sexy...
Greybear
post Aug 18 2009, 10:41 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(VelVetDreAmzZz^_^ @ Jul 11 2009, 01:46 AM)
165-167 is perfect smile.gif
Too bad, I'm oi 164cm... sweat.gif
euphoria88
post Sep 26 2009, 02:13 AM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

i think 170 is the best and i'm 7 cm awayyyyy sad.gif
CaptDupe
post Sep 26 2009, 02:15 AM

37 posts

Best for a guy would be up to your eyebrow

DeeteeCG
post Sep 26 2009, 03:44 AM

648 posts

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Sep 26 2009, 02:13 AM)
i think 170 is the best and i'm 7 cm awayyyyy sad.gif
7cm away not so bad after all...
just fine for me.

thken
post Sep 26 2009, 03:48 AM

keep walking
938 posts

difference of 10cm for a gal to her current bf.....no ideal height actually
IMHO
debbieyss
post Sep 26 2009, 10:29 AM

4,458 posts

wah..
gals here are tall....
aspire2oo6
post Sep 26 2009, 11:35 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

5'4 to 5'6 is an ideal height
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Sep 26 2009, 04:37 PM

699 posts

Yes i agree, girls here are tall ~_~

ckmoy007
post Sep 27 2009, 05:34 AM

5 Star ICE Noob
865 posts

i'm 178cm and my gf is 168cm. 3" heels makes her as tall as me. and dats my ideal height for girls. to me, height is an important aspect.
darrenpuah
post Sep 27 2009, 12:44 PM

I am 176cm but my gf is 160 only...
debbieyss
post Sep 27 2009, 01:16 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(ckmoy007 @ Sep 27 2009, 05:34 AM)
i'm 178cm and my gf is 168cm. 3" heels makes her as tall as me. and dats my ideal height for girls. to me, height is an important aspect.
The important thing is if you love the person or not.
Height doesn't affect your love towards her.
kazebert
post Sep 27 2009, 01:52 PM

I'm 176cm.. tall leh... tongue.gif
but my bf is 188cm..... wub.gif

and i love heels .... and he likes it when i wear heels ... height doesn't matter when i wear heels...

he say it's hot if i wear the 12cm heels .. which makes me the same height as him wub.gif

Grimm
post Sep 27 2009, 05:42 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

Holy macaroni! You're one tall couple.

And I thought I was tall! I'm 182 or 183. My girl is 163-165 somewhere along those lines..

And I tell you, its not easy to hug. Either I can't hug her properly or I "kangkang" a bit or i lift her up.

But I like to sit and hug her while she's standing. Then ngam ngam ;D (I like to hug her waist ma tongue.gif )
samantha88
post Sep 27 2009, 08:58 PM

114 posts

I'm 168...i dun consider myself tall
but when i'm standing alongside with my jimuis...i look like giant
they are all petite size.

cindy0412
post Sep 28 2009, 08:42 PM

Haha me too. Im around 166-167 cm and i feel like a giant when im with my besties. Feel kinda sad sometimes. I like heels alot but i still feel very tall when i wear it, even though my bf is 180cm =(
kurt995
post Sep 29 2009, 03:01 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(NeoMnemonic @ Aug 13 2009, 10:41 PM)
Im 174, but i dun mind the gal taller than me. Its so sexy...
yeah, same here. i dont mind them being taller. as for ideal height, i'd say in the range of 5'1 to 5'10. yeah, that a huge range, but i like em in all sizes, as long as they're healthy and well-proportioned. =)
littlelavender
post Sep 29 2009, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(kazebert @ Sep 27 2009, 01:52 PM)
I'm 176cm.. tall leh... tongue.gif
but my bf is 188cm..... wub.gif

and i love heels .... and he likes it when i wear heels ... height doesn't matter when i wear heels...

he say it's hot if i wear the 12cm heels .. which makes me the same height as him wub.gif
Wow u are super tall for a gal thumbup.gif and it's so lucky for u to fins such a tall bf... not many around
diadokmai
post Sep 29 2009, 04:19 PM

941 posts

i like shorty gurl tht below 160cm..hu3 icon_idea.gif
soo cute ma..

This post has been edited by diadokmai: Sep 29 2009, 04:21 PM
cc980024
post Sep 29 2009, 04:48 PM

492 posts

There is hardly any kind of standards to measure height. But since in Malaysia, I think 160-170cm just nice to fit the length of skirts and pants around town. I might be wrong also.. haha.

