QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Jul 6 2009, 09:40 PM)
nooooo!!! my first!!!!

tongue.gif
TSbidfordun
post Jul 6 2009, 09:42 PM

2,234 posts

vile, did u try out radix? how does it compare with kfc?
Kyoyagami
post Jul 6 2009, 09:45 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Bila radix wanna come to PJ? me also wanna try. biggrin.gif
xtreme~~
post Jul 6 2009, 09:46 PM

206 posts

ask vile do postage....
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 6 2009, 09:46 PM

314 posts

Where's our cabinet list? Bid sux. tongue.gif
viledante
post Jul 6 2009, 09:54 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jul 6 2009, 09:42 PM)
vile, did u try out radix? how does it compare with kfc?
ayam goreng = kfc
ayam panggang = ayam panggang, nothing different with the one at pasar malam. Ayamas better.
so,
radix = normal chicken shop

didn't try other menu though =/
tongue.gif

btw, wtf is Perpendicular Bisector, anyone know the formula to calculate it? seems cannot find at buku rujukan @.@

This post has been edited by viledante: Jul 6 2009, 09:56 PM
TSbidfordun
post Jul 6 2009, 09:55 PM

2,234 posts

dun wan cabinet list, hehe. tongue.gif
golbeza
post Jul 6 2009, 09:58 PM

58 posts

post on first page lulz
Kyoyagami
post Jul 6 2009, 10:02 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Like as if PM cannot hijack first post. LOL
ajis
post Jul 6 2009, 10:14 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

first page?
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 6 2009, 10:16 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 6 2009, 10:02 PM)
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
mitodna
post Jul 6 2009, 10:40 PM

14,039 posts

any nice Wii game? thanks
gundamalpha
post Jul 6 2009, 10:40 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

After 1 hour Xenogear now Uncharted rclxub.gif
TSbidfordun
post Jul 6 2009, 10:47 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 6 2009, 10:02 PM)
hmm, pm can hijack any thread without any concrete reasons? shakehead.gif tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 6 2009, 10:51 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

gundam, SMT, tomorrow shipping.
BlueBerry~
post Jul 6 2009, 11:13 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

We DEMAND ze Cabinet List.
yellowpika
post Jul 6 2009, 11:25 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 6 2009, 09:54 PM)
ayam goreng = kfc
ayam panggang = ayam panggang, nothing different with the one at pasar malam. Ayamas better.
so,
radix = normal chicken shop

didn't try other menu though =/
tongue.gif

btw, wtf is Perpendicular Bisector, anyone know the formula to calculate it? seems cannot find at buku rujukan @.@
i thought perpendicular bisector means 90 degrees...? hmm.gif i just learned it at geometrical constructions today...what do you mean btw? as in what topic?

Added on July 6, 2009, 11:29 pmbtw, just bought PoP and installing it now! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Jul 6 2009, 11:29 PM
viledante
post Jul 6 2009, 11:37 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Jul 6 2009, 11:25 PM)
i thought perpendicular bisector means 90 degrees...? hmm.gif i just learned it at geometrical constructions today...what do you mean btw? as in what topic?

Added on July 6, 2009, 11:29 pmbtw, just bought PoP and installing it now! rclxm9.gif
i know that, but the formulae to calculate it on triangle, i was liek wtf is this shyet. @.@ so pening lah addmath

btw = by the way

pop? OKK notworthy.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 6 2009, 11:38 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 6 2009, 10:51 PM)
gundam, SMT, tomorrow shipping.
Ok biggrin.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 6 2009, 11:46 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I think its time for a new Fatal Fury/Garou. People are crying out for it. And I hate SNK for choosing 360 as their platform.
gundamalpha
post Jul 6 2009, 11:51 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 6 2009, 11:46 PM)
I think its time for a new Fatal Fury/Garou. People are crying out for it. And I hate SNK for choosing 360 as their platform.
You do realized most niche games are on 360 right? And Garou Densetsu is definitely niche, so as many other arcade games nod.gif

And the amount of dating sims reminds me of Sega Saturn again nod.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 6 2009, 11:57 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Dating sims are a plenty on 360?

Wow. that used to be dominated on the Saturn right?

viledante
post Jul 6 2009, 11:58 PM

414 posts

dating sims.. @.@
gundamalpha
post Jul 6 2009, 11:59 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Yeah, and there were some real good ones nod.gif

Just rearranging my Game Weekly dating back from 1997 and I've lost some issues cry.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 12:02 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I think I threw them all away when I was younger. It had rat piss on them.
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 12:08 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Luckily all the issues with Devil Summoner Soul Hackers still there smile.gif Planning to play this JP only RPG some day
TSbidfordun
post Jul 7 2009, 12:11 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 6 2009, 11:59 PM)
Yeah, and there were some real good ones nod.gif

Just rearranging my Game Weekly dating back from 1997 and I've lost some issues cry.gif
How do u manage to have so much space for ur gaming mags? you must have amassed quite a number of it already.i myself will be throwing away quite a lot of game weekly and old days gamewave and game station as well as i dont foresee to be reading them again. However I am keeping game watch and the current game wave as I can always go back to the old issues and read those features. while news will get old, features never will. tongue.gif
viledante
post Jul 7 2009, 12:37 AM

414 posts

tido~
hafez13
post Jul 7 2009, 02:28 AM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

mane list page 1?
this is madness
SWATwolf
post Jul 7 2009, 02:35 AM

431 posts

wahai adik ku, masa untuk tidur.
hafez13
post Jul 7 2009, 02:39 AM

1,274 posts

baru balik dari langkawi,
xboleh tido
esok cuti kot whistling.gif
TSbidfordun
post Jul 7 2009, 02:42 AM

2,234 posts

pergi langkawi tak cari saya kat perlis..
hafez13
post Jul 7 2009, 02:44 AM

1,274 posts

macam mana?
berenang ke sana laugh.gif ?
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 7 2009, 07:24 AM

314 posts

Morning everyone. yawn.gif
xtreme~~
post Jul 7 2009, 08:31 AM

206 posts

yay!! new lappie!! rclxm9.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 7 2009, 09:33 AM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

Selamat pagi semua.

Infamous very nais. No time to play onli sad.gif
yellowpika
post Jul 7 2009, 09:45 AM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 7 2009, 12:02 AM)
I think I threw them all away when I was younger. It had rat piss on them.
yucks! really?! shocking.gif

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Jul 7 2009, 08:31 AM)
yay!! new lappie!! rclxm9.gif
OKK notworthy.gif

Mod Edit ☆彡Arrr... More pirate talk and I'll have you walk the plank. :P

This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: Jul 7 2009, 09:49 AM
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 09:48 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jul 7 2009, 12:11 AM)
How do u manage to have so much space for ur gaming mags? you must have amassed quite a number of it already.i myself will be throwing away quite a lot of game weekly and old days gamewave and game station as well as i dont foresee to be reading them again. However I am keeping game watch and the current game wave as I can always go back to the old issues and read those features. while news will get old, features never will. tongue.gif
In the process of tidying them up.. putting them in the A4 paper box, about 100 mags in each, 5 boxes. I've missed about 200 issues out of 650 issues because I was studying overseas sad.gif

I have a few Game Wave as well, the early ones laugh.gif

It's quite fun reading the old news and compare to now, and of course going back to all those guides and reviews make me feel like playing retros even more.

Added on July 7, 2009, 9:56 amAsking all the sifus/taikos/hardcore gamers, how long is Uncharted? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 7 2009, 09:56 AM
yellowpika
post Jul 7 2009, 10:04 AM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

er, i didnt say about where to buy it sweat.gif like that also cannot ar? sweat.gif then next time no more pc games talk anymore sleep.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Jul 7 2009, 10:06 AM
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 10:15 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Unchartered, should take around 10 to 12 hours.
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 10:19 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 7 2009, 10:15 AM)
Unchartered, should take around 10 to 12 hours.
Meaning it will take at least another week sad.gif

But this game too much shooting part.. prefer those platform/puzzle parts more
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 10:22 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I thought its a good mix? Oh well, must really have it to know rather than reading reviews.
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 10:26 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Debate: Why do those so called "hardcore gamer" that love their PS3 to their death always championing for original games on PS3 but own none on PS2/PS1?
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 10:33 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 7 2009, 10:26 AM)
Debate: Why do those so called "hardcore gamer" that love their PS3 to their death always championing for original games on PS3 but own none on PS2/PS1?
You tell me.

there are good valid reasons. Like they have come to age and now decide to go for ori games (My case), and then those that are just fanboys. Other than that, I'm not sure...
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 10:38 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

sad.gif
yellowpika
post Jul 7 2009, 10:48 AM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 7 2009, 10:38 AM)

sad.gif
what a nice fanart drool.gif why are you so sad gundam? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Jul 7 2009, 10:49 AM
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 10:49 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Force Impulse Gundam sad.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 7 2009, 10:50 AM

1,495 posts

Gundam: probably when they started out on the ps1/2 they couldn't afford originals, and didn't appreciate the value of them.

Most of them now are grown up, working, and know how to appreciate the industry. So some will buy originals. I don't see a problem with that.

BTW, uncharted IS an action game. It's a damn good one - and the shooting bits get more as you go deeper into the game...
xtreme~~
post Jul 7 2009, 10:52 AM

206 posts

like they have a choice with ps3 rolleyes.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 7 2009, 10:58 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Spam.
SWATwolf
post Jul 7 2009, 11:10 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jul 7 2009, 10:50 AM)
Gundam: probably when they started out on the ps1/2 they couldn't afford originals, and didn't appreciate the value of them.

Most of them now are grown up, working, and know how to appreciate the industry. So some will buy originals. I don't see a problem with that.

