31 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Pda Retail Prices

veon
post Oct 25 2004, 10:50 PM

Gadgets Lust
1,173 posts

QUOTE(jason liew @ Oct 25 2004, 03:55 PM)
looking for pda ,inbuilt camera,wifi ,microsoft OS , budget around 3k, any good advice?
since u did not mention phone function in ur requirement
rm3k can get u ANY standalone PDA
but for inbuilt cam, rx3715 or wait for the Asus A730
jason liew
post Oct 26 2004, 12:30 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(veon @ Oct 25 2004, 10:50 PM)
since u did not mention phone function in ur requirement
rm3k can get u ANY standalone PDA
but for inbuilt cam, rx3715 or wait for the Asus A730
smile.gif thanx veli much,i will have a search on web for specs of rx3715 and asus a730.
earl-ku
post Oct 26 2004, 11:34 AM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(jason liew @ Oct 26 2004, 12:30 AM)
smile.gif thanx veli much,i will have a search on web for specs of  rx3715 and asus a730.
with 3k .. i think u should add another thousand get of those 12" sub-laptop ... hehe
earl-ku
post Oct 26 2004, 11:45 AM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(vicren @ Oct 22 2004, 02:58 AM)
what is the price for
HP iPAQ(tm) rx3715 Mobile Media

where can i get the cheapest price?
Brother please look at the topic then go back to the first post by the thread owner...

QUOTE(candle @ Oct 11 2004, 03:48 PM)
need ur pro opinion here thankz

NoteBooks RM4399 or a PDA RM1500
is a wise choice for me as a student ?
i need to use internet acess and word processing only..
and i am goin to F6 wor..pls help me...thankz
hey ..like this la lemme ask u a question ... when u wanna do ur papers or assignment of 2000 words ... u would like to type with the stylus or or on the keyboard ... dun tell me bout those wireess keyboard ... how many lines can u fit on the pda?

get a laptop ...when uugo on to U ...yes the BIG U ,,, wishin u luck too ... u might wanna be bringing the laptop along ... or be like me ... get the best of both world

QUOTE(colt45 @ Sep 25 2004, 01:18 AM)
yo can i know the latest price for ipaq 4150...tahnx
err ...this model has been discontinued ... but i saw it in the HP retail in lowyat for 1.6k if I am not mistaken comes with 128MB SD memory card and SD camera too ...swivel type
jason liew
post Oct 26 2004, 07:53 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Oct 26 2004, 11:34 AM)
with 3k .. i think u should add another thousand get of those 12" sub-laptop ... hehe
unsure.gif huh, 12" sub laptop? what's that .Sorry ah , very weak in those stuff...
Does anyone mind to tell me more about that or explain it ?
Thanx! smile.gif

This post has been edited by jason liew: Oct 26 2004, 07:54 PM
xdrake
post Oct 27 2004, 06:29 AM

Highly-Rated Midfielder
1,791 posts

can anyone tell me the performance of dell axim x3... comparing with other handheld...n summore ... where got pda price list?? the latest one ...
earl-ku
post Oct 27 2004, 03:07 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(jason liew @ Oct 26 2004, 07:53 PM)
unsure.gif  huh,  12" sub laptop? what's that .Sorry ah , very weak in those stuff...
Does anyone mind to tell me more about that or explain it ?
Thanx! smile.gif
yeah those smal laptop with 12" display ... i think got a few cheaper brand with 12"display wan ...
earl-ku
post Oct 27 2004, 03:07 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(xdrake @ Oct 27 2004, 06:29 AM)
can anyone tell me the performance of dell axim x3... comparing with other handheld...n summore ... where got pda price list?? the latest one ...
this thread la ... , pda price won't fluctuate much wan ...