Anyway, I am 164cm. But since young, I hardly know any guy friends that exceed 170cm. Doesn't understand why no tall guys surround me. Even my 1st and 2nd bf is slightly 2-3cm taller than me only. sad.gif
Then a 180cm guy court me, quickly grab him and settle down. Hahaha....
chingg1
post Sep 30 2009, 08:44 PM

43 posts

aiyoyo so tall for wud. janji nice look enough edi. so tall but ugly pointless also wud.
vivienne85
post Sep 30 2009, 08:47 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(chingg1 @ Sep 30 2009, 08:44 PM)
aiyoyo so tall for wud. janji nice look enough edi. so tall but ugly pointless also wud.
good point
slushie
post Oct 1 2009, 02:42 AM

257 posts

im 163.. after reading the 1st page of posts, it makes me feel like im so lacking of height sad.gif
kazebert
post Oct 1 2009, 02:46 AM

haha...
i'm like a head taller than my ji muis..
but i'm so use to ppl calling me Giant or Dinosour already....

True, 180cm and above guys are hard to find lately...
but i have friends ( guy ) which are 190 cm tall... and above..
they look so scary... haha....

i think tall girls are hard to find great jeans...
cutting is a bit cacat-ed.....

slushie
post Oct 1 2009, 02:53 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(kazebert @ Oct 1 2009, 02:46 AM)
haha...
i'm like a head taller than my ji muis..
but i'm so use to ppl calling me Giant or Dinosour already....

True, 180cm and above guys are hard to find lately...
but i have friends ( guy ) which are 190 cm tall... and above..
they look so scary... haha....

i think tall girls are hard to find great jeans...
cutting is a bit cacat-ed.....
huh, are u kidding? i find it even harder to find suitable jeans for short girls! the jeans length is alwiz too long. doesn't look good

for ur height i think the jeans could be slightly short for u
cc980024
post Oct 1 2009, 09:00 AM

492 posts

Tall and short doesn't really reflect the overall outlook. I guess is still very much depends the shape. I see some tall/short gals with the right length in every part of the body... this is basically make them look nice and normal.
But I also see some tall/short gals with weird measurement such as some with overly long body but short legs or the other way round.

Hey, girls. Do you all know any tall guys (at least more than 183cm) and highly educated (at least PHD). I got a tall PHD sis-in-law here. If she cannot get a bf, for sure 1 day come and mess up my life. sad.gif

This post has been edited by cc980024: Oct 1 2009, 09:05 AM
chrisling
post Oct 1 2009, 12:22 PM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

As I known some guys (even they are very tall), they are more prefer to choose a short girl friend, chibi (Japanese) one. So actually, the market demand for shorter and cute girls are higher than tall + sexy/ pretty girl. smile.gif
cc980024
post Oct 1 2009, 03:41 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(chrisling @ Oct 1 2009, 12:22 PM)
As I known some guys (even they are very tall), they are more prefer to choose a short girl friend, chibi (Japanese) one. So actually, the market demand for shorter and cute girls are higher than tall + sexy/ pretty girl. smile.gif
I agree with this. Just like girls prefer taller guys as bf.
When we are sad, at least his shoulder is about the right position to let us lean on it. Hahaha.
chrisling
post Oct 1 2009, 04:06 PM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

There is hardly any kind of standards to measure height. But since in Malaysia, I think 160-170cm just nice to fit the length of skirts and pants around town. I might be wrong also.. haha.

Anyway, I am 164cm. But since young, I hardly know any guy friends that exceed 170cm. Doesn't understand why no tall guys surround me. Even my 1st and 2nd bf is slightly 2-3cm taller than me only. sad.gif
Then a 180cm guy court me, quickly grab him and settle down. Hahaha....

I am 172cm, 8cm different only can considerate or not? Hehe...

This post has been edited by chrisling: Oct 1 2009, 04:07 PM
Miyako
post Oct 1 2009, 05:28 PM

18 posts

Im 169cm and I'm proud of my height. =)
vivienne85
post Oct 1 2009, 07:19 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(slushie @ Oct 1 2009, 02:42 AM)
im 163.. after reading the 1st page of posts, it makes me feel like im so lacking of height sad.gif
ya lar..i wish i am 170cm tall or taller sad.gif
5tar5cr3am
post Oct 2 2009, 06:01 AM

334 posts

Erm really depend on height of partner for me.