BTW, uncharted IS an action game. It's a damn good one - and the shooting bits get more as you go deeper into the game...
QFT. Hehe..
SWATwolf
post Jul 7 2009, 11:21 AM

431 posts

nuke tat sig tongue.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/user/Orchard
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 11:29 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

those days ori are hard to come by smile.gif

n most dun like buying online

SWATwolf
post Jul 7 2009, 11:43 AM

431 posts

wrong tongue.gif
there are some many people selling wide variety of ps1/ps2/gcn games
especially kkkkoooh, dunno if i spell the name right
he does cod at KL every month

off to class, happy debating tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Jul 7 2009, 11:44 AM
ashchia
post Jul 7 2009, 11:47 AM

105 posts

last time want get ori can;t find, no access to internet and local market no stock, now? want buy some of the ps1 classic but expensive like sxxx ~.~
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 11:53 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jul 7 2009, 11:43 AM)
wrong tongue.gif
there are some many people selling wide variety of ps1/ps2/gcn games
especially kkkkoooh, dunno if i spell the name right
he does cod at KL every month

off to class, happy debating tongue.gif
huh?

many? since what year is he in business? can u compare the number with the number of outlet available now at reasonable price?

last time the only shop i found was selling OLD TITLES at nearly 300 a game.

if u see the trend now...the reintro of the classics on the PSN is a big welcome to these crowd.
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 11:58 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Jul 7 2009, 10:52 AM)
like they have a choice with ps3 rolleyes.gif
My personal opinion points to this as well, it's not that they are conscious of doing the right thing but because they don't have a choice. If PS3 is hackable I'm pretty sure many of them would look for the cheaper alternative.
yellowpika
post Jul 7 2009, 12:00 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 7 2009, 10:49 AM)
Force Impulse Gundam sad.gif
why leh? hmm.gif

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 7 2009, 11:58 AM)
My personal opinion points to this as well, it's not that they are conscious of doing the right thing but because they don't have a choice. If PS3 is hackable I'm pretty sure many of them would look for the cheaper alternative.
hmm, i thought PM doesnt allow piracy talk. hmm.gif unless he is berat sebelah lah cry.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 7 2009, 12:04 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Jul 7 2009, 12:00 PM)
why leh? hmm.gif
hmm, i thought PM doesnt allow piracy talk. hmm.gif unless he is berat sebelah lah cry.gif
Its a debate on why people dont buy originals in the olden days. Talking directly how to pirate things is illegal.
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 12:04 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 7 2009, 11:58 AM)
but talking about malaysia's scene..the cheaper alternatives would be wii n 360 for ppl like them.
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 12:09 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 7 2009, 12:04 PM)
but talking about malaysia's scene..the cheaper alternatives would be wii n 360 for ppl like them.
Nope, I made myself very clear using the word "hardcore" PS3 gamer.. or more commonly known as fanboy. Thus switching to Nintendo/Microsoft isn't a solution.
yellowpika
post Jul 7 2009, 12:11 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 7 2009, 12:04 PM)
Its a debate on why people dont buy originals in the olden days. Talking directly how to pirate things is illegal.
maybe they already have the awareness of buying originals? hmm.gif

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 7 2009, 12:04 PM)
obviously.... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Jul 7 2009, 12:11 PM
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 12:12 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Case in point, most often their reason for defending buying original games is because the game is "worth it" rather than moral/legal/whatever conscious/obligation. And as implied they'd still be pirating to play the game to death if the game isn't worth "owning" if possible.
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 7 2009, 12:13 PM

1,495 posts

Hahaha I don't believe in fanboism, for any platform.

I used to have a 360 - enjoyed the hell out of it, paid a lot of money for XBL

Then it RROD, and I got a PS3. STILL enjoy it. My Wii is also on, some of the time.

Recently since I can get some company benefits I bought an iPhone even tho I think most apple fans are PURE FANBOIs. the reason? I thought it was worth RM4xx.

My point being people will justify their purchases no matter what.

To me fanbois are the lowest of the low.

This post has been edited by Lord_Ashe: Jul 7 2009, 12:14 PM
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 12:15 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

There's one forumer here who always comes out with "they can't afford PS3 so they play 360" lurking outside, and yet when it comes to pre-forced-original era he never buy original game. It' pretty obvious who I'm talking about if you are active in console couch whistling.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 12:18 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 7 2009, 12:09 PM)
Nope, I made myself very clear using the word "hardcore" PS3 gamer.. or more commonly known as fanboy. Thus switching to Nintendo/Microsoft isn't a solution.
hardcore = fanboy? laugh.gif

actually u can check other local forums other than this site of how ppl out there still didn't migrate to the ps3 just for that reason....coz it can't play backups. n they are more in numbers than the so called sony fanboys here.
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 12:20 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Case in point, jack ass of all trades.
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 12:23 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jul 7 2009, 12:13 PM)
Hahaha I don't believe in fanboism, for any platform.

I used to have a 360 - enjoyed the hell out of it, paid a lot of money for XBL

Then it RROD, and I got a PS3. STILL enjoy it. My Wii is also on, some of the time.

Recently since I can get some company benefits I bought an iPhone even tho I think most apple fans are PURE FANBOIs. the reason? I thought it was worth RM4xx.

My point being people will justify their purchases no matter what.

To me fanbois are the lowest of the low.
I agree with your usage of the word "justify"
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 12:23 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 7 2009, 12:15 PM)
There's one forumer here who always comes out with "they can't afford PS3 so they play 360" lurking outside, and yet when it comes to pre-forced-original era he never buy original game. It' pretty obvious who I'm talking about if you are active in console couch whistling.gif
like i said pre-forced-ori era dun even hv the legal outlets for easy access ori games...those are pre-forced-copy era tongue.gif u can't even find sellers that easily online...n age n cash in hand are also diff...most dun even hv income back then. how many in college use ori software?
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 12:24 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

We have to invite another person to this debate to share his story then we can say how he is struggling with ori titles.

Owh Corez.... We're calling for you.... tongue.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 12:26 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 7 2009, 12:23 PM)
like i said pre-forced-ori era dun even hv the legal outlets for easy access ori games...those are pre-forced-copy era tongue.gif u can't even find sellers that easily online...n age n cash in hand are also diff...most dun even hv income back then. how many in college use ori software?
You do realize there are many "hardcore" PS3 gamers who are still college student right? hmm.gif

I do agree with the difficulty of locating ori software back then, but that has hardly been the reason to buy pirated games.
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 12:27 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 7 2009, 12:26 PM)
You do realize there are many "hardcore" PS3 gamers who are still college student right? hmm.gif

I do agree with the difficulty of locating ori software back then, but that has hardly been the reason to buy pirated games.
but that is reason enuff to photocopy books n software smile.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 12:29 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I think it's more to the demand of illicit cheap alternative rather than lack of supply. And I'm talking from the general view instead of personal basis.
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 12:33 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I guess it has always been about mentality.

My parents are complaining to me that I shouldn't stick with oris and start selling pirated crap. Obviously, I exploded. Because to them, and a whole lot of other malaysians, entertainment is disposable. It does not provide a lasting effect of joy and fun that you would get for many2 years. And if there's something cheaper than the next, why bother spending so much on the original if the pirated can look exactly and does the same thing?

There's no value of it to them, yet they want it. See how it is fair to them? laugh.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 12:43 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 7 2009, 12:33 PM)

There's no value of it to them, yet they want it. See how it is fair to them? laugh.gif
but for some they selectively choose what to get ori n what to not...they aren't being fair to all IP. They are championing one but defeats the other. Eg: I get ori games, but i download manga n animes. I buy ori games for my PC buy I use pirated OS to get my pc running. Heck even porn in an IP.

The question...how can u put value to another while for other things u don't?

You hoot n toot about protecting ori yet u're not all in to it 100%. How fair is that?

Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 12:54 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

That's why in the end, whatever you buy is your right. You don't need to justify whatever it is. Its your choice to do whatever it is you desire and whatever it is you choose. You know your responsibilities, so take it that way.

Nak beli Vista ori... PC takleh handle. Hurm...
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 01:08 PM

798 posts

go opensource tongue.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 7 2009, 01:26 PM

314 posts

For most people who buy ori game by choice (rather than being "forced" to), the games are more than just long codes consists of only 1s and 0s. So at the end it's all down to how much you think these games worth.

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 7 2009, 12:54 PM)
That's why in the end, whatever you buy is your right. You don't need to justify whatever it is. Its your choice to do whatever it is you desire and whatever it is you choose. You know your responsibilities, so take it that way.

Try using the Windows 7 RC, lower system requirements and most importantly... FREE (for a year).
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 7 2009, 01:46 PM

1,495 posts

Wah masih alive topik ini.

If corez datang then OKK will be complete.

Yeah I'm guilty too of consuming some non bought entertainment. That will change in the future as more channels become available.

In Malaysia, there's often a sense of entitlement - misplaced pulak tu. How many times have we said "apa la DVD ni tak clear" when it was a pirated copy? LOL sometimes our expectations are incredible!
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 02:01 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Very true.. the sense of entitlement is so strong that many people demand for more quality for stuff they don't even pay. At least I've many around me who's like that.
BlueBerry~
post Jul 7 2009, 03:30 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

I agree with PM saying that buying ori is a choice rather than being forced to. I aint rich and I still opted for ori games. Though I am victims of other entertainment. Mainly TV shows that I follow. Stringfellow should be in for this discussion too.
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 7 2009, 03:32 PM

1,495 posts

Stringfellow operates on a different level of OKK smile.gif

No matter how we rationalise, we need to go back to the basics. Ever since Xbox 360 I have not modded ONE of my consoles. At All. I feel darn good about myself, but this is not a quantifiable feeling.
BlueBerry~
post Jul 7 2009, 03:33 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jul 7 2009, 03:32 PM)
Stringfellow operates on a different level of OKK smile.gif

No matter how we rationalise, we need to go back to the basics. Ever since Xbox 360 I have not modded ONE of my consoles. At All. I feel darn good about myself, but this is not a quantifiable feeling.
String is just the same as corez anyway.
hafez13
post Jul 7 2009, 03:37 PM

1,274 posts

any news today?
oh and hi all
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 03:48 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Ah, Lordie ada Burnout Paradise. Menarik. PM price. tongue.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 03:53 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Any PS3 exclusive non-FPS worth playing kyo?
viledante
post Jul 7 2009, 03:58 PM

414 posts

@.@
PhoenixByte

798 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 7 2009, 03:53 PM)
Any PS3 exclusive non-FPS worth playing kyo?
Infamous tongue.gif
gundamalpha

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 7 2009, 03:58 PM)
@.@
Did you receive any commission? unsure.gif

Added on July 7, 2009, 3:59 pm
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 7 2009, 03:58 PM)
Infamous tongue.gif
Something famous lah sleep.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 7 2009, 03:59 PM
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 04:00 PM

798 posts

demon soul dry.gif
viledante
post Jul 7 2009, 04:01 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 7 2009, 03:58 PM)
Did you receive any commission? unsure.gif

Added on July 7, 2009, 3:59 pm
Something famous lah sleep.gif
what u buy? cables eh?
i pening2 see all list
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 04:01 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 7 2009, 04:00 PM)
demon soul dry.gif
Demon's Souls flex.gif

BTW I've always been wondering, shouldn't it be Demons' Souls or Demon's Soul? How come Demon's Souls? unsure.gif

Added on July 7, 2009, 4:02 pm
QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 7 2009, 04:01 PM)
what u buy? cables eh?
i pening2 see all list
2 PS2 games, Digital Devil Saga and Persona 4

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 7 2009, 04:02 PM
viledante
post Jul 7 2009, 04:05 PM

414 posts

swt. xde pon @.@
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 04:06 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I think it didn't work again sad.gif

I really don't understand why cannot use others' link
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 04:11 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 7 2009, 04:01 PM)
Demon's Souls flex.gif

BTW I've always been wondering, shouldn't it be Demons' Souls or Demon's Soul? How come Demon's Souls? unsure.gif

Added on July 7, 2009, 4:02 pm
2 PS2 games, Digital Devil Saga and Persona 4
maybe one demon got many souls?
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 04:12 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

No wor, each demon got different value of soul but definitely only one soul, and the boss' souls are all unique hmm.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 7 2009, 04:14 PM

1,495 posts

kyo - Paradais for you, is spesel price. half of a ben franklin (IINM)
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 04:15 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jul 7 2009, 04:14 PM)
kyo - Paradais for you, is spesel price. half of a ben franklin (IINM)
I want spesel price too cry.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 04:18 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