This post has been edited by earl-ku: Oct 27 2004, 03:07 PM
veon
post Oct 27 2004, 04:56 PM

Gadgets Lust
1,173 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Oct 27 2004, 03:07 PM)
this thread la ... , pda price won't fluctuate much wan ...
erm...12' big enuff, mine 8.8" LCD
LOL....Dell 12" 700m RM4500
Anyway for all Dell PDAs there's a promotion goin, x3 and x30 non wireless 25% discount, so get it b4 too late, gonna end REAL soon
earl-ku
post Oct 28 2004, 06:58 AM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

i saw a cleo wan ... in a region of 3.5k .. depends what processor, hdd, ram, dvd-rom wan ....

but i really dunlike such a small display ... have toosquint the eyes a lot ...

my 15.4 wide .... sakit mata ... when u just woke up and wana check some mails ... really cannot focus on any text wan .... hahaha

but but ... very very light lo ... my one ar .. a lil more than 3kg

This post has been edited by earl-ku: Oct 28 2004, 06:59 AM
Uzumaki NaruTo
post Oct 28 2004, 01:46 PM

oro?
4,187 posts

@jason liew: imho with 4k budget its better to spend some on pda and then a good desktop so u can play games (if its one of your requirements).it depends on what u need la. if you want to 3d games,doing assignment, still notebook is not a bad choice, but for me the simplicity and mobility of pda owns notebook. no need to shutdown or anything when the bus arrive, just press the power button. wink.gif

@earl-ku : im used to do my assignment with my trusted palm. when at mcD, look for a guy typing with zire 72 laugh.gif if on packed train(komuter/lrt) can poke the screen hehe. im used to it di, back when im using m130.

earl-ku
post Oct 28 2004, 02:04 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Oct 28 2004, 01:46 PM)
@jason liew: imho with 4k budget its better to spend some on pda and then a good desktop so u can play games (if its one of your requirements).it depends on what u need la. if you want to 3d games,doing assignment, still notebook is not a bad choice, but for me the simplicity and mobility of pda owns notebook. no need to shutdown or anything when the bus arrive, just press the power button. wink.gif

@earl-ku : im used to do my assignment with my trusted palm. when at mcD, look for a guy typing with zire 72 laugh.gif if on packed train(komuter/lrt) can poke the screen hehe. im used to it di, back when im using m130.
wow ... dude u have great hands ... i cannot la ... cannot poke on the screen coz of all the moving .... hahaha
veon
post Oct 28 2004, 02:11 PM

Gadgets Lust
1,173 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Oct 28 2004, 01:46 PM)

haha..yea.u r great
but i dun use pda at hotspot area, mainly just take my laptop and use em outside
880g of weigh not tht heavy for me la smile.gif

This post has been edited by veon: Oct 28 2004, 02:12 PM
Uzumaki NaruTo
post Oct 28 2004, 03:00 PM

oro?
4,187 posts

880g is for your notebook or pda? er if 880g notebook will cost alot! sweat.gif
veon
post Oct 28 2004, 03:43 PM

Gadgets Lust
1,173 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Oct 28 2004, 03:00 PM)
880g is for your notebook or pda? er if 880g notebook will cost alot! sweat.gif
LOL....i never seen any pda with 880g weight ler....
hehehe
subnotebook, fujitsu p series, old model, bought it 1 year + back, wasnt really expensive compared to others le..but specs wise cat compare to others, have to compromise for its size sweat.gif
Uzumaki NaruTo
post Oct 28 2004, 04:45 PM

oro?
4,187 posts

laugh.gif my conversion logic kinda blur, forgive me sweat.gif
earl-ku
post Oct 28 2004, 05:59 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(veon @ Oct 28 2004, 02:11 PM)
haha..yea.u r great
but i dun use pda at hotspot area, mainly just take my laptop and use em outside
880g of weigh not tht heavy for me la smile.gif
wat the .... less than a kilo ... wat model ... NEC? or Toshiba?
veon
post Oct 28 2004, 09:01 PM

Gadgets Lust
1,173 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Oct 28 2004, 05:59 PM)
wat the .... less than a kilo ... wat model ... NEC? or Toshiba?
less than a kilo got many models
some popular 1 are the sony vaio motion eye series, fujitsu p1xxx series
some tablet pc also around 1kg, but no keyboard lor
xdrake
post Oct 28 2004, 09:09 PM

Highly-Rated Midfielder
1,791 posts

Anyone know where can i get hp ipaq latest price list??
ajay67
post Oct 29 2004, 10:16 AM

2,960 posts

QUOTE(xdrake @ Oct 28 2004, 09:09 PM)
Anyone know where can i get hp ipaq latest price list??
it's at page 1

31 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:55 AM