If i short, also wan short gf,

Say like i think so ideal is if girl height is shorter than boy, around eyesight eye of the boy.

damn sexy couple drool.gif

Anyone agree with me? whistling.gif
cc980024
post Oct 2 2009, 09:28 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(chrisling @ Oct 1 2009, 04:06 PM)
I am 172cm, 8cm different only can considerate or not? Hehe...
You rich and good looking or not? Hahaha... Height is not the only concern.
By the way, too bad. I am engage with a 180cm guy.
chrisling
post Oct 2 2009, 10:50 AM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(cc980024 @ Oct 2 2009, 09:28 AM)
You rich and good looking or not? Hahaha... Height is not the only concern.
By the way, too bad. I am engage with a 180cm guy.
Nope I am damn poor. Bless you for happy life with your tall + rich bf tongue.gif

For me, wealth in mind and heart is enough. nod.gif The same goes to my gf. I'd rather she is super duper poor, because normally poor people have very good attitudes. ^^
emiwy
post Oct 2 2009, 11:01 AM

103 posts

i am about 155-156cm only. -__-
makes me feel so inferior here!

and my bf is about 186cm. :$
cc980024
post Oct 2 2009, 11:14 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(chrisling @ Oct 2 2009, 10:50 AM)
Nope I am damn poor. Bless you for happy life with your tall + rich bf tongue.gif

For me, wealth in mind and heart is enough.  nod.gif  The same goes to my gf. I'd rather she is super duper poor, because normally poor people have very good attitudes. ^^
Hey, you are wrong. I am poor, thats y wish for a rich bf and end up marry a husband with average fortune.

I got some rich gal friends doesn't really mind whether their bf is rich or not, because themselves are rich enough and they don't mind to spend on their poorer bf too. But on the way, those poorer background gal friends always dreaming for richer guys, as they hope to improve their lifestyle. Hahaha.

So, your "poor ppl have very good attitudes" don't really fit in here.

This post has been edited by cc980024: Oct 2 2009, 11:16 AM
Xing90
post Nov 11 2009, 09:48 PM

14 posts

I think i'm the shortest person here...150cm...
And my bf is 182cm..
I hear children whispering "i think he's the father" EFF!!
Its very embarrassing to have my height...
haih~
kareen20
post Nov 14 2009, 09:58 AM

160cm is ok. Guys don't like tall girls... i'm 166cm....

Added on November 14, 2009, 9:59 am
QUOTE(Xing90 @ Nov 11 2009, 09:48 PM)
I think i'm the shortest person here...150cm...
And my bf is 182cm..
I hear children whispering "i think he's the father" EFF!!
Its very embarrassing to have my height...
haih~
just ignore them. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kareen20: Nov 14 2009, 09:59 AM
SugarBlush
post Nov 14 2009, 10:07 AM

17 posts

I'm short too. I'm 153cm though I'm still growing. I want to be a little over 162cm. biggrin.gif Don't even think about it. lol
senyii
post Nov 14 2009, 12:34 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(Miyako @ Oct 1 2009, 05:28 PM)
Im 169cm and I'm proud of my height. =)
same same here ....im proud of my height aso im 168cm 1 cm shorter than u!
i think its trues nowaday difficult to find a tall guy...
but my ex is 183cm after wear heel jus nice but now no more lor....
searching for tall guy hahaha
nshady
post Nov 14 2009, 12:47 PM

354 posts

165cm.
ameliaa
post Nov 14 2009, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(senyii @ Nov 14 2009, 12:34 PM)
same same here ....im proud of my height aso im 168cm 1 cm shorter than u!
i think its trues nowaday difficult to find a tall guy...
but my ex is 183cm after wear heel jus nice but now no more lor....
searching for tall guy hahaha
Found one yet? Don't know why tall guys seem more appealing than shorter ones.
dexigc
post Nov 14 2009, 05:12 PM

tall guys provides more security feeling gua.... smile.gif

who say guys don't like tall girls ....

love isn't about height.... smile.gif
iluvlala
post Nov 16 2009, 04:28 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(kareen20 @ Nov 14 2009, 09:58 AM)

just ignore them.  laugh.gif
Please don't stereotype guys saying that WE don't like TALL GIRLS. That's just blasphemy. Guys that don't like tall girls have inferiority complexes. Sigh. They don't realize that tall girls have the LEGS.

I'm 178 cm. And I would love to go out with a tall girl. Wanna wear heals also no problem. As long as she has a great personality hidden within that tall and sleek exterior.
junbecks
post Nov 20 2009, 10:18 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(kareen20 @ Nov 14 2009, 09:58 AM)

just ignore them.  laugh.gif
can we meet??
i'm 184 cm

all the girls i've ever gone out with are 160 and below. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on November 20, 2009, 10:23 amon a serious note

I wanna ask the tall ladies here, is it harder to find clothes and shoes that are nicely fitting? And where do you shop?
My niece is 11 and she's gonna hit 158 soon. Would love to take her shopping and belanja her when she's a bit older.