FUH! Reserved! Abis cerita. tongue.gif
hafez13
post Jul 7 2009, 04:18 PM

1,274 posts

use mah LINKKKK
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 04:19 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 7 2009, 04:18 PM)
use mah LINKKKK
Tried but it didn't work sad.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 04:22 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 7 2009, 04:15 PM)
I want spesel price too cry.gif
i hv burnout too...wan spesel?
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 04:23 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 7 2009, 04:22 PM)
i hv burnout too...wan spesel?
unsure.gif

Anything else? unsure.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 04:25 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 7 2009, 04:23 PM)
unsure.gif

Anything else? unsure.gif
naruto tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 04:27 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

naruto I believe is a nice game. But that's about it. tongue.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 04:28 PM

798 posts

the fight mech is pretty good smile.gif dun hv to remember that much combo
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 04:34 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Never been a fan of Naruto tongue.gif

I'm still looking for Valkyria Chronicles, long overdue hmm.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 04:37 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I have it. Region 2. But reserved to someone else. Sorry. sad.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 04:38 PM

798 posts

i tot ajis hv one..but with broken cover
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 04:38 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 7 2009, 04:37 PM)
I have it. Region 2. But reserved to someone else. Sorry. sad.gif
I'm always way behind in your list sad.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 04:40 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

U tak cakap pun when I bought it last May. Haha.
viledante
post Jul 7 2009, 04:40 PM

414 posts

man, pos is so farked up nowadays, where my stuff sad.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 04:41 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 7 2009, 04:40 PM)
man, pos is so farked up nowadays, where my stuff sad.gif
Tell me about it sleep.gif I'm still waiting for a parcel from 5 weeks ago..
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 04:41 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 7 2009, 04:40 PM)
i think u didn't mention it sweat.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 04:42 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 7 2009, 04:40 PM)
You xjual pun, never in your list sad.gif

Added on July 7, 2009, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 7 2009, 04:41 PM)
i think u didn't mention it sweat.gif
nod.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 7 2009, 04:42 PM
viledante
post Jul 7 2009, 04:43 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 7 2009, 04:41 PM)
Tell me about it sleep.gif I'm still waiting for a parcel from 5 weeks ago..
sweat.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 04:43 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Mmg lah not in my list.Rahsia punya...
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 04:44 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 7 2009, 04:43 PM)
And you blame me not letting you know I want one dry.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 04:44 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 7 2009, 04:43 PM)
kasihan gundam shakehead.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 04:45 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Boikot Kyo's Beta Mart vmad.gif

Burn his mamak stall vmad.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 04:48 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Er.. where I got Mamak stall all of a sudden?
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 04:52 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 7 2009, 04:48 PM)
Er.. where I got Mamak stall all of a sudden?
Where ever you are operating tongue.gif
hafez13
post Jul 7 2009, 04:57 PM

1,274 posts

i have over 15+ nds games i wanna buy doh.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 04:58 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 7 2009, 04:57 PM)
OKK notworthy.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 7 2009, 05:09 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 7 2009, 04:57 PM)
anak OKK sweat.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 05:10 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I have 1000 games I want to buy, but can't afford 999 of them ph34r.gif
viledante
post Jul 7 2009, 05:21 PM

414 posts

sad.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 7 2009, 05:22 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 7 2009, 05:21 PM)
sad.gif
What's wrong? Missing ninja ya? sleep.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 05:22 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Wow.

How is it that cymbal from drums can be taken as a Guitar? Eh?
viledante
post Jul 7 2009, 05:43 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 7 2009, 05:22 PM)
What's wrong? Missing ninja ya? sleep.gif
no sleep.gif

my stuff, didn't arrive yet, its been a week edi sad.gif
hafez13
post Jul 7 2009, 07:20 PM

1,274 posts

but i dint say i will buy,
i just dreaming to buy tongue.gif
duit..dimanakah kamu?
SWATwolf
post Jul 7 2009, 08:15 PM

431 posts

i got nothing to buy! sad.gif

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Jul 7 2009, 08:16 PM
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 08:21 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jul 7 2009, 08:15 PM)
i got nothing to buy! sad.gif
Right.

Says that to the guy who owns a Blazblue and the fricking stick itself.
ajis
post Jul 7 2009, 09:12 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

sell me tha Blazblue of yours then, and you can buy other new game ph34r.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 7 2009, 09:25 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Whats blazblue?
hafez13
post Jul 7 2009, 09:34 PM

1,274 posts

u with a little bit of blaz
viledante
post Jul 7 2009, 09:35 PM

414 posts

kemak betol hr ni dry.gif
hafez13
post Jul 7 2009, 09:38 PM

1,274 posts

no mencarut in my court

PENALIZED!
viledante
post Jul 7 2009, 09:40 PM

414 posts

sleep.gif no mood, off to sleep.
ajis
post Jul 7 2009, 09:43 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

man this is funny laugh.gif

and someone want to copy

This post has been edited by ajis: Jul 7 2009, 09:44 PM
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 09:45 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

The FOOK???
ajis
post Jul 7 2009, 09:47 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

its like a trend maybe, like carameldansen
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 09:49 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Yang 2nd one gila. biggrin.gif
hafez13
post Jul 7 2009, 10:04 PM

1,274 posts

DS games,
who rike it?
Kyoyagami
post Jul 7 2009, 10:20 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

The VIZARD HAVE ARRIVED!
hafez13
post Jul 7 2009, 10:25 PM

1,274 posts

who?
corez
post Jul 8 2009, 06:17 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Good Morning
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 09:56 AM

414 posts

my so far work~

i know, some of its look un finished, actually it is. tongue.gif still need a lot of to do, wall, ceiling, @.@

and morning biggrin.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 09:59 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Nice diorama hmm.gif
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 10:00 AM

414 posts

omg, baru perasan ada 1 white table terlebih at depan pintu sleep.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 8 2009, 10:12 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Ah, my fedex package is going through customs.
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 10:12 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Wouldn't be easier if you use a projector instead of flat panel TV? hmm.gif
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 10:13 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 8 2009, 10:12 AM)
Wouldn't be easier if you use a projector instead of flat panel TV? hmm.gif
first i want to do that, but lazy to make the projector and make its stick at ceiling tongue.gif

PhoenixByte
post Jul 8 2009, 10:36 AM

798 posts

nice nice,,what subject is it for?
Kyoyagami
post Jul 8 2009, 10:37 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Vile, SF4 hang ada kat Shah Alam. I should get it today. biggrin.gif
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 10:42 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 8 2009, 10:36 AM)
nice nice,,what subject is it for?
seni

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 8 2009, 10:37 AM)
Vile, SF4 hang ada kat Shah Alam. I should get it today. biggrin.gif
oh yeahhhh biggrin.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 8 2009, 10:45 AM

798 posts

u hv what controller to play SF4 Vile?
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 10:47 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 8 2009, 10:45 AM)
u hv what controller to play SF4 Vile?
both gamepad and arcade stick biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 8 2009, 10:48 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 8 2009, 10:47 AM)
both gamepad and arcade stick biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Anak OKK notworthy.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 10:48 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

both gamepad and arcade mah stick biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
ph34r.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 8 2009, 10:50 AM

798 posts

Last nite played Infamous...suddenly made wrong decision..arghhhhhh got bad karma!!! T_T
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 10:51 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 8 2009, 10:48 AM)
Anak OKK  notworthy.gif
cheapo pya sad.gif

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 8 2009, 10:48 AM)
ph34r.gif
=.="

btw, i can't seems to go to google.com, weird.
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 10:52 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 8 2009, 10:51 AM)
cheapo pya sad.gif
=.="

Then search from PA or something lah.. they have search engine too.. or go eBay ph34r.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 8 2009, 10:54 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 8 2009, 10:51 AM)
cheapo pya sad.gif
=.="

at school or home?
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 10:56 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 8 2009, 10:52 AM)
Then search from PA or something lah.. they have search engine too.. or go eBay ph34r.gif
bkn search item, just want to search, normal search brows.gif

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 8 2009, 10:54 AM)
at school or home?
home ph34r.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 8 2009, 10:58 AM

798 posts

maybe u open porn ver of google brows.gif
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 11:04 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 8 2009, 10:58 AM)
maybe u open porn ver of google brows.gif
eh seriously, can u guys go to google.com? swt, why i can't
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 11:05 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 8 2009, 11:04 AM)
No need google, already got lots of sos udang sleep.gif
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 11:07 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 8 2009, 11:05 AM)
No need google, already got lots of sos udang sleep.gif
googirl.com brows.gif

zzz

can now, after change ip sleep.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 8 2009, 11:07 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 8 2009, 11:04 AM)
no prob here

hv u checked maybe ur firewall or spybot accidentally blocked the site
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 11:10 AM

414 posts

can edi~
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 8 2009, 01:16 PM

1,495 posts

selamat tengahari.

Surfing a certain blog sebelum tido with the iphone sangat syiok...
Kyoyagami
post Jul 8 2009, 01:19 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Saya benci Iphone kerana technology nya.
BlueBerry~
post Jul 8 2009, 01:25 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 8 2009, 01:19 PM)
Saya benci Iphone kerana technology nya.
iPhone bagus wor. Technology sangat tinggi.
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 01:26 PM

414 posts

woah, atlast can connect to internet, thanks to TM support, bagus pula TM hari ni biggrin.gif

edit : typo sleep.gif

This post has been edited by viledante: Jul 8 2009, 01:35 PM
Kyoyagami
post Jul 8 2009, 01:32 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

thats why I hate Iphone bluey. Thats why.

ARGH MANA SF 4 NIH!!!! AKU NAK MAIN!!!!
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 01:34 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 8 2009, 01:32 PM)

xsampai lg ke? sad.gif

Kyoyagami
post Jul 8 2009, 02:44 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

mana pikacu nih.
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 03:12 PM

414 posts

yay~
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 03:16 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 8 2009, 03:12 PM)
yay~
OKK notworthy.gif
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 03:29 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 8 2009, 03:16 PM)
OKK notworthy.gif
sleep.gif

got my GTAIV Sweater~ kena masuk lg lah pertandingan nnti biggrin.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 8 2009, 04:24 PM

1,495 posts

Banyaknya OKK di dalam ini.....
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 04:36 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

WTF maths and science to be taught in Malay again? doh.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 8 2009, 04:46 PM

1,495 posts

Itu keputusan OBB = orang bodoh bodoh.

Kesian the kids, left one day, right another day...
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 04:47 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Easier decision for me to send my kids overseas earlier next time
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 8 2009, 04:49 PM

1,495 posts

OKK can la send kids overseas.....
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 04:52 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jul 8 2009, 04:49 PM)
OKK can la send kids overseas.....
Since my wife is foreigner it shouldn't be difficult.. I want everyone to be able to live freely where ever they want, doing whatever they want, with no obligation/disadvantaged whatsoever, something I can't achieve in my life, so I hope my kids can
Kyoyagami
post Jul 8 2009, 04:56 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Sama impian...

Enjoying SF4 PC.
TSbidfordun
post Jul 8 2009, 04:57 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 8 2009, 04:52 PM)
Since my wife is foreigner it shouldn't be difficult.. I want everyone to be able to live freely where ever they want, doing whatever they want, with no obligation/disadvantaged whatsoever, something I can't achieve in my life, so I hope my kids can
har? ur wife is a foreigner? from which country? blink.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 04:58 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jul 8 2009, 04:57 PM)
har? ur wife is a foreigner? from which country? blink.gif
Australia smile.gif

Added on July 8, 2009, 5:01 pm
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 8 2009, 04:56 PM)
Sama impian...

