[WTS]Electrical,Plumbing and Painting services, Quality 1st

mai1
post Feb 1 2010, 01:23 PM

how much u charge to:

1) install 1 unit of 2.5 hp aircon + mounting + piping
2) plastering work for hacked wiring conceal pipe
3) painting work = 600 square feet ground floor only (interior)
paint and undercoat I supply
4) downlight installation = 17 points + other lighting = 8 points

TSmharry
post Feb 2 2010, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(mai1 @ Feb 1 2010, 01:23 PM)
how much u charge to:

1) install 1 unit of 2.5 hp aircon + mounting + piping
2) plastering work for hacked wiring conceal pipe
3) painting work = 600 square feet ground floor only (interior)
    paint and undercoat I supply
4) downlight installation = 17 points + other lighting = 8 points

you got a pm
zero07
post Feb 3 2010, 01:49 PM

32 posts

quote me for this bro:

1. Repair my wall in a small room (some wall have a crack paint and some not flat coz have a little hole)
2. Paint all this small room
3. Repair my light wiring(don't know why cannot turn on) - this service provide or not biggrin.gif
4. Put a wood tiles in one side of the wall only (cement it to the wall so it have a wood style) - this service provide or not biggrin.gif

need to survey the price first bro thumbup.gif all of this in one small room notworthy.gif
TSmharry
post Feb 7 2010, 01:19 AM

QUOTE(zero07 @ Feb 3 2010, 01:49 PM)
quote me for this bro:

1. Repair my wall in a small room (some wall have a crack paint and some not flat coz have a little hole)
2. Paint all this small room
3. Repair my light wiring(don't know why cannot turn on) - this service provide or not  biggrin.gif
4. Put a wood tiles in one side of the wall only (cement it to the wall so it have a wood style) - this service provide or not  biggrin.gif

need to survey the price first bro  thumbup.gif  all of this in one small room  notworthy.gif
Hi zero07,

You got a pm nod.gif
paige.pc
post Feb 9 2010, 12:16 AM

120 posts

Im Miss Wong who just called you just now.
So see you on wednesday 10am ++
TSmharry
post Feb 10 2010, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(paige.pc @ Feb 9 2010, 12:16 AM)
Im Miss Wong who just called you just now.
So see you on wednesday 10am ++
Tq miss wong coz used my service biggrin.gif
paige.pc
post Feb 18 2010, 01:01 PM

120 posts

Thanks for everything
Recommended to all
He did a fantastic great job and was on time
Happy to deal with you and will again

Remember the water heater request.
Will be waiting for ur reply
Tupperware Director
post Feb 22 2010, 09:13 AM

May I have a quotation for:

1100sqft groundfloor townhouse (Bdr Seri Putra, Kajang)

1. living room
2. Kitchen
3. Room (3 rooms)
4. Bath room (2)

Including ceiling and door.

Type of Paint: ICI DULUX/JOTUN

Kindly quote me the workmanship (without paint)
and price include paint.

Thanks!
mingyew
post Mar 24 2010, 12:00 PM

4,177 posts

i have 5 aircond need to be install, location is shah alam.

please quote me best price. TQ
jpaul
post Mar 24 2010, 02:48 PM

486 posts

last week i PM, and SMS TS, no reply from him.

i think he off busines already.
TSmharry
post Mar 25 2010, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(paige.pc @ Feb 18 2010, 01:01 PM)
Thanks for everything
Recommended to all
He did a fantastic great job and was on time
Happy to deal with you and will again

Remember the water heater request.
Will be waiting for ur reply
thanks paige for the comment. For the water heater installation sorry i'm very busy now.can't do it now.

