Persatuan Single Versi 195, Enter and chat till next versi

debbieyss
post Jul 11 2009, 12:12 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 11 2009, 12:00 AM)
does age matter? im under 25 tongue.gif  u ??
not really matter to me, but i'm just impress a young age person like you know so much about stock market laugh.gif

QUOTE(maggi @ Jul 11 2009, 12:00 AM)
i think that guy is KV . depends on wat answer u answer lo
hm.... i don't get what you mean wink.gif

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Jul 11 2009, 12:01 AM)
So staying up late today?
Me good looking? Hahahha, i'm just an average looking guy but my height is above average  smile.gif

There's so many good food available here
Do you still remember where you had the nyonya fried mee?
you know, i'm trying to recall where is the hawker stall... but i can't
all i can remember is the hawker food stall is just along the sea side
debbieyss
post Jul 11 2009, 12:22 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(maggi @ Jul 11 2009, 12:15 AM)
nvm ... i m just another young ppl 1 2 learn stock market  blush.gif

Added on July 11, 2009, 12:16 am
agree v that  icon_rolleyes.gif
i see...
start reading newspapers
econmics news etc
i'm learning too laugh.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 11 2009, 12:18 AM)
oh i see
dats pretty tall biggrin.gif
imho everybody ought to know how to manage their money wink.gif
stock market is one of the ways to grow your wealth which i think is great, esp for peeps who are relatively young
that's true...but i don't think i'm suitable to go into stock market tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 11 2009, 12:31 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(DJWC @ Jul 11 2009, 12:25 AM)
Learning is good.

Stock market is not for those peeps who is relatively young.

It's for those who has guts to go it ? Do you have the guts ?  smile.gif
have guts and have bullets are 2 different things tongue.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 11 2009, 12:26 AM)
why not suitable sweat.gif
diversify your porfolio
professionals said buy 15~20 stocks from different sectors
can just close your eyes and pick randomly laugh.gif

if u're interested you should start investing now
ya that's my aim, too
but i don't have much cards to store up so many stocks tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 11 2009, 12:37 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 11 2009, 12:32 AM)
wow, can we learn together  tongue.gif
laugh.gif its easier said n done, when you do a rnadom pick, the probability of gain in term of diversity is dangerous. Diversity is for those know where to put their bullet it & runs the game. very complex of manipulation & generation.
if you dont have money, how do you invest. they r people who r greed n there r people know whats n nots.

sifu luby..u know alot wor. whistling.gif
ya.... we can always share info

there're lots of information out there, don't know how to finish absorb tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 11 2009, 12:38 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 11 2009, 12:36 AM)
can. you buy lesser for each one
if u are able to plan
it will definitely grow, of course not a big sum of money at one go tho sweat.gif

time is crucial if u want to invest
always start early

old peeps maintain their wealth, not risking to grow

go for property mebbe if u have enuf ka ching~
i duno what is stock
ayamas chicken stock?
wow... Ruby i think i should learn from you too laugh.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 11 2009, 12:46 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(maggi @ Jul 11 2009, 12:41 AM)
i m short and average , hmmm...maybe hardly reach average  hmm.gif
nice joke  rclxms.gif
but u din share v me  nod.gif
hmm...

we share with each other...

i'm too new.. don't know how to share, even if i can, i just copy and paste, i don't know how to give opinion tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 11 2009, 12:58 AM

4,458 posts

got to off... .

take bath and sleep

tomorrow's program straight down from 9am till late night

bye all

debbieyss
post Jul 12 2009, 03:56 PM

4,458 posts

Dear all,

hi and bye
debbieyss
post Jul 13 2009, 12:29 AM

4,458 posts

dear all.....good nightz...

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0395sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:37 AM