Enjoying SF4 PC.
Friday SMT drool.gif

Persona 3, 4, Digital Devil Saga 1 & 2 on their way too drool.gif

Breaking my Megaten cherry with 5 games rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 8 2009, 05:01 PM
TSbidfordun
post Jul 8 2009, 05:01 PM

2,234 posts

angmo ar gundam?
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 05:03 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

No lar, chinese. Very hard to communicate with angmo rclxub.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 8 2009, 05:38 PM

1,495 posts

Easy whaaat.

The vocab is always the same *wink wink*
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 05:42 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jul 8 2009, 05:38 PM)
Easy whaaat.

The vocab is always the same *wink wink*
Soul mate is different from sex mate lah sleep.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 8 2009, 06:16 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 8 2009, 01:32 PM)

Jangan benci. Join them.
TSbidfordun
post Jul 8 2009, 06:17 PM

2,234 posts

ya meh? angmo shud be more open mah.

but ur wife is in aus now rite? isnt it hard to maintain a relationship like that?
BlueBerry~
post Jul 8 2009, 06:18 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 8 2009, 04:36 PM)
WTF maths and science to be taught in Malay again? doh.gif
Where did you see this? Very OBB man.
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 06:24 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 8 2009, 04:56 PM)
Sama impian...

Enjoying SF4 PC.
=.="
BlueBerry~
post Jul 8 2009, 06:24 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 8 2009, 05:03 PM)
No lar, chinese. Very hard to communicate with angmo  rclxub.gif
I dont find it hard ler gundy. I talk fine with them and all.
TehWateva
post Jul 8 2009, 06:25 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

Hey, quick questions guys.

Is it easy to locate original games for the WII for popular titles?

And also how much are they selling for Guitar Hero World Tour Bundle.

What are the audio and video options I have? E.G. Coaxial, Optical. etc
stringfellow
post Jul 8 2009, 06:30 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 7 2009, 03:30 PM)
I agree with PM saying that buying ori is a choice rather than being forced to. I aint rich and I still opted for ori games. Though I am victims of other entertainment. Mainly TV shows that I follow. Stringfellow should be in for this discussion too.
Dowan. The last time I got into this "discussion", I got the entire mob egging me in their signatures. That is when I realize that the "rice" is beyond the "bubur" stage already, it is already too late for some. I only concentrate on keeping myself on the lawful side. Perhaps, by example, I can encourage and inspire others to follow. *shrugs*
BlueBerry~
post Jul 8 2009, 06:32 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 8 2009, 06:30 PM)
Dowan. The last time I got into this "discussion", I got the entire mob egging me in their signatures. That is when I realize that the "rice" is beyond the "bubur" stage already, it is already too late for some. I only concentrate on keeping myself on the lawful side. Perhaps, by example, I can encourage and inspire others to follow. *shrugs*
Dont worry string. Most if not all of the people in the Ninty kopitiam supports ori by default. You wont be defamed by us.
stringfellow
post Jul 8 2009, 06:44 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Good to know that, but you know what they say, "once bitten, twice shy". I'm shying away from being too trusting on people, because those people who went on the egging spree on their signature, or "defamation", are those who I had welcomed to my home with open arms. That is when I realise that people will be people, one day they can be this, the next day, macam itu swing vote.

Personally, I stick to my principles and stand by it, and am a very loyal person. I go to the ends of the Earth to help those whom I felt are in need, or whom I consider close friend, and already "family" to my eyes. But I am equally vengeful when I get backstabbed like that. Some may say, "Alahh, take it easy lah, this is just teh Internetz", but trivial or not, it hurts. And it is incidents like those that kept my shields up when it comes to allowing strangers/new people/internet acquaintances into my private life. I used to be welcoming and open to people coming over to my place, and even jemput them to playtests and all, but the sad thing is, everything I intnded get misconstrued as something else.

Aiyoh, enough lah. Talk about something else. Don't want to spoil you guys punya party here.

Mau pigi makan at Chilli's japs.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 8 2009, 06:45 PM
BlueBerry~
post Jul 8 2009, 06:50 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Sigh. The thing with humans. Sigh. Keep it up dude. May the force be with you. BTW, your coming over to Perth end of this month? Cool.
stringfellow
post Jul 8 2009, 06:55 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Want anything from KL? I'll be at Mantra hotel in downtown Perth. Arrive around 3 i think.
Kyoyagami
post Jul 8 2009, 06:59 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

DAMN YOU STRING MAKAN KAT CHILLIS!!!
xtreme~~
post Jul 8 2009, 07:06 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Jul 8 2009, 06:25 PM)
Hey, quick questions guys.

Is it easy to locate original games for the WII for popular titles?

And also how much are they selling for Guitar Hero World Tour Bundle.

What are the audio and video options I have? E.G. Coaxial, Optical. etc
1. yes.

2. see here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/976187

3. I dunno lol
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 07:11 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Wii only output stereo/mono
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 07:18 PM

414 posts

flu, fever, cough.. hmm.gif am i.. shocking.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 07:20 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 8 2009, 07:18 PM)
flu, fever, cough.. hmm.gif am i.. shocking.gif
R.I...
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 07:23 PM

414 posts

naaa, no way... nod.gif

xtreme~~
post Jul 8 2009, 07:24 PM

206 posts

Orly?
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 07:25 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

But you got the symptoms cry.gif
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 07:27 PM

414 posts

Simptom Virus Influenza A (H1N1) ini terhadap manusia adalah sama dengan simptom selesema biasa seperti demam, batuk, sakit tekak, sakit badan, pening kepala, sejuk dan kelesuan. Ada juga sesetengah kes cirit-birit dan muntah yang berkait dengan selesema burung yang dilaporkan.

Pada masa yang lepas, beberapa penyakit (kegagalan paru-paru dan sistem pernafasan) dan kematian telah dilaporkan dengan jangkitan selesema babi dalam manusia. Seperti virus selesema bermusim, selesema babi boleh menyebabkan keadaan kesihatan kronik.

baru lepas google hmm.gif

the one bold, is im having rite now, naaa can't be...
gundamalpha
post Jul 8 2009, 07:30 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Better be safe than sorry
ajis
post Jul 8 2009, 07:36 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

anyone will go Daicon this week? smile.gif
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 07:42 PM

414 posts

demam biasa je ni nod.gif
ajis
post Jul 8 2009, 07:44 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 8 2009, 07:42 PM)
demam biasa je ni nod.gif
really ke normal fever? ph34r.gif
viledante
post Jul 8 2009, 07:48 PM

414 posts

ya really sweat.gif dun make me scared lah icon_question.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 8 2009, 08:10 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 8 2009, 06:55 PM)
Want anything from KL? I'll be at Mantra hotel in downtown Perth. Arrive around 3 i think.
Nothing I can think of for now. I want a DSi. But i guess I can wait until i get back this year end.
yellowpika
post Jul 8 2009, 10:52 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 7 2009, 12:54 PM)

microsoft forces us to buy ori...u try installiing JS version and see, they'll give u tons of spyware or try to annoy you
mods, please remove this if it's not allowed...

both gamepad and arcade stick biggrin.gif
SF4 nice x? hmm.gif i have no arcade stick/joystick.. sad.gif

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jul 8 2009, 01:16 PM)
selamat tengahari.

Surfing a certain blog sebelum tido with the iphone sangat syiok...
iphone is nice? i might consider it as my cellphone next year...(mom buying for me)

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 8 2009, 04:36 PM)
WTF maths and science to be taught in Malay again?
really?!?!?! vmad.gif but luckily this wont affect my batch, touch wood...

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 8 2009, 06:59 PM)
DAMN YOU STRING MAKAN KAT CHILLIS!!!
chillis is so-so only..lack of western food(i only like the nachos), only my bro and my dad like it hmm.gif

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 8 2009, 07:11 PM)
Wii only output stereo/mono
no optical/coaxial?! shocking.gif

QUOTE(ajis @ Jul 8 2009, 07:36 PM)
anyone will go Daicon this week?
not going since the im not interested in the seiyuu.. icon_rolleyes.gif i want my idola... wub.gif

Added on July 8, 2009, 11:00 pmjust installed PoP and started playing it this morning! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Jul 8 2009, 11:00 PM
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 9 2009, 12:57 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Jul 8 2009, 10:52 PM)
microsoft forces us to buy ori...u try installiing JS version and see, they'll give u tons of spyware or try to annoy you
Well, do you expect MS to do nothing when their IP were violated? It's their software afterall and they have every right to do whatever they want (especially on pirate users). :/

Anyway here's something funny:

golbeza
post Jul 9 2009, 01:18 AM

58 posts

yesh, suddenly i got SFIV for pc laugh.gif pics will come up when i wake up later, brb playing whistling.gif
viledante
post Jul 9 2009, 01:37 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jul 9 2009, 01:18 AM)
yesh, suddenly i got SFIV for pc  laugh.gif  pics will come up when i wake up later, brb playing  whistling.gif
laugh.gif jom lawan this friday biggrin.gif
viledante
post Jul 9 2009, 02:50 AM

414 posts

atlast~ finished~

not that good though blush.gif

corez
post Jul 9 2009, 06:42 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Good Morning
Kyoyagami
post Jul 9 2009, 09:54 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Morning. Sambung SF4.
TSbidfordun
post Jul 9 2009, 10:02 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jul 9 2009, 12:57 AM)
Well, do you expect MS to do nothing when their IP were violated? It's their software afterall and they have every right to do whatever they want (especially on pirate users). :/

really? that kind of thing will happen when u use pirated version of window? Now only i know. Luckily i am using an ori Vista now. tongue.gif

But how about this? use js version of microsoft office application in ori vista? is it gonna affect my lappy?

hmm, thinking of getting ori version of microsoft office but too expensive. rclxub.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 9 2009, 10:05 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Morning. Sambung work sad.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 9 2009, 10:07 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jul 9 2009, 10:02 AM)
really? that kind of thing will happen when u use pirated version of window? Now only i know. Luckily i am using an ori Vista now. tongue.gif

But how about this? use js version of microsoft office application in ori vista? is it gonna affect my lappy?

hmm, thinking of getting ori version of microsoft office but too expensive. rclxub.gif
http://www.openoffice.org/

You can export your documents into PDF format if there's compatibility problem.
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 9 2009, 10:11 AM

1,495 posts

Good morning OKK semua.

Apa lagi you all have bought in the past 12 hours wink.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 9 2009, 10:15 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jul 9 2009, 10:11 AM)
Good morning OKK semua.

I bought myself breakfast in the past 12 hours rclxm9.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 9 2009, 10:46 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jul 9 2009, 10:11 AM)
Good morning OKK semua.