This post has been edited by junbecks: Nov 20 2009, 10:23 AM
senyii
post Nov 20 2009, 11:56 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(junbecks @ Nov 20 2009, 10:18 AM)
can we meet??
i'm 184 cm

all the girls i've ever gone out with are 160 and below.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Added on November 20, 2009, 10:23 amon a serious note

I wanna ask the tall ladies here, is it harder to find clothes and shoes that are nicely fitting?  And where do you shop?
My niece is 11 and she's gonna hit 158 soon. Would love to take her shopping and belanja her when she's a bit older.
nope i dun thinks its hard to find...becos if u are tall those clothes fit nicely..especially jeans n lond dress(i.e maxi dress)Its better to shop at shop wit brands la i.e topshop,padini etc those ang mo brand...their cutting is nicer...those sg wang boutique style cutting are jus not nice like is cutting halfway..here a hole there a ribbon omg...

I'm consider tall and i'm proud of my height..smtime when my fren ask me whether a gal is pretty or not i will judge them by their height then onli to feature..

No offence jus my 2cent!

Added on November 20, 2009, 11:57 am
QUOTE(ameliaa @ Nov 14 2009, 04:46 PM)
Found one yet? Don't know why tall guys seem more appealing than shorter ones.
i agree those tall guy are more appealing cos it won;t look weird n tall guys always look smarter n easy to find cloths n style!!!

i haven found 1 leh..looking forward for it...

This post has been edited by senyii: Nov 20 2009, 11:57 AM
slushie
post Nov 20 2009, 01:06 PM

257 posts

i dont mind having 5cm more..too bad sad.gif
chrystalBelle
post Nov 21 2009, 10:37 AM

163cm.. coz msia guy average height is 17x ++.. tongue.gif
senyii
post Nov 21 2009, 10:40 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(chrystalBelle @ Nov 21 2009, 10:37 AM)
i luv ur blake lively pic..she look so sexy n wild!
iluvlala
post Nov 22 2009, 12:06 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(chrystalBelle @ Nov 21 2009, 10:37 AM)
163 cm. Still ok. Hehe
accetera
post Nov 22 2009, 09:22 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

175 > Girl's Height > 150 is OK for me and most guys.....
miadarling
post Nov 22 2009, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(chrystal_teh @ Jul 19 2009, 07:01 PM)
i think 165cm is the best....
too tall hard to find bf and cannot wear high heel, hehe...
I'm around 164cm and I really want another 6cm.. tongue.gif But, considering how giant I am when walking with my girlfriends, I think, naah.. better this way.

QUOTE(vivienne85 @ Aug 1 2009, 10:27 PM)
i want to be 170cm tall..
too bad i am only 164cm cry.gif
Same goes here.. (164cm) and when I walked out the door of my lecture hall, I was like.. omg ohmy.gif [always look up and found that I'm in the middle of taller guys.. and I suffocated!] Haha..

QUOTE(slsl @ Aug 1 2009, 10:57 PM)
i love my height.. i'm 163cm.. clothes fits just nice..

but the prob is.. a lot of guy frens of mine aint that tall.. it makes me look like a giant sometimes.. cant wear heels when i'm out with them..
True.. somehow most of my male friends are shorter or just about the same height.. Really hard to find the tall ones.. hmm.gif
Even if they do, they were always the skinny type.. not the slender nor the tough ones.. Fufufu.. wub.gif

This post has been edited by miadarling: Nov 22 2009, 11:36 PM
iluvlala
post Nov 23 2009, 12:09 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(miadarling @ Nov 22 2009, 11:33 PM)
I'm around 164cm and I really want another 6cm..  tongue.gif But, considering how giant I am when walking with my girlfriends, I think, naah.. better this way.
Same goes here.. (164cm) and when I walked out the door of my lecture hall, I was like.. omg  ohmy.gif [always look up and found that I'm in the middle of taller guys.. and I suffocated!] Haha..
True.. somehow most of my male friends are shorter or just about the same height.. Really hard to find the tall ones.. hmm.gif
Even if they do, they were always the skinny type.. not the slender nor the tough ones.. Fufufu.. wub.gif
My friends and I aren't like that. We're tall and built. I notice that a lot of people complain about how other guys are too skinny and all that.

