Italian Clubs Juventus FC [2009-2010] Thread
[kuaLe]_AGX
Jun 30 2010, 01:26 PM

wow...Gallas iz a big no-no for me.. Hes good but not great. And yeah i think he have a more negative 'aura' compare to positive one..  Good thing he reject us earlier bcoz we can't meet his paycheck demand.. And yeah since when the last time we saw a DEFENDER wearing no 10 shirts..yeap its gallas..given by his manager bcoz he sulk to much bout jersey number...no to mention he leave chelsea oso bcoz his number were given to michael ballack..  k enuff bout dis gallas.. Now we got bonucci...i hope marotta go for motta(RB) and mexes(CB) after dis. dat way chiello can revert back to LB post
SnoWFisH
Jun 30 2010, 06:56 PM
[kuaLe]_AGX: Agree. Now we actually need only one CB or FB. cuz we got Carceres covering the other FB slot. Ideal case would be us able to grab Motta and Santon over (I don't think Mexes will leave Roma...).
Not sure we can still grab Motta or not cuz now, Motta's ownership have been transferred to Udinese. Maybe on loan?
Haha...Gallas definitely wont get the number 10 at Juve! Nobody would see number 10 worn by none other than ADP.
Gosh all these co-ownership thing is confusing!
Firdaus_Fenriz
Jul 1 2010, 06:37 AM

SnoWFisH i dont think juve want to make a permanent contract for caceres. Read this article. http://www.espnstar.com/football/serie-a/n...d-in-Barca-duo/My dream cb will be chilo partner up with vidic...2 kereta kebal... Gallas will be useless in JUVE...just like silvestre in arsenal.. This post has been edited by Firdaus_Fenriz: Jul 1 2010, 06:38 AM
[kuaLe]_AGX
Jul 1 2010, 09:20 AM

some rumors saying we going to go for this guy. I dono la but our strike force iz not dat great oso. Anyone will do as long as amori doesn't start
SnoWFisH
Jul 1 2010, 09:30 AM
I wish they do sign carceres. He performed quite well, just the kind of zeal a Juve team need.
Striker-wise, we're not lacking in this department. We got 2 good young strikers in Palocci and Immobile, just promote them la!
[kuaLe]_AGX
Jul 1 2010, 11:07 AM

btw why martin didn't play with uruguay team? he's injured?
and bout the young striker...dono bout delneri..but i hope he didn't overlook youth talent like zacc,ciro & panieri did b4
SnoWFisH
Jul 2 2010, 01:59 PM
I think he's just recovered from injury was he was injured since January. Probably not match-fit enough to play in the WC.
Hopefully the next season would be a better one for us...
visionary1993
Jul 3 2010, 07:14 AM
New jersey  Abit closer home.
Naim=)
Jul 3 2010, 02:21 PM
juve only signed 3 players rite? bonucci,martinez,storari ? criscito issue i think he's better off, coz later make drama in dressing room. problem.  plus his performance at WC was garbage.
juven69
Jul 4 2010, 06:27 PM

now juve already bought 5 players,i hope they'll bring krasic for us
SnoWFisH
Jul 5 2010, 10:08 AM
From what Del Neri say, Juve won't be signing any strikers. I hope Amauri will rediscover back his form the next season.
Seems like we are going to beef up our defence and midfield more this time round.
I hope Melo will recover from his last match against the Dutch. It was really a terrible game for him.
This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Jul 5 2010, 10:09 AM
[kuaLe]_AGX
Jul 5 2010, 11:08 AM

u guys forgot one. we edi signed Marco Motta from udinese on loan...err it is me @ juve & udinese did have a good relationship lol  yups pity melo...somehow im kinda glad he show the most terrible display in his carrier for brazil bcoz i root for the dutch...but i hope he can get over with it.. another one...Juve have signed a couple of player...but sell none (except for released Canna). I hope amori is the 1st one to walk out juve exit door  Added on July 5, 2010, 11:40 amQUOTE(visionary1993 @ Jul 3 2010, 07:14 AM) New jersey  Abit closer home.  eh didn't notice ur post earlier...thx vision.. btw nice kit...and i like the one with collared..juz hoping our next season will be as awesome as dis kit This post has been edited by [kuaLe]_AGX: Jul 5 2010, 11:40 AM
SnoWFisH
Jul 5 2010, 11:42 AM
Great! With Carceres-Chielini -Bonucci- Motta, our back 4 never looked better than this for the past few season!
I think Camo will be next to move out of Juve. I doubt Amauri will be moving anywhere to be honest.
Firdaus_Fenriz
Jul 5 2010, 06:57 PM

If krasic is in..i think camo will out..
rook-ie
Jul 5 2010, 07:38 PM

our transfers so far are pretty good i think, with pepe and motta
we got with loan, mean more money for other transfer... hopefully
juven69
Jul 6 2010, 12:41 AM

yeah,, hopefully marrota will be bring any striker for us,, we can't expect to much amuari and iaquinta, hmm,,but the rumor said dzeko will be our target with consequences diego will be part of transfer  i hope diego will stay with for to prove his self
SnoWFisH
Jul 6 2010, 12:45 PM
I don't think we'll be signing any strikers. Currently we're good to go. Maybe better if we can sign 1 more fullback  .
[kuaLe]_AGX
Jul 7 2010, 03:15 PM

IMPO la....i think we better signed the one who knock italy out from international tournament lah.. Remember Nedved in 96? And Trez in 2000? And Ibra in 2004? In dis WC 2010...we desperately need a striker...and who came cross my mind? Robert Vittek.  p/s: Guys don't want to create new thread? It seems the TS(fariz) no longer visit here...and i kinda don't like the thread title 'Juventus FC'... we nvr use 'FC' btw...
juven69
Jul 7 2010, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Jul 7 2010, 03:15 PM) IMPO la....i think we better signed the one who knock italy out from international tournament lah.. Remember Nedved in 96? And Trez in 2000? And Ibra in 2004? In dis WC 2010...we desperately need a striker...and who came cross my mind? Robert Vittek.  p/s: Guys don't want to create new thread? It seems the TS(fariz) no longer visit here...and i kinda don't like the thread title 'Juventus FC'... we nvr use 'FC' btw... hahaha,,i don't think they will buy viitek  ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, that is good idea,,make another thread for JUVENTINI ("juventus FC") and maybe we create a community "Lowyat.net Juventini Community "