Slept for pass 12 hours.
Kyoyagami
post Jul 9 2009, 11:04 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Cudn't sleep past 12 hours thinking how hopeless I am.
gundamalpha
post Jul 9 2009, 11:06 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 9 2009, 11:04 AM)
Honestly have you ever thought of seeing a psychiatrist? Medication can help
PhoenixByte
post Jul 9 2009, 11:20 AM

798 posts

i agree with gundam...it is somewhat unhealthy to be in that state of mind for someone ur age. The world just started for u.
Sheep319
post Jul 9 2009, 11:24 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

doo doo dee doo
xtreme~~
post Jul 9 2009, 11:25 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 9 2009, 11:24 AM)
doo doo dee doo
where is the piggy?
Kyoyagami
post Jul 9 2009, 11:26 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I don't know. I'm balding. Stressed, depressed. Girlfriend doesn't give shit.
Sheep319
post Jul 9 2009, 11:26 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

piggy got deleted by staffs. oh well.
gundamalpha
post Jul 9 2009, 11:30 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 9 2009, 11:26 AM)
More reason you need to get professional help. I experienced that myself, and medication did help me out.
ajis
post Jul 9 2009, 11:42 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 9 2009, 11:04 AM)
woh? really that bad shocking.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 9 2009, 11:50 AM

798 posts

hv a i dun care day n enjoy smile.gif
xtreme~~
post Jul 9 2009, 11:51 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 9 2009, 11:26 AM)

golbeza
post Jul 9 2009, 12:17 PM

58 posts

saja mahu tunjuk rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by golbeza: Jul 9 2009, 12:18 PM
PhoenixByte
post Jul 9 2009, 12:18 PM

798 posts

i sold off mine oredi tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 9 2009, 12:49 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Stubbornness really is my problem eh? But I have to fight everything off. I need to discuss it with her. Don't worry guys, i can fight.
PhoenixByte
post Jul 9 2009, 01:09 PM

798 posts

uh...prob with the awek again? i tot u baru dating2 in oz with her.
golbeza
post Jul 9 2009, 03:17 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 9 2009, 12:49 PM)
Stubbornness really is my problem eh? But I have to fight everything off. I need to discuss it with her. Don't worry guys, i can fight.
just dont end up in punches wink.gif
viledante
post Jul 9 2009, 03:44 PM

414 posts

man, teacher wants me to add more detail sad.gif

oh well
@golbeza

sad.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 9 2009, 05:15 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 9 2009, 03:44 PM)

oh well
@golbeza

sad.gif
add udang smile.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 9 2009, 05:24 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Kyo seems to be having a worse day than me.
PhoenixByte
post Jul 9 2009, 05:37 PM

798 posts

n how is ur day coming along blue?
viledante
post Jul 9 2009, 05:58 PM

414 posts

sleep.gif

can't wait for my sf4 rclxm9.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 9 2009, 06:00 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Safe sex FTW rclxm9.gif

Taiwanese safe sex poster

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 9 2009, 06:01 PM
PhoenixByte
post Jul 9 2009, 06:06 PM

798 posts

ewww tongue.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 9 2009, 06:20 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 9 2009, 05:37 PM)
n how is ur day coming along blue?
Its alright. Overall is pretty stressing. Grr.
golbeza
post Jul 9 2009, 07:17 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 9 2009, 03:44 PM)

oh well
@golbeza

sad.gif
kenapa vile? sad.gif
btw, have anyone here met PM in person? hmm.gif just curious though tongue.gif

This post has been edited by golbeza: Jul 9 2009, 07:43 PM
viledante
post Jul 9 2009, 07:53 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jul 9 2009, 07:17 PM)
kenapa vile?  sad.gif
btw, have anyone here met PM in person?  hmm.gif  just curious though  tongue.gif
u showing ur sf4, even have both 360 n pc, OKK notworthy.gif

Added on July 9, 2009, 8:37 pmhmm.gif if kyo here, giv me the sf4 tracking num, just wanna know biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by viledante: Jul 9 2009, 08:37 PM
golbeza
post Jul 9 2009, 09:15 PM

58 posts

haha, i already sold off my PC ver SFIV to a friend of mine laugh.gif
xtreme~~
post Jul 9 2009, 09:23 PM

206 posts

kenapa vile?  sad.gif
btw, have anyone here met PM in person?  hmm.gif  just curious though  tongue.gif
lol... I don't think PM is a girl.....
hafez13
post Jul 9 2009, 10:08 PM

1,274 posts

kenapa vile?  sad.gif
i met him/her pm before
asal curious? blink.gif
golbeza
post Jul 9 2009, 10:09 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 9 2009, 10:08 PM)
i met him/her pm before
asal curious? blink.gif
QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Jul 9 2009, 09:23 PM)
lol... I don't think PM is a girl.....
i am somewhat skeptical XD
gaythering would answer everything right? whistling.gif
xtreme~~
post Jul 9 2009, 10:15 PM

206 posts

try search for previous nintendo gaythering picture.... I think I saw some pictar in someone's blog last time...
hafez13
post Jul 9 2009, 11:02 PM

1,274 posts

lols u always sceptical about everything doh.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 9 2009, 11:04 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

PM is not a her. Its a he.
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 9 2009, 11:04 PM

314 posts

Oh no! Better nuke the gathering thread before someone finds my picture. tongue.gif
xtreme~~
post Jul 9 2009, 11:10 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jul 9 2009, 11:04 PM)
Oh no! Better nuke the gathering thread before someone finds my picture. tongue.gif
still have blog brows.gif brows.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 9 2009, 11:10 PM

798 posts

golbeza is falling in luv with PM tongue.gif
hafez13
post Jul 9 2009, 11:16 PM

1,274 posts

THAT IS SO WRONG laugh.gif
golbeza
post Jul 9 2009, 11:51 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jul 9 2009, 11:04 PM)
u better find fast b4 i post it at u-know-where whistling.gif

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Jul 9 2009, 11:10 PM)
still have blog brows.gif  brows.gif
i'll try and dig out brows.gif

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 9 2009, 11:10 PM)
golbeza is falling in luv with PM tongue.gif
doh.gif
hafez13
post Jul 10 2009, 12:00 AM

1,274 posts

betoi ke?
FRONT NEWS!!
xtreme~~
post Jul 10 2009, 12:04 AM

206 posts

I dunno got or not..... http://www.flickr.com/photos/63801999@N00/
BlueBerry~
post Jul 10 2009, 12:04 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Hmm. I just might go KL next year January. Hmm.
Kyoyagami
post Jul 10 2009, 12:09 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I FINALLY PLAYED MASTER EXPLODER!

OOOWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!
hafez13
post Jul 10 2009, 12:13 AM

1,274 posts

tenacious D????
HOLY FREEEECK
KL MANE SYOK,PEGI LANGKAWI,
SYOK WO
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 12:20 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

OMFG! shocking.gif
golbeza
post Jul 10 2009, 01:12 AM

58 posts

oh nvm, i already found out who PM really is, his name & gender, his email & blog whistling.gif (i aint stalker dry.gif)
if i post this in /k/, i sure win, but then again, there's no need for that, need his permission first (in which i know shehe'd say no whistling.gif

no worries Pr1me_Minister, there's nothing between us doh.gif
xtreme~~
post Jul 10 2009, 01:20 AM

206 posts

hehe.... that is why I use different nick on different forum.....
corez
post Jul 10 2009, 06:50 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Good Morning
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 08:34 AM

414 posts

@.@
PhoenixByte
post Jul 10 2009, 08:56 AM

798 posts

ponteng dry.gif
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 09:24 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

first!!!!!
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 10 2009, 09:49 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jul 10 2009, 09:24 AM)
first!!!!!
Lambat cucuk. tongue.gif
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 10:01 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

cucuk what??
PhoenixByte
post Jul 10 2009, 10:26 AM

798 posts

cucuk prime minister punya ***
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 10:27 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

SMT arrived rclxm9.gif

SEX, MAN, TIMUN rclxm9.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 10 2009, 10:28 AM

798 posts

OKK notworthy.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 10:30 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 10 2009, 10:28 AM)
OKK notworthy.gif
Luckily I just tell SMT arrived dry.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 10 2009, 10:31 AM

798 posts

no..coz u said u got sex, man n timun tongue.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 10:32 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 10 2009, 10:31 AM)
no..coz u said u got sex, man n timun tongue.gif
Sex free, man free, timun RM1 for 3 dry.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 10 2009, 10:34 AM

798 posts

i tot sex with man using timun is expensive tongue.gif

now i know better biggrin.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 10:36 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 10 2009, 10:34 AM)
i tot sex with man using timun is expensive tongue.gif

now i know better biggrin.gif
It's free if you do it by force dry.gif

Or if the target is aiyish it's also free.. sometimes get paid too dry.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 10 2009, 10:43 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

TMI.
PhoenixByte
post Jul 10 2009, 10:44 AM

798 posts

TMNT tongue.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 10:44 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 10 2009, 10:43 AM)
TMI.
Timun, men, & I? hmm.gif

Added on July 10, 2009, 10:44 am
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 10 2009, 10:44 AM)
TMNT tongue.gif
Timun, Men, 'N Timun? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 10 2009, 10:44 AM
PhoenixByte
post Jul 10 2009, 10:46 AM

798 posts

God...last nite must be good for u to be so obssesed with men n timun tongue.gif
ajis
post Jul 10 2009, 10:53 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

timun? drool.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 10:55 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Timun and Pumba drool.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 10 2009, 10:58 AM

314 posts

Veggies me no likey. dry.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 10 2009, 10:58 AM

1,495 posts

gundam suka timun?

eewwwww.

call aiyish datang.
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 11:00 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jul 10 2009, 10:58 AM)
Veggies me no likey. dry.gif
PM likes Mongolian Lamb notworthy.gif

Added on July 10, 2009, 11:00 am
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jul 10 2009, 10:58 AM)
gundam suka timun?

eewwwww.

call aiyish datang.
Pics of GTFO too drool.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 10 2009, 11:00 AM
viledante

414 posts

sigh, demam @.@
ajis

plastic love
3,554 posts

timun is kinda big, and hard..tak berdarah ke?
PhoenixByte
post Jul 10 2009, 11:01 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jul 10 2009, 10:58 AM)
gundam suka timun?

eewwwww.

call aiyish datang.
hv u finished Infamous? hmm.gif

Added on July 10, 2009, 11:01 am
QUOTE(ajis @ Jul 10 2009, 11:00 AM)
what u use it for until berdarah? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by PhoenixByte: Jul 10 2009, 11:01 AM
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 11:02 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 10 2009, 11:00 AM)
sigh, demam @.@
Received timun from kyo dy? brows.gif

QUOTE(ajis @ Jul 10 2009, 11:00 AM)
Timun berdarah ph34r.gif
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 11:03 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 11:02 AM)
Received timun from kyo dy? brows.gif

not yet, he have to clean his timun first sleep.gif
PhoenixByte

798 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 10 2009, 11:00 AM)
sigh, demam @.@
H1N1?
yellowpika

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jul 9 2009, 12:57 AM)

IP= intellectual property? hmm.gif

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jul 9 2009, 10:02 AM)

if u update ur software(microsoft updates), then it will happen. why dont you try getting student edition of microsoft office? can support 3 users also.... hmm.gif js version of ms office will also affect ur pc iinm hmm.gif
gundamalpha

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Kyo's timun kotor? shocking.gif

Added on July 10, 2009, 11:04 am
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 10 2009, 11:03 AM)
H1N1?
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 10 2009, 11:04 AM
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 10 2009, 11:08 AM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 10 2009, 11:01 AM)
hv u finished Infamous?  hmm.gif

Added on July 10, 2009, 11:01 am
what u use it for until berdarah?  hmm.gif
Belum lagi la phoenix. My brother is finishing the evil campaign, while i am lagging behind.