Different niche I guess. Must go gym more often.
junbecks
post Nov 23 2009, 10:49 AM

140 posts

its to do with our diet in Malaysia.

come to new zealand and you'll find that those asian girls who grew up in new zealand since birth grow to about 170 when they reach 18.
iluvlala
post Nov 24 2009, 12:37 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(junbecks @ Nov 23 2009, 10:49 AM)
its to do with our diet in Malaysia.

come to new zealand and you'll find that those asian girls who grew up in new zealand since birth grow to about 170 when they reach 18.
I'm from Malaysia. My diet is the regular stuff. Mamak/hawker food.
junbecks
post Nov 24 2009, 12:35 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(iluvlala @ Nov 24 2009, 12:37 AM)
I'm from Malaysia. My diet is the regular stuff. Mamak/hawker food.
look at the average my friend, average.

moody5
post Nov 25 2009, 12:00 PM

296 posts

I am 170cm and hardly wear high heels. cry.gif but i love high heels

Cant wear high heels to works as there are only 5 gentlemen who are 180cm in the office

Going out with friends also seldom wear as their average height are around 150- 165c.m for girls and for guys average height are 168c.m to 180c.m(mostly guy friends are around 175cm)

iluvlala
post Nov 27 2009, 05:16 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(junbecks)
look at the average my friend, average.
Someone talked about diet. I know the average isn't high, but you'd notice that children born between 1987 - 1990 are taller than most now.

QUOTE(moody5 @ Nov 25 2009, 12:00 PM)
I am 170cm and hardly wear high heels.  cry.gif  but i love high heels

Cant wear high heels to works as there are only 5 gentlemen who are 180cm in the office

Going out with friends also seldom wear as their average height are around 150- 165c.m for girls and for guys average height are 168c.m to 180c.m(mostly guy friends are around 175cm)
Hi, I'm 178 cm and I don't mind if I go out with a girl wearing heels being taller than me. biggrin.gif
senyii
post Nov 27 2009, 11:48 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(iluvlala @ Nov 27 2009, 05:16 PM)
Hi, I'm 178 cm and I don't mind if I go out with a girl wearing heels being taller than me.  biggrin.gif
wow u reli dun mind?don't it look awkward??I always prefer guys taller than me..but most guy around me are almost same height wif me or shorter than me....
iluvlala
post Nov 28 2009, 04:24 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ Nov 27 2009, 11:48 PM)
wow u reli dun mind?don't it look awkward??I always prefer guys taller than me..but most guy around me are almost same height wif me or shorter than me....
I'm serious. I really don't mind. I like tall girls. To me, there's nothing wrong going out with someone taller than me. I'm not insecure. Haha. I don't think it's awkward. I think tall girls are very attractive.
donkeymonkey
post Nov 28 2009, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(moody5 @ Nov 25 2009, 12:00 PM)
I am 170cm and hardly wear high heels.  cry.gif  but i love high heels

hee. i have the same experience as you! i am 175cm and i am obsessed with heels. it is hard finding a guy above 180cm. but who cares. i will not sacrifice my heels for guys.
senyii
post Nov 28 2009, 07:57 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(iluvlala @ Nov 28 2009, 04:24 PM)
I'm serious. I really don't mind. I like tall girls. To me, there's nothing wrong going out with someone taller than me. I'm not insecure. Haha. I don't think it's awkward. I think tall girls are very attractive.
woah...so ur gf must be tall haha.....but i agree that tall girl is attractive....

Added on November 28, 2009, 7:57 pm
QUOTE(donkeymonkey @ Nov 28 2009, 07:03 PM)
hee. i have the same experience as you! i am 175cm and i am obsessed with heels. it is hard finding a guy above 180cm. but who cares. i will not sacrifice my heels for guys.
nice want...I wouldn't sacrifice anything for a guy!I jus wun to be who i am!

This post has been edited by senyii: Nov 28 2009, 07:57 PM
iluvlala
post Nov 28 2009, 09:29 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ Nov 28 2009, 07:57 PM)
woah...so ur gf must be tall haha.....but i agree that tall girl is attractive....
Sorry, no GF now. Single as single can be. Open to interest~ hmm.gif
senyii
post Nov 29 2009, 05:08 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(iluvlala @ Nov 28 2009, 09:29 PM)
Sorry, no GF now. Single as single can be. Open to interest~  hmm.gif
oh wokay...so good luck to both of us for finding those tall 1!
moody5
post Nov 30 2009, 11:10 AM

296 posts

smile.gif i wear high heels on and off to works .. love slippers / flats for shopping spree..

high heels are good for dinners/ functions biggrin.gif
linaeq
post Dec 2 2009, 02:12 AM

I think 160cm with 2inch heels is perfect! rclxms.gif
Neo_Y
post Dec 2 2009, 11:14 PM

219 posts

Just curious, any girl here accept your boy is shorter than you ?
kazebert
post Dec 4 2009, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(Neo_Y @ Dec 2 2009, 11:14 PM)
Just curious, any girl here accept your boy is shorter than you ?
i can't...

