10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Ideal female height, Any ideas?

kareen20
post Nov 14 2009, 09:58 AM

160cm is ok. Guys don't like tall girls... i'm 166cm....

Added on November 14, 2009, 9:59 am
QUOTE(Xing90 @ Nov 11 2009, 09:48 PM)
I think i'm the shortest person here...150cm...
And my bf is 182cm..
I hear children whispering "i think he's the father" EFF!!
Its very embarrassing to have my height...
haih~
just ignore them. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kareen20: Nov 14 2009, 09:59 AM
SugarBlush
post Nov 14 2009, 10:07 AM

17 posts

I'm short too. I'm 153cm though I'm still growing. I want to be a little over 162cm. biggrin.gif Don't even think about it. lol
senyii
post Nov 14 2009, 12:34 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(Miyako @ Oct 1 2009, 05:28 PM)
Im 169cm and I'm proud of my height. =)
same same here ....im proud of my height aso im 168cm 1 cm shorter than u!
i think its trues nowaday difficult to find a tall guy...
but my ex is 183cm after wear heel jus nice but now no more lor....
searching for tall guy hahaha
nshady
post Nov 14 2009, 12:47 PM

354 posts

165cm.
ameliaa
post Nov 14 2009, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(senyii @ Nov 14 2009, 12:34 PM)
same same here ....im proud of my height aso im 168cm 1 cm shorter than u!
i think its trues nowaday difficult to find a tall guy...
but my ex is 183cm after wear heel jus nice but now no more lor....
searching for tall guy hahaha
Found one yet? Don't know why tall guys seem more appealing than shorter ones.
dexigc
post Nov 14 2009, 05:12 PM

tall guys provides more security feeling gua.... smile.gif

who say guys don't like tall girls ....

love isn't about height.... smile.gif
iluvlala
post Nov 16 2009, 04:28 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(kareen20 @ Nov 14 2009, 09:58 AM)

just ignore them.  laugh.gif
Please don't stereotype guys saying that WE don't like TALL GIRLS. That's just blasphemy. Guys that don't like tall girls have inferiority complexes. Sigh. They don't realize that tall girls have the LEGS.

I'm 178 cm. And I would love to go out with a tall girl. Wanna wear heals also no problem. As long as she has a great personality hidden within that tall and sleek exterior.
junbecks
post Nov 20 2009, 10:18 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(kareen20 @ Nov 14 2009, 09:58 AM)

just ignore them.  laugh.gif
can we meet??
i'm 184 cm

all the girls i've ever gone out with are 160 and below. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on November 20, 2009, 10:23 amon a serious note

I wanna ask the tall ladies here, is it harder to find clothes and shoes that are nicely fitting? And where do you shop?
My niece is 11 and she's gonna hit 158 soon. Would love to take her shopping and belanja her when she's a bit older.

This post has been edited by junbecks: Nov 20 2009, 10:23 AM
senyii
post Nov 20 2009, 11:56 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(junbecks @ Nov 20 2009, 10:18 AM)
can we meet??
i'm 184 cm

all the girls i've ever gone out with are 160 and below.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Added on November 20, 2009, 10:23 amon a serious note

I wanna ask the tall ladies here, is it harder to find clothes and shoes that are nicely fitting?  And where do you shop?
My niece is 11 and she's gonna hit 158 soon. Would love to take her shopping and belanja her when she's a bit older.
nope i dun thinks its hard to find...becos if u are tall those clothes fit nicely..especially jeans n lond dress(i.e maxi dress)Its better to shop at shop wit brands la i.e topshop,padini etc those ang mo brand...their cutting is nicer...those sg wang boutique style cutting are jus not nice like is cutting halfway..here a hole there a ribbon omg...

I'm consider tall and i'm proud of my height..smtime when my fren ask me whether a gal is pretty or not i will judge them by their height then onli to feature..

No offence jus my 2cent!

Added on November 20, 2009, 11:57 am
QUOTE(ameliaa @ Nov 14 2009, 04:46 PM)
Found one yet? Don't know why tall guys seem more appealing than shorter ones.
i agree those tall guy are more appealing cos it won;t look weird n tall guys always look smarter n easy to find cloths n style!!!

i haven found 1 leh..looking forward for it...