Word of the day: TIMUN!!!!
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 11:09 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 10 2009, 11:03 AM)
H1N1?
sleep.gif
not la
PhoenixByte
post Jul 10 2009, 11:10 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jul 10 2009, 11:08 AM)
Belum lagi la phoenix. My brother is finishing the evil campaign, while i am lagging behind.

Word of the day: TIMUN!!!!
i oso lag..baru finish the hero campaign last nite sweat.gif
but damn...how the story unfolds is kind of good IMHO.
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 11:11 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 10 2009, 11:10 AM)
i oso lag..baru finish the hero  campaign last nite  sweat.gif
but damn...how the story unfolds is kind of good IMHO.
inFamous Timun nod.gif
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 11:12 AM

414 posts

inTimun biggrin.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 10 2009, 11:14 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 10 2009, 11:12 AM)
inTimun biggrin.gif
i tot inKyo is ur fav? laugh.gif
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 11:16 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 10 2009, 11:14 AM)
i tot inKyo is ur fav?  laugh.gif
drool.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 11:18 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Update profile flex.gif
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 11:21 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 11:18 AM)
Update profile flex.gif
notworthy.gif hail timun
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 10 2009, 11:24 AM

314 posts

Timun inKyo?
PhoenixByte
post Jul 10 2009, 11:31 AM

798 posts

Vile's Timun InKyo..

that's why vile demam today brows.gif
ajis
post Jul 10 2009, 11:45 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

no love for terung? sad.gif got moar curve than timun
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 11:46 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Jul 10 2009, 11:45 AM)
I'm straight baby cool2.gif
golbeza
post Jul 10 2009, 11:48 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Jul 10 2009, 11:45 AM)
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 11:46 AM)
I'm straight baby cool2.gif
the secret's out doh.gif
oh wai... i was wrong afterall whistling.gif
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 11:48 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

someone call me??
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 11:49 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jul 10 2009, 11:48 AM)
someone call me??
You got summoned by timun ph34r.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 10 2009, 11:49 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 10 2009, 11:31 AM)
Vile's Timun InKyo..

And video captured in HD. brows.gif

aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 11:52 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 11:49 AM)
You got summoned by timun ph34r.gif
all hail gundam's timun notworthy.gif
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 11:55 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 10 2009, 11:31 AM)
Vile's Timun InKyo..

sad.gif plus cough and flu also, kyo so drool.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 10 2009, 11:57 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 10 2009, 11:55 AM)
sad.gif plus cough and flu also, kyo so  drool.gif
i think maybe H1N1 too whistling.gif
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 11:57 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

lor, i will received my salary maybe by today...dammit!!
Lord_Ashe
post Jul 10 2009, 12:01 PM

1,495 posts

salary selepas giving timun service?

HmmHmm
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 12:02 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jul 10 2009, 12:01 PM)
salary selepas giving timun service?

HmmHmm
brows.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 12:04 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Beli TIMUN!!!! rclxm9.gif
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 12:05 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 12:04 PM)
Beli TIMUN!!!! rclxm9.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 12:08 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

You forgot this dry.gif
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 12:09 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 12:08 PM)
You forgot this dry.gif
looks like vile's timun..
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 12:16 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jul 10 2009, 12:09 PM)
Yes, but his is much much much much much SMALLER!!!!! sleep.gif
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 12:16 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 12:16 PM)
Yes, but his is much much much much much SMALLER!!!!! sleep.gif
sweat.gif
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 12:44 PM

414 posts

=.=

Added on July 10, 2009, 2:35 pmbtw haetblast send his regards, he been busy =/

This post has been edited by viledante: Jul 10 2009, 02:35 PM
hafez13
post Jul 10 2009, 02:42 PM

1,274 posts

hi all
damn,dah 3 minggu dengar lagu king of pop

i'm BAD!
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 02:49 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 10 2009, 02:42 PM)
hi all
damn,dah 3 minggu dengar lagu king of pop

i'm BAD!
BAD Timun notworthy.gif
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 02:53 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

dangerous timun
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 03:04 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Timun Jean
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 03:05 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

You Are Not Timun..
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 03:06 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Blood on the Timun
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 03:06 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Rock Your Timun
hafez13
post Jul 10 2009, 03:07 PM

1,274 posts

thrillmun
gundamalpha

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Heal the Timun
aiyish

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

We Are The Timun
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 03:09 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Remember the Timun
neogeocdz
post Jul 10 2009, 03:11 PM

698 posts

Bless the timun.
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 03:13 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jul 10 2009, 03:11 PM)
Bless the timun.
Neo Timun is back notworthy.gif

How's your PS2?
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 03:13 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Smooth Timun
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 03:16 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Beat Timun
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 03:18 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Timun & Pumba
hafez13
post Jul 10 2009, 03:20 PM

1,274 posts

lol timun
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 03:22 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

damn, still no one is sharing ff7 with me...sedih...
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 03:23 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jul 10 2009, 03:22 PM)
damn, still no one is sharing ff7 with me...sedih...
rolleyes.gif
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 03:25 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 03:23 PM)
rolleyes.gif
care to share??? rolleyes.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 03:25 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Jom Final Fantasy Timun ph34r.gif
neogeocdz
post Jul 10 2009, 03:32 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 03:13 PM)
Neo Timun is back notworthy.gif

How's your PS2?
Hunting for an un-modded one,
seems like SONY-STYLE got rid of all of them,
and displayed only PS3.

Also, dude.... how come my PSP when fully charge it last only
1 hour then no battery??? Itu battery sudah mati???

aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 03:34 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

finally!! someone is sharing with me bomberman and ff7..yahoo!!!
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 03:36 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jul 10 2009, 03:32 PM)
and displayed only PS3.

Goog luck finding an unmodded one.. but which region are you hunting for? Lots of good games never released outside Japan, but you'd be stuck with JP only RPGs as well.

Your PSP battery mati already.. very hard to find new one these days, new original ones.

Added on July 10, 2009, 3:37 pm
QUOTE(aiyish @ Jul 10 2009, 03:34 PM)
finally!! someone is sharing with me bomberman and ff7..yahoo!!!
Let's timun tonight! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 10 2009, 03:37 PM
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 03:37 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

internet stilldown,cannot timun yet. timun at office can lah..
neogeocdz
post Jul 10 2009, 03:42 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 03:36 PM)
Goog luck finding an unmodded one.. but which region are you hunting for? Lots of good games never released outside Japan, but you'd be stuck with JP only RPGs as well.

Your PSP battery mati already.. very hard to find new one these days, new original ones.

Added on July 10, 2009, 3:37 pm
Let's timun tonight! rclxm9.gif
Local one la, can play all region mah....
PSX games i can play on my PSX la, i ada 2 somemore

Think of getting a PSP Slim la.... the fat one pun dah tua...
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 03:44 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jul 10 2009, 03:42 PM)
Local one la, can play all region mah....
PSX games i can play on my PSX la, i ada 2 somemore

Think of getting a PSP Slim la.... the fat one pun dah tua...
Only modded one can play multi region.. Asian assigned PS2 are JP only
neogeocdz
post Jul 10 2009, 03:45 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 03:44 PM)
Only modded one can play multi region.. Asian assigned PS2 are JP only
Oh shit. Then i buy the modded one la.
What price is consider reasonable?
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 03:46 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Somewhere aroun RM450 I think.. haven't been to the outside word for months now
neogeocdz
post Jul 10 2009, 03:48 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 03:46 PM)
Somewhere aroun RM450 I think.. haven't been to the outside word for months now
Busy planting timun???

I am really busy these few weeks also...
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 03:53 PM

414 posts

timun timun timun @.@
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 03:55 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

timundante ph34r.gif
aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 03:55 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

im bored..
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 03:56 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jul 10 2009, 03:48 PM)
Busy planting timun???

I am really busy these few weeks also...
You got MSN or not? hmm.gif

Added on July 10, 2009, 3:56 pm
QUOTE(aiyish @ Jul 10 2009, 03:55 PM)
im bored..
Go and timun people ph34r.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 10 2009, 03:56 PM
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 04:02 PM

414 posts

timunalpha ph34r.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 04:02 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 10 2009, 04:02 PM)
timunalpha ph34r.gif
Meaning I'm timun #1 ph34r.gif
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 04:05 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 04:02 PM)
Meaning I'm timun #1 ph34r.gif
ALL HAIL notworthy.gif

baru punya, OTT, Orang Timun Timun laugh.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 10 2009, 04:09 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jul 10 2009, 03:32 PM)
and displayed only PS3.

One hour? Probably something wrong with it.
neogeocdz
post Jul 10 2009, 04:22 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 03:56 PM)
You got MSN or not? hmm.gif

Added on July 10, 2009, 3:56 pm
Go and timun people ph34r.gif
Got, but rarely switch on in the office loh....
My boss see sure kena me.

Added on July 10, 2009, 4:23 pm
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 10 2009, 04:09 PM)
One hour? Probably something wrong with it.
Use to last 2-3 hours la.... then it got worst...
must get a new one for LBP on PSP.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jul 10 2009, 04:23 PM
BlueBerry~
post Jul 10 2009, 05:11 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jul 10 2009, 04:22 PM)
Got, but rarely switch on in the office loh....
My boss see sure kena me.

Added on July 10, 2009, 4:23 pm

Use to last 2-3 hours la.... then it got worst...
must get a new one for LBP on PSP.
LBP for PSP comfirm liao?
BlueBerry~
post Jul 10 2009, 05:15 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Been thinking what career would suit me. What course should I take next year for Uni? Very confusing. I probably shouldnt think of this at such a point. But i cant help me. Help guys.

No timun talk please.
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 05:16 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

LBP? Lemon? Brocolli? Papaya?

Nothing beats timun cool2.gif

Added on July 10, 2009, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 10 2009, 05:15 PM)
Been thinking what career would suit me. What course should I take next year for Uni? Very confusing. I probably shouldnt think of this at such a point. But i cant help me. Help guys.

No timun talk please.
I thought you want to enter the gaming industry? Live your ambition, don't live for others.

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 10 2009, 05:17 PM
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 05:52 PM

414 posts

eh, gundam u got ur smt aite? kyo send it the same day with my sf4 right?why i still didn't get my sf4 sad.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 10 2009, 05:52 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 05:16 PM)
LBP? Lemon? Brocolli? Papaya?

