iPhone 3G[S] Maxis Registration-Booking-Buying V3, Unconstructive post will be deleted
hussain
Aug 25 2009, 03:15 PM
anyone got any bookings done that have changed their mind on buying...i will take over anytime ...asap....please pm me
guys can someone help me,i got a question. If someone has booked for 3gs from maxis white colour with ivalue plan and wanna transfer the booking to me...is that possible?what is the procedure?
another tricky part is i only want prepaid hotlink and black colour?
can someone advice how to go about this?
Thanks....hope the buyer gives me the chance to try
hussain
Aug 25 2009, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(Siilver @ Aug 25 2009, 04:34 PM) There. Finally.  Still unopened. OMG...i have held it so many times in my hands helping others with their 3gs but i am so jealous i never got my chance to unboxing my own...and now that i can get one(Wifey approve after 2 months) there is no stock...haish...kasihan saya
hussain
Aug 26 2009, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(shdwkillr @ Aug 26 2009, 10:35 PM) Which iPod model you bought? If it is an iPod Touch, you might be so regretted after seeing a very new model 2 weeks from now.. @monzarela8 well, there are also more and more exploding iPhone 3GS (UK and now France).. he he i know about the apple event refreshing the ipods...i got the nano chromatic...well technology will never stop...well if she bored after few months buy her new one loh...WIFE man kena jaga ma.....
hussain
Sep 29 2009, 10:40 AM
Booked 26th august maxis klcc 16gb black 3gs....collected 28th sept.Had to wait for 1 and half hours.Maxis customer service sucks.
Prepaid hotlink...mua ha ha
The best part it was 3.0.1...i just jailbroke it and i think it was a singapore set
This post has been edited by hussain: Sep 29 2009, 10:44 AM