Jul 8 2009, 06:25 PM
1,448 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Kay Elle |
Hey, quick questions guys.
Is it easy to locate original games for the WII for popular titles? And also how much are they selling for Guitar Hero World Tour Bundle. What are the audio and video options I have? E.G. Coaxial, Optical. etc |
Jul 8 2009, 06:30 PM
11,305 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 7 2009, 03:30 PM) I agree with PM saying that buying ori is a choice rather than being forced to. I aint rich and I still opted for ori games. Though I am victims of other entertainment. Mainly TV shows that I follow. Stringfellow should be in for this discussion too. Dowan. The last time I got into this "discussion", I got the entire mob egging me in their signatures. That is when I realize that the "rice" is beyond the "bubur" stage already, it is already too late for some. I only concentrate on keeping myself on the lawful side. Perhaps, by example, I can encourage and inspire others to follow. *shrugs* |
Jul 8 2009, 06:32 PM
960 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Miri..... |
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 8 2009, 06:30 PM) Dowan. The last time I got into this "discussion", I got the entire mob egging me in their signatures. That is when I realize that the "rice" is beyond the "bubur" stage already, it is already too late for some. I only concentrate on keeping myself on the lawful side. Perhaps, by example, I can encourage and inspire others to follow. *shrugs* Dont worry string. Most if not all of the people in the Ninty kopitiam supports ori by default. You wont be defamed by us. |
Jul 8 2009, 06:44 PM
Good to know that, but you know what they say, "once bitten, twice shy". I'm shying away from being too trusting on people, because those people who went on the egging spree on their signature, or "defamation", are those who I had welcomed to my home with open arms. That is when I realise that people will be people, one day they can be this, the next day, macam itu swing vote.
Personally, I stick to my principles and stand by it, and am a very loyal person. I go to the ends of the Earth to help those whom I felt are in need, or whom I consider close friend, and already "family" to my eyes. But I am equally vengeful when I get backstabbed like that. Some may say, "Alahh, take it easy lah, this is just teh Internetz", but trivial or not, it hurts. And it is incidents like those that kept my shields up when it comes to allowing strangers/new people/internet acquaintances into my private life. I used to be welcoming and open to people coming over to my place, and even jemput them to playtests and all, but the sad thing is, everything I intnded get misconstrued as something else. Aiyoh, enough lah. Talk about something else. Don't want to spoil you guys punya party here. Mau pigi makan at Chilli's japs. This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 8 2009, 06:45 PM |
Jul 8 2009, 06:50 PM
960 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Miri..... |
Sigh. The thing with humans. Sigh. Keep it up dude. May the force be with you. BTW, your coming over to Perth end of this month? Cool.
Jul 8 2009, 06:55 PM
Want anything from KL? I'll be at Mantra hotel in downtown Perth. Arrive around 3 i think.
Jul 8 2009, 06:59 PM
1,838 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cheras saja deyh! |
DAMN YOU STRING MAKAN KAT CHILLIS!!!
Jul 8 2009, 07:06 PM
206 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(TehWateva @ Jul 8 2009, 06:25 PM) Hey, quick questions guys. 1. yes.Is it easy to locate original games for the WII for popular titles? And also how much are they selling for Guitar Hero World Tour Bundle. What are the audio and video options I have? E.G. Coaxial, Optical. etc 2. see here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/976187 3. I dunno lol |
Jul 8 2009, 07:11 PM
1,450 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: KK |
Wii only output stereo/mono
Jul 8 2009, 07:18 PM
414 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Perlis |
flu, fever, cough..
Jul 8 2009, 07:20 PM
Jul 8 2009, 07:23 PM
naaa, no way...
Jul 8 2009, 07:24 PM
206 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Orly?
Jul 8 2009, 07:25 PM
But you got the symptoms
Jul 8 2009, 07:27 PM
QUOTE Simptom Virus Influenza A (H1N1) ini terhadap manusia adalah sama dengan simptom selesema biasa seperti demam, batuk, sakit tekak, sakit badan, pening kepala, sejuk dan kelesuan. Ada juga sesetengah kes cirit-birit dan muntah yang berkait dengan selesema burung yang dilaporkan. Pada masa yang lepas, beberapa penyakit (kegagalan paru-paru dan sistem pernafasan) dan kematian telah dilaporkan dengan jangkitan selesema babi dalam manusia. Seperti virus selesema bermusim, selesema babi boleh menyebabkan keadaan kesihatan kronik. baru lepas google the one bold, is im having rite now, naaa can't be... |
Jul 8 2009, 07:30 PM
Better be safe than sorry
Jul 8 2009, 07:36 PM
3,554 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Limsa Lominsa |
anyone will go Daicon this week?
Jul 8 2009, 07:42 PM
demam biasa je ni