but i'd seen lotsa couple which has tall gf...
they look happy , like any other couple smile.gif
purplecrystal00
post Dec 7 2009, 03:22 PM

35 posts

me too! wub.gif i dun care what others think of me.. heels ftw! wink.gif
leyley
post Dec 7 2009, 06:35 PM

2,096 posts

It depends on your male counterparts height to matchup perfectly.
kazebert
post Dec 7 2009, 10:46 PM

i have a 12cm high heels... haha.. i wear that just to be the same height as him wub.gif
chezzball
post Dec 7 2009, 10:48 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

tall girls are nicer...
sheiberlee
post Dec 12 2009, 10:21 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(linaeq @ Dec 2 2009, 02:12 AM)
I think 160cm with 2inch heels is perfect!  rclxms.gif
yes...agree rclxms.gif
kazuya90
post Dec 12 2009, 10:34 AM

176 posts

hehe.... i am 181cm but my gf only 149cm.. she always look like a child when beside me although in fact she is older than me... hehe
qpywsqp
post Dec 12 2009, 03:47 PM

46 posts

165-170 is just nice to me, cause im just 170. My junior, she height in 186... =.=
J-Fire
post Jun 2 2011, 05:34 PM

well tall girl is attractive !! like 175
im 182 - 180 !! so its hard for me to find a girl like my age or smaller in my hight !!
this is how the foreign are in malaysia LOL
sparda
post Jun 2 2011, 11:15 PM

244 posts

I think it's a bit unreasonable to say that guys who prefer shorter girls are insecure.

In this thread alone, many girls expressed the opinion that they preferred taller guys and cannot accept one that is shorter than them. In another thread in GC, even more girls said that they loved tall guys.

So, when girls say they like the social norm, i.e. bf taller than gf, we accept that. Why is it that when guys say they like the same social norm that they are deemed insecure?
lilmizzwendy
post Jun 11 2011, 08:20 PM

i'm 168cm and i'm happy with my height haha biggrin.gif
but there are times when i don't like it too sad.gif
like when i wear heels.. i'll be taller than most of my guy friends lol sad.gif
part of it is unable to find a tall boyfriend doh.gif
Vengeance_Mad
post Jun 11 2011, 08:37 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

QUOTE(lilmizzwendy @ Jun 11 2011, 08:20 PM)
i'm 168cm and i'm happy with my height haha biggrin.gif
but there are times when i don't like it too sad.gif
like when i wear heels.. i'll be taller than most of my guy friends lol sad.gif
part of it is unable to find a tall boyfriend doh.gif
Dont worry, I have a fetish for tall girls and I believe many others do.

PS#, I'm not short so that is bonus! XD
lilmizzwendy
post Jun 11 2011, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Jun 11 2011, 08:37 PM)
Dont worry, I have a fetish for tall girls and I believe many others do.

PS#, I'm not short so that is bonus! XD
haha awesome!! maybe it's because i'm only 18 and from a girls school and don't meet many boys.. that's why the boys i know are shorter lols ==
or maybe they just haven't hit puberty yet tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Jun 11 2011, 11:49 PM

4,458 posts

I think for Asian females, standard height would be around 160cm... tongue.gif
lexiqa
post Jun 13 2011, 10:17 PM

525 posts

i love my height (166cm/ 5'5") smile.gif

i think good height for guys would be 180cm-185cm (6ft+) onwards.
kahjye
post Jun 14 2011, 12:02 AM

4,494 posts

i like 175cm girls lol
Arajishi
post Jun 14 2011, 02:06 AM

17 posts

I am 157cm only. I wanna be taller till 163cm... sad.gif
alwjmonster
post Jun 21 2011, 01:06 PM

124 posts

is a 172cm guy consider tall or average?
Sha91
post Jun 21 2011, 03:08 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(alwjmonster @ Jun 21 2011, 01:06 PM)
is a 172cm guy consider tall or average?
for me its average.
kellyisevil
post Jun 21 2011, 03:46 PM

jellywelly
1,240 posts

i am 168, hard to find bf that is taller than me after i wear heels =(
alwjmonster
post Jun 21 2011, 07:46 PM

124 posts

thanks.. at least im average biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by alwjmonster: Jun 21 2011, 07:48 PM
ai_chan88
post Jun 22 2011, 03:41 AM

lol im 165 cm, think its hard to find a tall guy.
my current bf is taller than me by 3 cm but i guess thats okay tho. love him much!
JiesonJason
post Jun 22 2011, 03:58 PM