Nothing beats timun cool2.gif

Added on July 10, 2009, 5:17 pm
I thought you want to enter the gaming industry? Live your ambition, don't live for others.
I do. But its not very practical. It is a job. But not so much that can feed you and so on. Thinking of taking up Software Engineering and go from there. Actually thinking of doing double degree.
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 05:53 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 10 2009, 05:52 PM)
eh, gundam u got ur smt aite? kyo send it the same day with my sf4 right?why i still didn't get my sf4 sad.gif
This world is very unfair one, the handsome always get better treatment sad.gif
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 05:54 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 05:53 PM)
This world is very unfair one, the handsome always get better treatment sad.gif
=.=
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 05:56 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 10 2009, 05:52 PM)
I do. But its not very practical. It is a job. But not so much that can feed you and so on. Thinking of taking up Software Engineering and go from there. Actually thinking of doing double degree.
Have you ever thought of mechanical engineering? Well it's something I would love to do if I were given a second chance or in my next life tongue.gif

Practicability shouldn't be a concern.. you have seen many successful gaming programmers or whatever they are and they didn't just achieve those with fairy tales. Their hard works and sacrifice aren't seen by average gamers like you and I.

Added on July 10, 2009, 5:57 pm
QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 10 2009, 05:54 PM)
=.=
I think you misunderstood my statement hmm.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 10 2009, 05:57 PM
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 05:58 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 05:56 PM)

so, what are trying to say? hmm.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 06:01 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

You see what I meant was.. NVM..

The way you should see it is.. NVM..

So in conclusion.. your SF4 is on its way nod.gif
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 06:03 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 06:01 PM)
You see what I meant was.. NVM..

The way you should see it is.. NVM..

So in conclusion.. your SF4 is on its way nod.gif
sleep.gif
u make me sad.. sad.gif

i wish kyo here wub.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 06:06 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Of course the parcel reaches me faster, have to go through several highways, mountains, jungles to reach Perlis. KK just take a plane and sampai dy. Just be patient sleep.gif
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 06:08 PM

414 posts

@.@

liek dat ka, didn't know that =/
TSbidfordun
post Jul 10 2009, 06:09 PM

2,234 posts

are u sure or not gundam? usually parcel from kl to perlis will definitely be faster than the one from kl to east malaysia.
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 06:10 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jul 10 2009, 06:09 PM)
are u sure or not gundam? usually parcel from kl to perlis will definitely be faster than the one from kl to east malaysia.
I tried to make timundante feels better and you spoil it all sleep.gif
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 06:11 PM

414 posts

aiyish
post Jul 10 2009, 06:36 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

that means, gundam is more handsome than dante...
BlueBerry~
post Jul 10 2009, 06:46 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 10 2009, 05:56 PM)
Have you ever thought of mechanical engineering? Well it's something I would love to do if I were given a second chance or in my next life tongue.gif

Practicability shouldn't be a concern.. you have seen many successful gaming programmers or whatever they are and they didn't just achieve those with fairy tales. Their hard works and sacrifice aren't seen by average gamers like you and I.

Added on July 10, 2009, 5:57 pm
Hell not Mechanical. I just hate anything to do with forces. Thats like the taboo engineering for me. Zzz.

Successful yes. But not much of them end up being succesful.
gundamalpha
post Jul 10 2009, 06:53 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jul 10 2009, 06:36 PM)
that means, gundam is more handsome than dante...
I got misquoted nod.gif

Or that post sounds like mine, looks like mine, but it wasn't actually me nod.gif

Added on July 10, 2009, 6:55 pm
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 10 2009, 06:46 PM)
Hell not Mechanical. I just hate anything to do with forces. Thats like the taboo engineering for me. Zzz.

Don't worry too much, just do what you want. You never know whether you'd be successful with your choice but you are guaranteed to regret not following your ambition.

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 10 2009, 06:55 PM
viledante
post Jul 10 2009, 07:55 PM

414 posts

gundam... handsome than me.... THIS IS MADNESS!!
evilhomura89
post Jul 10 2009, 09:20 PM

5,886 posts

long time never visit this post d....
golbeza
post Jul 10 2009, 10:15 PM

58 posts

obtain 1X timun

use:
increase the level of handsomeness cool2.gif doh.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 11 2009, 08:53 AM

314 posts

Good morning timuns. laugh.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 11 2009, 10:08 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Any timun here? unsure.gif
viledante
post Jul 11 2009, 10:16 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 11 2009, 10:08 AM)
Any timun here? unsure.gif
still asking sleep.gif

woke up late = miss class sleep.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 11 2009, 10:17 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 11 2009, 10:16 AM)
still asking sleep.gif
woke up late = miss class sleep.gif
At home waiting for SF4? hmm.gif
viledante
post Jul 11 2009, 10:19 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 11 2009, 10:17 AM)
At home waiting for SF4? hmm.gif
oh well, dah terlepas kelas, waiting for sf4 je la =/
gundamalpha
post Jul 11 2009, 10:21 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 11 2009, 10:19 AM)
oh well, dah terlepas kelas, waiting for sf4 je la =/
It will arrive on Monday hmm.gif
viledante
post Jul 11 2009, 10:23 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 11 2009, 10:21 AM)
It will arrive on Monday hmm.gif
sleep.gif cry.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 11 2009, 10:30 AM

314 posts

lol, Imageshack kena hacked. laugh.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 11 2009, 10:33 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Ya wor, at first I thought someone used oversized sig then realized they got hacked blush.gif

But those image very big and annoying dry.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 11 2009, 10:43 AM

314 posts

It's quite amazing that they managed to hack most of the file servers. Older images are still intact though.
hafez13
post Jul 11 2009, 11:17 AM

1,274 posts

holy shiet,that was some big signature
!

oh gd morning

btw,

DSi ware just getting better and better everyweek
awwuuuugaaaa
BlueBerry~
post Jul 11 2009, 11:17 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Amazing that imageshack got hack. Hmm.
hafez13
post Jul 11 2009, 11:25 AM

1,274 posts

everything is possible i guess
gundamalpha
post Jul 11 2009, 11:26 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 11 2009, 11:25 AM)
everything is possible i guess
hafez is ghey? shocking.gif
ajis
post Jul 11 2009, 11:44 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

lets go to Daicon tomorrow happy.gif
hafez13
post Jul 11 2009, 11:55 AM

1,274 posts

err..
sorry gundam to dissapoint u
i'm not sad.gif
well
u can have vile
he is ghey
just like u biggrin.gif

cheer up

*run*
gundamalpha
post Jul 11 2009, 11:59 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 11 2009, 11:55 AM)
err..
i'm not sad.gif
well
u can have vile
he is ghey
just like u biggrin.gif

cheer up

*run*
Everything's possible nod.gif
hafez13
post Jul 11 2009, 12:02 PM

1,274 posts

good for u
so.. u .. dont wanna buy DSi?

Added on July 11, 2009, 12:06 pmi meant was,whetever u like laugh.gif

This post has been edited by hafez13: Jul 11 2009, 12:06 PM
viledante
post Jul 11 2009, 12:07 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 11 2009, 11:55 AM)
err..
i'm not sad.gif
well
u can have vile
he is ghey
just like u biggrin.gif

cheer up

*run*
sleep.gif

im only for kyo wub.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 11 2009, 12:12 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 11 2009, 12:07 PM)
sleep.gif

im only for kyo wub.gif
SF4 arrived belum? unsure.gif
viledante
post Jul 11 2009, 12:19 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 11 2009, 12:12 PM)
SF4 arrived belum? unsure.gif
nope sad.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 11 2009, 12:23 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 11 2009, 12:19 PM)
nope sad.gif
Wait till Monday lah, sure it will arrive nod.gif

If not just share your experience here http://forum.lowyat.net/TradeZoneHelpdesk&...esolutionCorner smile.gif

BTW where's kyo? Haven't heard from him since yesterday morning hmm.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 11 2009, 12:44 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

DSLR or PS3? Hmm.
viledante
post Jul 11 2009, 01:07 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 11 2009, 12:23 PM)
Wait till Monday lah, sure it will arrive nod.gif

If not just share your experience here http://forum.lowyat.net/TradeZoneHelpdesk&...esolutionCorner smile.gif

BTW where's kyo? Haven't heard from him since yesterday morning hmm.gif
cry.gif
hafez13
post Jul 11 2009, 01:29 PM

1,274 posts

jeng jeng jeng
evilhomura89
post Jul 11 2009, 01:52 PM

5,886 posts

ten ten ten~
ashchia
post Jul 11 2009, 02:39 PM

105 posts

deng deng deng
golbeza
post Jul 11 2009, 02:46 PM

58 posts

i think i'd pick ndsl > ndsi sad.gif

This post has been edited by golbeza: Jul 11 2009, 02:51 PM
hafez13
post Jul 11 2009, 03:16 PM

1,274 posts

Can you give me the reasons why?
PhoenixByte
post Jul 11 2009, 03:22 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 11 2009, 12:44 PM)
DSLR or PS3? Hmm.
if u like photography so much...then DSLR..u might even make a career out of it smile.gif

Added on July 11, 2009, 3:23 pmi haven't seen heatblast for while now...where is he anyway? khidmat negara? tongue.gif

Added on July 11, 2009, 3:24 pm
QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 11 2009, 03:16 PM)
Can you give me the reasons why?
coz he dun fall for the hype like u did laugh.gif

This post has been edited by PhoenixByte: Jul 11 2009, 03:24 PM
hafez13
post Jul 11 2009, 03:29 PM

1,274 posts

doh.gif

xde la
NDSi is the future on NDS
bila VC smpai kat DSi,baru korang nak join the hype train ker?
ashchia
post Jul 11 2009, 03:38 PM

105 posts

i will not get a ndsi until they announce ndsi pokemon le edition whistling.gif
golbeza
post Jul 11 2009, 03:40 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Jul 11 2009, 03:38 PM)
i will not get a ndsi until they announce ndsi pokemon le edition whistling.gif
+1
i agree with ashchia, i'm a pokemon lover myself tongue.gif

This post has been edited by golbeza: Jul 11 2009, 03:40 PM
hafez13
post Jul 11 2009, 03:40 PM

1,274 posts

they will
they must
OF COURSE!
HG AND SS VERSIOOOOON
PhoenixByte
post Jul 11 2009, 03:46 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 11 2009, 03:29 PM)
doh.gif

xde la
NDSi is the future on NDS
bila VC smpai kat DSi,baru korang nak join the hype train ker?
by that time..it's not a hype anymore tongue.gif
rite now..what for?
hafez13
post Jul 11 2009, 04:02 PM

1,274 posts

well,
DSi ware
g la cek NDSi site
tgk DSi ware nye dulu
eish tul la
ndsl pon ,gba game bukan hang maen sngt
PhoenixByte
post Jul 11 2009, 04:30 PM

798 posts

well...as long at it still serves its purpose smile.gif
viledante
post Jul 11 2009, 07:17 PM

414 posts

@.@

poslaju = pig vmad.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 11 2009, 08:31 PM

798 posts

maybe coz u always ponteng laugh.gif
viledante
post Jul 11 2009, 09:25 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 11 2009, 08:31 PM)
maybe coz u always ponteng laugh.gif
demam = ponteng doh.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 11 2009, 10:29 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 11 2009, 03:22 PM)
if u like photography so much...then DSLR..u might even make a career out of it smile.gif

