Hobbies Transformers Thread V33, Rolling out!

renjiv2
post Jul 8 2009, 08:25 AM

104 posts

i heard some of u guys here talking abt 'premium' series, it is LC OP & jetfire will relese premium series soon? wat the different btw normal & premium series????
renjiv2
post Jul 8 2009, 11:59 PM

104 posts

got some info & the pic. for the prototype of so called premium LC optimus. it looks cool, the blaster guns was tranformed by his 2 gas tank. i prefer tis 1 bcoz the annoying blade is no more so the both hand can move much more freely. but the price tag for tis item im sure is shocking u guys... 7800yen = RM298 blink.gif release date 21/11/09.
Price & release date is not yet to be official final & confirm...

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Jul 9 2009, 12:02 AM
renjiv2
post Jul 9 2009, 12:13 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Jul 9 2009, 12:09 AM)
if you try to see carefully in the picture you can see actually he still got his blades. smile.gif
the right hand side up picture you can see there is still the blade head behind his hand.
yup, jz notice it. tongue.gif hopefully tis is jz the prototype... or take out the blade by my own biggrin.gif
renjiv2
post Jul 9 2009, 09:01 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(The Rated R Superstar @ Jul 9 2009, 02:57 AM)
Hm i don't know about you guys. but i feel that i will buy 2 jetfire .. haha .. one i am planning to break it .. haha .. because from what i can see in the movie .. apparently the combined pieces of jetfire is already history already .. cannot be cantum balik to get jetfire or his jet mode .. so from what i feel is to separate the parts of the lc jetfire and based on the separated parts construct a new legs, bazooka, boosters, and shoulder pads .. and then lc prime is already fat in a way d .. so i figure im gonna remove jf's chest piece and the piece holding the jfs leg ..

dont know la .. will experiment with it ... haha .. but somehow i got a whole idea or it d ..
what do you guys think?
is not a bad idea, as long as u know wat u r planing to do....
for me, i rather paid tat RM500 to buy 2 extra figure more than for spend to other profesional painting. the feeling of modification & painting by our own is the most satisfy....

renjiv2
post Jul 18 2009, 11:04 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(drunkenmaster @ Jul 18 2009, 12:18 PM)
THIS IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BOUGHT ! Thank goodness i held out... it was painful, but i managed... now.. just a few more months.... Who else is on the same boat?
ohh..crap... need to eat roti again for a month blush.gif by the way, did u guys notice his head? guess is unmask.... hmm.gif
renjiv2
post Jul 18 2009, 11:39 PM

104 posts

got news tat Constructicons EZ series will release in japan tis july. it can be combine into devastator too drool.gif
no need to buy the big scale to keep more space for other collection icon_idea.gif
renjiv2
post Jul 19 2009, 07:54 PM

104 posts

here some new stuff & poisening pictures for u guys. drool.gif devastator EZ series... drool.gif
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Jul 19 2009, 07:55 PM
renjiv2
post Jul 24 2009, 10:53 PM

104 posts

OOOMG... HA barricade & Premium optimus really make our poket dry...
renjiv2
post Jul 26 2009, 06:00 PM

104 posts

jz now visit fantasy toys shop in low yat, notice tat got a lot of pirate tf toys over there, not jz TFTM BB & leader class optimus hav been copies, even Optimus helmet oso got.... doh.gif
renjiv2
post Jul 26 2009, 06:40 PM

104 posts

wat can do, bcoz the bos GF/wife is come frm china too tongue.gif

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Jul 26 2009, 06:41 PM
renjiv2
post Aug 1 2009, 11:24 PM

104 posts

i when to the hasbro warehouse today after 2pm. as expected they are pushing and shoving and squeezing + shouting on scene. when i was arrive i saw they passing the TFA megatron & bulkhead to the crowd. the box was still stick wit the Toy'r'us pice tag. as my guess, tat all is some reject or old number of stock frm some hybermarket toys store.
i when to other place after i see wat else they selling bcoz no point standing & screaming for toys at there.
as my advice, if u guys really wanna get score something at there tomorrow, u better bring at least 1 more person to go wit u. bcoz while 1 person was waiting and grap anything he can in the frontline, another person need to standby wit the box to help them put it in safe place. tat's the strategy frm some of the ppl i saw at there. & plz dun bring along wit your child bcoz it quite dangerous....
renjiv2
post Aug 2 2009, 01:15 PM

104 posts

if u guys still think can get cheap ROTF at hasbro warehouse, dont waste your time!!! there is no way of ROTF toyline will be sold at there as some of collector mentioned. wat there selling off is some unwanted stuff, i mean for TF toy...
renjiv2
post Aug 6 2009, 10:22 PM

104 posts

today saw 2 box of LC optimus & a lot of HA BB at C4 subang.

0.0551sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:08 AM