40 posts

160cm ~ 164cm is my ideal female height:)
MeruChan
post Jun 22 2011, 08:06 PM

225 posts

i am 164cm and i love my height! i guess it doesnt matter how tall or short u are..the most important thing is ur height matches ur weight.
alwjmonster
post Jun 22 2011, 08:37 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Jun 22 2011, 08:06 PM)
i am 164cm and i love my height! i guess it doesnt matter how tall or short u are..the most important thing is ur height matches ur weight.
haha yea im 172cm with 48kg for a male, that's just an ideal match up right? haha biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by alwjmonster: Jun 22 2011, 08:37 PM
thelion4ever
post Jun 22 2011, 09:59 PM

Olga Kurylenko
967 posts

If GF taller than BF, sure got self-esteem issues. I'm 168cm tongue.gif
MeruChan
post Jun 23 2011, 08:29 AM

225 posts

Awljmonster if you're a guy you're too skinny!! Even for a girl you're still a bit underweight sleep.gif
kuntilanak
post Jun 23 2011, 08:43 AM

978 posts

Interesting discussion. Personally, partner's height is pretty much a personal taste rather than a common standard. I've seen guys happily with taller/shorter girls.

BTW, I'm 185cm, 86kg, still looking... biggrin.gif
thelion4ever
post Jun 23 2011, 02:31 PM

Olga Kurylenko
967 posts

QUOTE(kuntilanak @ Jun 23 2011, 08:43 AM)
Interesting discussion. Personally, partner's height is pretty much a personal taste rather than a common standard. I've seen guys happily with taller/shorter girls.

BTW, I'm 185cm, 86kg, still looking... biggrin.gif
185cm too tall whistling.gif
alwjmonster
post Jun 23 2011, 02:36 PM

124 posts

h0ly cow 185cm for a female is like a beast!! somemore 86kg!! only kobe bryant could suit u!!
thelion4ever
post Jun 23 2011, 02:51 PM

Olga Kurylenko
967 posts

QUOTE(alwjmonster @ Jun 23 2011, 02:36 PM)
h0ly cow 185cm for a female is like a beast!! somemore 86kg!! only kobe bryant could suit u!!
I think he is a male la tongue.gif
Azurika
post Jun 23 2011, 03:11 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

i can be wrong, but i dont think i have ever seen a local born female of 185cm =_=
for me, i find tall girls hawt =D about 170-173 with their heels are <3
thelion4ever
post Jun 23 2011, 03:44 PM

Olga Kurylenko
967 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Jun 23 2011, 03:11 PM)
i can be wrong, but i dont think i have ever seen a local born female of 185cm =_=
Talls girls are a turn-off for me tongue.gif
kazebert
post Jun 28 2011, 09:46 PM

LOL...
fee : u can have my height ? i am 176 tongue.gif

roxxor89
post Jun 30 2011, 09:50 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(sparda @ Jun 2 2011, 11:15 PM)
I think it's a bit unreasonable to say that guys who prefer shorter girls are insecure.

In this thread alone, many girls expressed the opinion that they preferred taller guys and cannot accept one that is shorter than them. In another thread in GC, even more girls said that they loved tall guys.

So, when girls say they like the social norm, i.e. bf taller than gf, we accept that. Why is it that when guys say they like the same social norm that they are deemed insecure?
You beat me to it.

It depends alot on the guy's preferences, if he is predisposed into liking cute things, the shorter/petite the girl the better, wherelse guys who are more into hot/sexy stuff seem to prefer taller girls with long legs, whilst those in between will probably be more inclined to liking voluptious/big hips girls.

Still, i find the replies in the forums here interesting, the girls i know in real (All above 23 years old) all agree that 5'2 to 5'5 is the max for a girl to get a bf in asia, yet the gals in here all want to hit 170 O_o

I personally know one. She's an ACCA graduate. Her bf is 165 @@; (She's 180)

VERY obvious attention seekers when they both are in public together.

Not trying to sound like a perv but i think a girl 10-15% below my height would be ideal. Otherwise face-to-face intercourse is going to be hard unless my stick can be in a 'U' shape.
nomadmyst
post Jun 30 2011, 05:18 PM

I'm 178cm, I hardly wear heels as it will make me look like a giant when I am hanging out with my friends. Most of them are petite or average M'sian height.

As for clothing, hard to pants or skirts that are long enough. Have to go for ang mor brand. Shoes also... so high maintenance ><''

Bendan[520]
post Jun 30 2011, 06:00 PM

Nerd
1,021 posts

It makes me feel short here.

