btw, i saw someone said second batch here, am i in second batch order list?? when 2nd batch restock will be reached in m'sia?
QUOTE(selinix @ Aug 19 2009, 08:14 PM)
i am curious to know too@_@ so envy those ady got their ifon 3gs iPhone 3G[S] Maxis Registration-Booking-Buying V3, Unconstructive post will be deleted
Aug 19 2009, 08:15 PM
1,490 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: somewhere around u |
i booked mine today, need to wait at least one month the guy told me.
btw, i saw someone said second batch here, am i in second batch order list?? when 2nd batch restock will be reached in m'sia? QUOTE(selinix @ Aug 19 2009, 08:14 PM) i am curious to know too@_@ so envy those ady got their ifon 3gs |
Aug 19 2009, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(wombat81 @ Aug 19 2009, 08:22 PM) it is, the stock finishes as fast as it arrives.i just walked in to find the last stock there which was cancelled by a pre-booked guy.so i ask to grab it as prepaid and there, it's mine now lol i think u r the luckiest guy in malaysia QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 19 2009, 08:30 PM) Hmm i dun think u can expect yours within this month. Many ppl who booked early Aug are still waiting patiently. Usually ppl have to wait for more than 2 weeks, no one can give u the answer when the next stock or next next stock will arrive. Of coz there are lucky ppl like wombat81 who can get the last one in the shop. The equation is easy, if you can buy on the spot, then u r lucky, if u r asked to prebook, then b prepared to wait for several weeks. then mine consider in which batch? |
Sep 3 2009, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(davidmak @ Sep 3 2009, 03:25 PM) Dang! I was so excited when I receive a call from Maxis. However, I was shot down as it was only a call to confirm my collection location. Hahaha! =.= , i booked mine earlier than u 18th of august, haven receive any call from maxis centre yet! I booked mine on the 23rd August and received this call today, 3 September. I guess that means the phone is already present and allocated to me. Only the matter of transporting it from their supply to the collection centers? I hope so. So that means another week? Sigh... this agony of waiting haha! |
Sep 9 2009, 08:28 AM
anyone can give me the hotline for asking about my iphone 3gs 16gb? booked on 18th of august but now no news yet, i have to call to the maxis centre and ask instead of calling the shop, i think they couldnt give me the answer i want.
QUOTE(ryan_giggs @ Sep 9 2009, 08:34 AM) I also booked mine on 19th Aug. Went to maxis center last week, she told me wait for call, not yet 30days. Then i asked her, my name in which batch and she said 4th batch(arrive this week). But i remain skeptical....Haven't receive any calls until now... KNN.... which maxis centre u went? i booked mine at seremban. |
Sep 9 2009, 09:47 AM
then u went to penang maxis centre or give them a call?
Sep 15 2009, 09:24 AM
called to seremban maxis centre yesterday for my iphone 3gs availability, they said will call me back in few minutes but until this morning hasnt got any call from them. made a report through maxis website via email, they called me up and ask me to wait for the call from them but dint ask for my receipt number to check for me when i can get it, im wondering are they really want to help us
This post has been edited by hsienhsien: Sep 15 2009, 09:25 AM |
Sep 16 2009, 03:59 PM
i dono when they will call me back, called them yesterday, said will call me back, is ok nvm, i just called them again just now, no news again.. zz
im going to book another unit of 16gb white. anyone can let me know where can get iphone 3gs faster than others? really disappointed to seremban maxis centre in jusco. |
Sep 18 2009, 03:29 PM
any idea to rush them to give me iphone faster? i really hate the seremban maxis service. always told me they will call back to me after i ask them for my iphone status. today i called them again, after few calls only get my answer and they told me i have to wait half month because iphone 3gs16gb white no stock. i booked mine on 19th of august. really disappointed with their service and their attitude. z
Sep 26 2009, 02:12 PM
one month 7days, havent get my iphone white 16gb yet. zz