iPhone 3G[S] Maxis Registration-Booking-Buying V3, Unconstructive post will be deleted

post Sep 10 2009, 09:07 PM

247 posts

I was booked mine on 6 sept at sunway pyramid maixs roadshow.
the staff told me that i will get it between 2 weeks to 30 days.
then i keep asking then "if how i didnt get it between 30 day?" "are u gurantee?"
and yet told me the same oso.
lets see when my iphone will appear!

the roadshow i think take three days there,i saw many ppl sign wit them oso!
post Sep 15 2009, 11:02 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Seadog @ Sep 15 2009, 10:35 PM)
Hey guys,

Maxis called today and saying that i can collect my iphone tomorrow. HEHEHE...

Below is the details of my order:

Booked: 25 Aug
Model: iPhone 3GS 32GB White
Outlet: Maxis Seberang Perai, Penang.

Actually i have some trick...but dont want to disclose until i received my iphone....worry they pull it back and ask me to wait until 30 days....HEHEHE

I will keep you guys updated when i received my iphone tomorrow....HEHEHE
bro,wat trick u using ar?
can tell me?
post Sep 22 2009, 02:26 PM

247 posts

anyone booked at road show at sunway pyramid from maxis mentari got their phone oredy here?
post Sep 25 2009, 02:51 PM

247 posts

booked time: 6 SEPT
model:16 gb black

collection time:25 sept
model:32 gb black

i call them up and told them tat i will go overseas for further studies or then if i cannot get it before 2 oct,i would like to refund my deposit.then the lady said will call me later.then later she call me and said tat 16 will need to wait for more 1 month plus and their 16 gb stock are for JULY pre-booker,and she told me tat they got i 32 gb tat they havnt call the customer and ask me to take it if i fell ok,then i though if i wait for 16 gb will collect at NOVEMBER,then i just top up few hundreds buck and collect 2 day~
=]

0.0180sec    1.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:21 PM