Added on March 25, 2010, 9:26 pm
QUOTE(mingyew @ Mar 24 2010, 12:00 PM)
i have 5 aircond need to be install, location is shah alam.

please quote me best price. TQ
you got a pm

Added on March 25, 2010, 9:28 pm
QUOTE(Tupperware Director @ Feb 22 2010, 09:13 AM)
May I have a quotation for:

1100sqft groundfloor townhouse (Bdr Seri Putra, Kajang)

1. living room
2. Kitchen
3. Room (3 rooms)
4. Bath room (2)

Including ceiling and door.

Type of Paint: ICI DULUX/JOTUN

Kindly quote me the workmanship (without paint)
and price include paint.

Thanks!
Already reply you by email right?

Added on March 25, 2010, 9:36 pm
QUOTE(jpaul @ Mar 24 2010, 02:48 PM)
last week i PM, and SMS TS, no reply from him.

i think he off busines already.
Not off business but really-really busy because my workers off day for 2 weeks cry.gif cry.gif . Overload works blush.gif I'm really sorry for not replying your pm and sms.

This post has been edited by mharry: Mar 25 2010, 09:36 PM
leongal
post Mar 27 2010, 09:16 AM

~I have a new mission in life~
3,188 posts

First toilet:
1. Pipe clogged
2. Floor drain clogged

Second toilet:
1. water pipe (hand basin, toilet bowl) not able to close tightly (unless switch off the main pipe in the toilet)

Living hall
1. Remove the ceiling light and replace it with another

Kitchen
1. One of the electric socket not working

Area: Kelana Jaya

PM me best quote. thanks

TSmharry
post Mar 29 2010, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(leongal @ Mar 27 2010, 09:16 AM)
First toilet:
1. Pipe clogged
2. Floor drain clogged

Second toilet:
1. water pipe (hand basin, toilet bowl) not able to close tightly (unless switch off the main pipe in the toilet)

Living hall
1. Remove the ceiling light and replace it with another

Kitchen
1. One of the electric socket not working

Area: Kelana Jaya

PM me best quote. thanks
Hi Boss, you got a pm
nigellhoh81
post Mar 29 2010, 11:02 AM

27 posts

Interesting services... I think some of my frens asked me for this before. I need to SMS them 1st - Will promote for you. ;-)
ck23
post Apr 1 2010, 09:58 PM

717 posts

WOW.. you seem to have a pretty good feedback, i need to install one 1hp aircon at Sunway Damansara this Sunday. Quote me best price. Thanks.
TSmharry
post Apr 2 2010, 08:13 AM

QUOTE(nigellhoh81 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:02 AM)
Interesting services... I think some of my frens asked me for this before. I need to SMS them 1st - Will promote for you. ;-)
Thanks for the promotion biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Added on April 2, 2010, 8:14 am
QUOTE(ck23 @ Apr 1 2010, 09:58 PM)
WOW.. you seem to have a pretty good feedback, i need to install one 1hp aircon at Sunway Damansara this Sunday. Quote me best price. Thanks.
Hi ck23,

you got a pm icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by mharry: Apr 2 2010, 08:14 AM
mikecmy
post Apr 6 2010, 08:33 PM

734 posts

service n refill gas? thanks
aircon
snowcrash
post Apr 8 2010, 02:01 AM

Mortal Sword
662 posts

Same q, do you do aircon service & gas filter change?

Also need water heater replaced/ repaired?

This post has been edited by snowcrash: Apr 8 2010, 02:09 AM
TSmharry
post Apr 10 2010, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(mikecmy @ Apr 6 2010, 08:33 PM)
service n refill gas? thanks
aircon
You got a pm boss thumbup.gif

Added on April 10, 2010, 9:09 pm
QUOTE(snowcrash @ Apr 8 2010, 02:01 AM)
Same q, do you do aircon service & gas filter change?

Also need water heater replaced/ repaired?
You got a pm smile.gif

This post has been edited by mharry: Apr 10 2010, 09:10 PM
onenis
post Apr 14 2010, 01:07 PM

Salam,

Service tuan bole repair bocor dr bilik air x? bocor ke lantai dan dinding bilik.

TQ

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0281sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:37 AM