This post has been edited by senyii: Nov 20 2009, 11:57 AM
slushie
post Nov 20 2009, 01:06 PM

257 posts

i dont mind having 5cm more..too bad sad.gif
chrystalBelle
post Nov 21 2009, 10:37 AM

163cm.. coz msia guy average height is 17x ++.. tongue.gif
senyii
post Nov 21 2009, 10:40 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(chrystalBelle @ Nov 21 2009, 10:37 AM)
i luv ur blake lively pic..she look so sexy n wild!
iluvlala
post Nov 22 2009, 12:06 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(chrystalBelle @ Nov 21 2009, 10:37 AM)
163 cm. Still ok. Hehe
accetera
post Nov 22 2009, 09:22 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

175 > Girl's Height > 150 is OK for me and most guys.....
miadarling
post Nov 22 2009, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(chrystal_teh @ Jul 19 2009, 07:01 PM)
i think 165cm is the best....
too tall hard to find bf and cannot wear high heel, hehe...
I'm around 164cm and I really want another 6cm.. tongue.gif But, considering how giant I am when walking with my girlfriends, I think, naah.. better this way.

QUOTE(vivienne85 @ Aug 1 2009, 10:27 PM)
i want to be 170cm tall..
too bad i am only 164cm cry.gif
Same goes here.. (164cm) and when I walked out the door of my lecture hall, I was like.. omg ohmy.gif [always look up and found that I'm in the middle of taller guys.. and I suffocated!] Haha..

QUOTE(slsl @ Aug 1 2009, 10:57 PM)
i love my height.. i'm 163cm.. clothes fits just nice..

but the prob is.. a lot of guy frens of mine aint that tall.. it makes me look like a giant sometimes.. cant wear heels when i'm out with them..
True.. somehow most of my male friends are shorter or just about the same height.. Really hard to find the tall ones.. hmm.gif
Even if they do, they were always the skinny type.. not the slender nor the tough ones.. Fufufu.. wub.gif

This post has been edited by miadarling: Nov 22 2009, 11:36 PM
iluvlala
post Nov 23 2009, 12:09 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(miadarling @ Nov 22 2009, 11:33 PM)
I'm around 164cm and I really want another 6cm..  tongue.gif But, considering how giant I am when walking with my girlfriends, I think, naah.. better this way.
Same goes here.. (164cm) and when I walked out the door of my lecture hall, I was like.. omg  ohmy.gif [always look up and found that I'm in the middle of taller guys.. and I suffocated!] Haha..
True.. somehow most of my male friends are shorter or just about the same height.. Really hard to find the tall ones.. hmm.gif
Even if they do, they were always the skinny type.. not the slender nor the tough ones.. Fufufu.. wub.gif
My friends and I aren't like that. We're tall and built. I notice that a lot of people complain about how other guys are too skinny and all that.

Different niche I guess. Must go gym more often.
junbecks
post Nov 23 2009, 10:49 AM

140 posts

its to do with our diet in Malaysia.

come to new zealand and you'll find that those asian girls who grew up in new zealand since birth grow to about 170 when they reach 18.
iluvlala
post Nov 24 2009, 12:37 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(junbecks @ Nov 23 2009, 10:49 AM)
its to do with our diet in Malaysia.

come to new zealand and you'll find that those asian girls who grew up in new zealand since birth grow to about 170 when they reach 18.
I'm from Malaysia. My diet is the regular stuff. Mamak/hawker food.
junbecks
post Nov 24 2009, 12:35 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(iluvlala @ Nov 24 2009, 12:37 AM)
I'm from Malaysia. My diet is the regular stuff. Mamak/hawker food.
look at the average my friend, average.

moody5
post Nov 25 2009, 12:00 PM

296 posts

I am 170cm and hardly wear high heels. cry.gif but i love high heels

Cant wear high heels to works as there are only 5 gentlemen who are 180cm in the office

Going out with friends also seldom wear as their average height are around 150- 165c.m for girls and for guys average height are 168c.m to 180c.m(mostly guy friends are around 175cm)

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:06 PM