> What debit card is good?, Come and give your recommendation

SkyNet000
post Jul 10 2009, 08:46 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

Hi ,

This is really depends on yourself .

I have a MayBank Debit Card . I'm 17 this year .

It do come in handy when you didnt bring any cash go out .

But , as other forumer said , you can't use it for online shoppings etc tongue.gif

And , it can be only used if your account have cash in it . If not , dont apply for it . Apply for credit card instead . Ask your mommy sub one card for you tongue.gif

Thanks ,
Chris

PS : Ignore it if the info i given is false .
SkyNet000
post Jul 11 2009, 10:51 AM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Jul 10 2009, 09:31 PM)
i think its quite accurate.

the benefits of debit card is that there is no chance of overspending and getting into debt.

but the disadvantages is that sometimes when u no money, u cant buy something lor (for emergencies and etc).
Hi ,

Yes . It do control your spending and control your debt . But , as you said , it only can be used if your acc. really have some cash in it . If no , you can't use it tongue.gif .

Thanks ,
Chris
SkyNet000
post Jul 11 2009, 06:34 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Jul 11 2009, 06:28 PM)
thanks for the reply!
Welcome smile.gif

Trade Zone Resource Center always welcome you .

This post has been edited by SkyNet000: Jul 11 2009, 06:36 PM

0.0187sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:51 PM