Not sure. I drool that great photos people take. Sometimes hoping I can take them too. But not sure if that's what I like or not.
PhoenixByte
post Jul 12 2009, 06:36 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 11 2009, 10:29 PM)
Not sure. I drool that great photos people take. Sometimes hoping I can take them too. But not sure if that's what I like or not.
Do u have a compact digital camera for the time being? If u do, hv u tried maximizing its photo taking capabilities? Some compact cameras can do a nice job on the hands of capable ppl with skills u know smile.gif Try googling groups for camera u own n sometimes u'll be amaze at their gallery.
corez
post Jul 12 2009, 09:06 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Good Morning
viledante
post Jul 12 2009, 09:45 AM

414 posts

morning, sf4 arrive biggrin.gif
mitodna
post Jul 12 2009, 11:17 AM

14,039 posts

Morning, thinking to buy Classic Controller, any good place to shop? many thanks.
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 12:37 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 12 2009, 09:45 AM)
morning, sf4 arrive biggrin.gif
Pics of GTFO hmm.gif
viledante
post Jul 12 2009, 12:39 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 12 2009, 12:37 PM)
Pics of GTFO hmm.gif
wait lah, later i make unboxing video biggrin.gif wanna edit a bit biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

btw, damn n00b la me, kalah almost all battle, win twice only sleep.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 12:40 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 12 2009, 12:39 PM)
wait lah, later i make unboxing video biggrin.gif wanna edit a bit biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

btw, damn n00b la me, kalah almost all battle, win twice only sleep.gif
May be you are not hensem enough to be good at this game? unsure.gif
viledante
post Jul 12 2009, 12:42 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 12 2009, 12:40 PM)
May be you are not hensem enough to be good at this game? unsure.gif
sleep.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 12:43 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Just speculating why you are so lousy lah unsure.gif

Can't find any other reason unsure.gif
viledante
post Jul 12 2009, 12:45 PM

414 posts

playing with pro buat macam mana, they all can predict my move one, have to fight with someone less pro =/
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 12:47 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 12 2009, 12:45 PM)
playing with pro buat macam mana, they all can predict my move one, have to fight with someone less pro =/
Oh, I never thought of that way.. always think appearance matters. Sorry notworthy.gif
viledante
post Jul 12 2009, 12:58 PM

414 posts

sleep.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 01:01 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I don't know you play with pros mah blush.gif

If I know I wouldn't even dare to think of the next best reason blush.gif
yellowpika
post Jul 12 2009, 01:10 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jul 10 2009, 12:09 PM)
shakehead.gif timun tak sedap also lah sleep.gif

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 10 2009, 06:46 PM)

how bout electronic engineering? i'm planning of taking it, since i dont think there's much labour to do compared to mechanical engineering, plus i'm a lass summore...

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 11 2009, 07:17 PM)
@.@

poslaju = pig vmad.gif
poslaju = tortoise/poslambat

btw, what's tortoise in BM? hmm.gif and sad to hear that science and math going to revert to BM sad.gif but luckily my batch won't get affected though..

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Jul 12 2009, 01:11 PM
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 01:11 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Pika-pika blush.gif
mitodna
post Jul 12 2009, 01:14 PM

14,039 posts

hi all, how is lunch?
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 01:14 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Not bad, but it's working time now after lunch sad.gif
mitodna
post Jul 12 2009, 01:23 PM

14,039 posts

I see, work till what time?
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 01:23 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Till 4 sad.gif
viledante
post Jul 12 2009, 01:29 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 12 2009, 01:01 PM)
I don't know you play with pros mah blush.gif

If I know I wouldn't even dare to think of the next best reason blush.gif
=/

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Jul 12 2009, 01:10 PM)

poslaju = tortoise/poslambat

btw, what's tortoise in BM? hmm.gif and sad to hear that science and math going to revert to BM sad.gif but luckily my batch won't get affected though..
kura kura?

mitodna

14,039 posts

not that long wink.gif
yellowpika

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 12 2009, 01:23 PM)
Till 4 sad.gif
overtime? sad.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 01:30 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Ya.. have been having 7-day week for months now sad.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 12 2009, 01:42 PM

798 posts

overtime to maintain OKK status notworthy.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 01:43 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 12 2009, 01:42 PM)
overtime to maintain OKK status notworthy.gif
OT but still no OKK status sad.gif
yellowpika
post Jul 12 2009, 01:46 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 12 2009, 01:30 PM)
Ya.. have been having 7-day week for months now sad.gif
can 5-day week or not? since you feel so stressful..

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 12 2009, 01:43 PM)
OT but still no OKK status sad.gif
if you're not OKK how can you drive a x-trail? sleep.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 01:48 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Jul 12 2009, 01:46 PM)
can 5-day week or not? since you feel so stressful..
Of course cannot lah, so much work to do and I'm way behind sad.gif

Pilot doesn't own a plane, they just pilot the plane. Same situation like me sleep.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 12 2009, 01:54 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Jul 12 2009, 01:46 PM)
his sugar daddy like his timun performance brows.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 02:03 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 12 2009, 01:54 PM)
Saving my timun for pika sleep.gif
hafez13
post Jul 12 2009, 03:08 PM

1,274 posts

this AGAIN?
new topic please
mitodna
post Jul 12 2009, 03:10 PM

14,039 posts

Game cube from Play-asia is actually less than 150myr with Controller, a good buy if want to buy Game cube controller?
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 12 2009, 03:14 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 12 2009, 02:03 PM)
Saving my timun for pika sleep.gif
doh.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 12 2009, 03:14 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 12 2009, 06:36 AM)
Do u have a compact digital camera for the time being? If u do, hv u tried maximizing its photo taking capabilities? Some compact cameras can do a nice job on the hands of capable ppl with skills u know smile.gif Try googling groups for camera u own n sometimes u'll be amaze at their gallery.
No. I just use my phone. And its pretty crap.
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 03:15 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 12 2009, 03:08 PM)

this AGAIN?
new topic please
Ada topik baru? hmm.gif

QUOTE(mitodna @ Jul 12 2009, 03:10 PM)
Game cube from Play-asia is actually less than 150myr with Controller, a good buy if want to  buy Game cube controller?
The only thing that keeps me from buying from PA is the GC doesn't have Digital port.. meaning I could only use S-Video for the best image, which is pretty bad.

Added on July 12, 2009, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jul 12 2009, 03:14 PM)
doh.gif
I got misinterpreted again sleep.gif

It always happen I don't understand why sleep.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 12 2009, 03:17 PM
hafez13
post Jul 12 2009, 03:20 PM

1,274 posts

this prove some1 is a pedo.
heard me? PEDOOOOO
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 03:23 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 12 2009, 03:20 PM)
this prove some1 is a pedo.
heard me? PEDOOOOO
Pedopop ais krim? drool.gif

I rike the rainbow flavor nod.gif
hafez13
post Jul 12 2009, 03:32 PM

1,274 posts

riiiite
mitodna
post Jul 12 2009, 03:40 PM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 12 2009, 03:15 PM)
Ada topik baru? hmm.gif
The only thing that keeps me from buying from PA is the GC doesn't have Digital port.. meaning I could only use S-Video for the best image, which is pretty bad.

Added on July 12, 2009, 3:17 pm
I got misinterpreted again sleep.gif

It always happen I don't understand why sleep.gif
I see, do you know any cheap source of Game cube controller? Still new to Wii here.

Using Game cube controller to play Virtual Console?

This post has been edited by mitodna: Jul 12 2009, 03:40 PM
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 03:42 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

If you want cheap GC controllers you could try those 3rd parties ones. I'm not sure about VC + GC controller though as I never tried it myself blush.gif
hafez13
post Jul 12 2009, 04:15 PM

1,274 posts

ds got many loving from the developers
only the gamers x sangat doh.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 04:16 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 12 2009, 04:15 PM)
ds got many loving from the developers
only the gamers x sangat doh.gif
What do you mean?
hafez13
post Jul 12 2009, 04:25 PM

1,274 posts

in Malaysia i meant
kalau luar negara lain cerita
viledante
post Jul 12 2009, 04:41 PM

414 posts

because nobody OKK like u =/
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 04:45 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I just can't justify paying full retail price for most NDS games.. I'm willing pay for development costs but not brands like those SE games
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 12 2009, 04:47 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 12 2009, 04:45 PM)
I just can't justify paying full retail price for most NDS games.. I'm willing pay for development costs but not brands like those SE games
The World Ends With You worth every single cent I've paid for it. tongue.gif
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 04:49 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jul 12 2009, 04:47 PM)
Very tempted at $34.90.. hmm.gif
hafez13
post Jul 12 2009, 04:55 PM

1,274 posts

sini xde tempat untuk beli used NDS game like in the US
stupid piracy in malaysia
gundamalpha
post Jul 12 2009, 04:56 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I'm used to paying shipping fees so buying used games isn't a problem at all for me at least smile.gif
hafez13
post Jul 12 2009, 05:03 PM

1,274 posts

wait till i'm 18,then i can use CC

viledante
post Jul 12 2009, 06:09 PM

414 posts

@.@ so hard lah sf4
BlueBerry~
post Jul 12 2009, 06:58 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jul 12 2009, 04:47 PM)
Agree totally. Its a great game. My fav on the DS.
hafez13
post Jul 12 2009, 07:33 PM

1,274 posts

but sadly,SE does not want to make sequels out of em doh.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jul 12 2009, 08:36 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 12 2009, 05:03 PM)
wait till i'm 18,then i can use CC
wow...i only hv cc when i was 25 sweat.gif

Added on July 12, 2009, 8:40 pm
QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 12 2009, 04:25 PM)
in Malaysia i meant
kalau luar negara lain cerita
ha ha...luar negara no one using those cards? whistling.gif

my friend in OZ n NZ said there are also shops selling package of nds with R4 or dstt. Even cheaper when christmas. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by PhoenixByte: Jul 12 2009, 08:40 PM
yellowpika
post Jul 12 2009, 09:31 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 12 2009, 01:48 PM)
Of course cannot lah, so much work to do and I'm way behind

Pilot doesn't own a plane, they just pilot the plane. Same situation like me
u mean it's your company car?

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 12 2009, 01:54 PM)
who is this "sugar daddy"? brows.gif

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 12 2009, 02:03 PM)
Saving my timun for pika
shakehead.gif eeeeee!!!

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jul 12 2009, 03:14 PM)
doh.gif
nod.gif

QUOTE(viledante @ Jul 12 2009, 06:09 PM)
@.@ so hard lah sf4
nice ke sf4? hmm.gif

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 12 2009, 06:58 PM)
Agree totally. Its a great game. My fav on the DS.
can u help me on the part where i need to find a 100 yen pin to buy a instant ramen? hmm.gif
i am also stucked in zelda phantom of the hourglass... rclxub.gif

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 12 2009, 08:36 PM)
wow...i only hv cc when i was 25 sweat.gif

Added on July 12, 2009, 8:40 pm
ha ha...luar negara no one using those cards? 

my friend in OZ n NZ said there are also shops selling package of nds with R4 or dstt. Even cheaper when christmas.
really? i thought in first world, usually will have very very little ahem? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Jul 12 2009, 09:34 PM
PhoenixByte
post Jul 12 2009, 09:51 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Jul 12 2009, 09:31 PM)
really? i thought in first world, usually will have very very little ahem? hmm.gif
the cards are not considered as ahem whistling.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1314sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:45 AM