want to ask here
if i purchase the iphone 16gb wif idata plan 2 can i get the iphone with installment?
iPhone 3G[S] Maxis Registration-Booking-Buying V3, Unconstructive post will be deleted
Sep 23 2009, 10:55 AM
264 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
want to ask here
if i purchase the iphone 16gb wif idata plan 2 can i get the iphone with installment? |
Sep 24 2009, 07:19 PM
i am on the value first 30 plan
i wan to ask can i subscribe for the idata 2 plan? their web didnt mention that value first 30 cannot subscribe but they didnt mention oso can so just wan to ask if anyone tried |
Sep 24 2009, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(Icehart @ Sep 24 2009, 07:37 PM) It is mentioned in their website. Base on the website, it is strictly limited to 50, 80, 150, 250 and 500. Do check here they did not really say 30 cannotif not mistaken it was like that even before the 30 came out so i thought that they nvr update just wan to check if anyone hav subscribed to idata 2 plan wif the 30 plan if cannot then may as well just go for ivalue 1 in the end still pay RM100 a mth and still hav 500mb data |
Sep 28 2009, 09:20 PM
did anyone try to pay by installment if buy at MEP Ampang Point with prepaid?
i thinking of going there seeing that they accept prepaid purchase but not sure if they will do installment |
Oct 2 2009, 08:49 PM
check this out http://www1.uob.com.my/webpages/card_promo...one/iphone.html
UOB bank latest promotion |
Oct 2 2009, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(dinozilla @ Oct 2 2009, 09:24 PM) the ads actually seem like equivalant to ivalue1 but if u read nicely it is actually u buy the iphone at rrp wif installment together wif RM100 reload to ur prepaid evey month so total is RM307.50 a mthRM 100 extra is reload to ur hotlink prepaid every mth the 500 MB data is value added so if u wan to get iphone at rrp this is another way the RM100 if u dun use can just transfer to ur frens which using hotlink prepaid 1 thing is need to hav hotlink number RM8.80 only |
| Change to: | 0.0300sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:47 AM |