Pda Retail Prices
Jul 25 2004, 03:23 PM
45 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Middle of Nowhere |
netboy, I was wonderin where is ur shop, coz I still dunno which suits me better, so wanna drop by ur shop to test it out then make my decision. My budget will be around 1.5k. Preferably with wifi, bluetooth, cam is another extra features that dun need it so much. Or you have any suggestion for me ?
Jul 25 2004, 06:28 PM
Can I know where is ur shop ? So that I can drop by to tested out both of then PPC H4150 & H4350 & Palm Tungsten T3.
Thanks. Netboy. : |
Aug 4 2004, 10:11 PM
netboy, I will try to sms you b4 I drop by to ur shop. Went today but u werent there. Da store crew told me that you hav no more stock for 4150 and 4350.
netboy, have any idea when is rx3700 arriving ? If i cant get 4150 or 4350 mayb i will plan to get 3700. Thanks. |
Aug 6 2004, 11:03 PM
Thanks for da info netboy.
If you come across that your workin place have stock available on either model of da ppc. Do you mind to sms to inform me ? Here is my hp no. 012 906 8978 Or do you have any other suggestion for me ? Around 1.5k to max 2k. Mainly use as a dictionary, organiser, notes, surfin to check mail (wifi) and games. thanks. |
Aug 7 2004, 12:12 AM
I juz saw da new iPaq model advertised on The Star.
If da model is around, can inform me ? I would like to try it out and get either one of them. Thanks. Sorry for causin so much trouble. |
| Change to: | 0.0138sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:49 PM |