I'm only 161 and he's 179 -.-
ledoci
post Jul 2 2011, 04:11 PM

143 posts

165CM smile.gif
Colbietanyy
post Jul 6 2011, 01:47 PM

15 posts

i think should be 165-168cm. Unfortunately, i'm just 160cm...(short)..
In btw, my cousin (female) was 180cm++, 80kgs..I become small ppl when stand beside her..hahah~
ItsMyUsername
post Jul 6 2011, 07:14 PM

456 posts

I'm 165cm and i still feel short.
ah joixl
post Jul 11 2011, 02:08 AM

134 posts

Added on July 11, 2011, 2:13 am
QUOTE(J-Fire @ Jun 2 2011, 05:34 PM)
well tall girl is attractive !! like 175
im 182 - 180 !! so its hard for me to find a girl like my age or smaller in my hight !!
this is how the foreign are in malaysia LOL
not really..they look like monster after they married and pregnant.. tongue.gif

if they dunno how to maintain lorr

This post has been edited by ah joixl: Jul 11 2011, 02:33 AM
asha24
post Jul 11 2011, 09:21 PM

62 posts

im 169 cm....my bf 181....lucky enuf to find a taller one..tough i feel he is too tall... wub.gif

walking araund with average/shorter gals do make me weird at time....
wordtalks
post Jul 12 2011, 06:32 PM

ɾıɥƃɟǝpɔqɐŕ�
718 posts

tall girls are good, at least 170cm
fion@gem
post Jul 13 2011, 11:39 AM

45 posts

Im 170cm.

To be honest, tall girls are super hard to get nice clothes unless you shop in foreign shops. I tried to shop around sungei wang and all those clothes looks so akward when i try to fit in.

Another thing is tall girls usually have big feet, for me my size around 8.5/41 to 42. Its like omg most brand like Nose,Vincci,Summit or sungei wang shoes and heels are superrrrrr hard to fit in nicely. Even if its fit it, somewhere in front or at the back is so uncomfortable. Like wise, buy in angmo brand shop like Mark and Spencers. Swt

Another thing is, hard to get bf as i love heels -.-.

asha24
post Jul 13 2011, 11:28 PM

62 posts

agreed...

i alwiz envy those with small feet n can wear heels...
fion@gem
post Jul 14 2011, 02:45 AM

45 posts

maybe we should have this tall girls gathering LOL.
teanbread
post Jul 14 2011, 02:50 AM

120 posts

my height only 178 cm..so if my gf 170 then she only can wear 3inch heel ><
Azurika
post Jul 14 2011, 04:04 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(teanbread @ Jul 14 2011, 02:50 AM)
my height only 178 cm..so if my gf 170 then she only can wear 3inch heel ><
only if u 2 a particular about height. Ur 178 and thats quite ok already for a malaysian. Seriously.
shinjite
post Jul 14 2011, 04:08 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Tall girls are okay to me too to be honest
Met one 180cm Malaysian chinese girl, seriously tall

This post has been edited by shinjite: Jul 14 2011, 04:11 PM
Color Punch P
post Oct 24 2019, 06:50 PM

Probation

If you happen to like a girl so much.. And she's 1cm taller than you.. Will you accept her as your girlfriend.. Do you think you can be happy with her??

Color Punch P
post Oct 24 2019, 07:01 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Vince1991 @ Aug 11 2009, 11:31 PM)
different people have different view ya..

some care about how they look and their image very much..

but for me..

i dont care much about the height..

as long as u like each other can edi..

Btw im one of the short guys.. only 165cm lols..

No matter how much i play basketball im still just 165cm..its in the genes maybe..
You're the best
Color Punch P
post Oct 24 2019, 07:04 PM

Probation

QUOTE(darkasrzerotwo @ Jul 14 2009, 10:34 AM)
i'm 163cm, so an ideal girl for me of coz they should have same height as me or lower. No higher than me coz i don't want people look us as a sister walking with her little brother...
If you happen to like a girl so much.. She's got everything you want.. And if she is 1cm taller than you. Will you accept her as your girlfriend.. Do you think you will be happy with her.. Just asking.. Kinda curious.. But I really want to know
em_on
post Oct 28 2019, 05:46 PM

On My Way
612 posts

QUOTE(Color Punch @ Oct 24 2019, 07:04 PM)
If you happen to like a girl so much.. She's got everything you want.. And if she is 1cm taller  than you.  Will you  accept  her as your  girlfriend.. Do you think you will be happy with her.. Just asking.. Kinda curious.. But I really want to know
lol, im about 163 cm also , after wear high heels, slightly higher than some of the guys. feel awkward to look down to them when talking to them tho' blink.gif
Azurika
post Oct 29 2019, 04:42 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

160-165 is ideal for me, can do more positions wink.gif I tried with tall women/same height, its vert difficult ~ ~

0.1004sec    1.02    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:15 AM