Hobbies Transformers Thread V33, Rolling out!

mywii
post Jul 14 2009, 08:00 PM

239 posts

have a question here....new to transformer action figure...just got myself the takara op prime....i believe MP-04 has a reissue. I look at it and wonder why is it so expensive as it looks so square in every part as compare with the takara op prime...sorry if this is noob question....
mywii
post Jul 15 2009, 09:48 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Jul 14 2009, 08:08 PM)
MP04 got besi parts which make it more expensive
QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jul 14 2009, 08:21 PM)
MP series different...true to G1
QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Jul 14 2009, 09:01 PM)
different class bro. MPs are among the best TF toys..MP-OP is one of the best tf ever made
Thanks guys....btw what is G1? is it 1st generation? blush.gif
mywii
post Jul 16 2009, 09:29 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(Pelindung @ Jul 15 2009, 10:02 AM)
mywii @ Jul 14 2009, 08:00 PM
have a question here....new to transformer action figure...just got myself the takara op prime....i believe MP-04 has a reissue. I look at it and wonder why is it so expensive as it looks so square in every part as compare with the takara op prime...sorry if this is noob question....
mywii, can't believe u new in TF. Try to convert frm SW ah??

Many time MP-04 been reissue. Again and again. hmm.gif
Got MP-04 from Takara - RM550 for it. Now is takara tomy
How much aah??
Previous page, someone did take photo for comparision
between LC OP and OP MP4 (side by side).

Wish for reissue of Ultra Magnus and EX-02. blush.gif
No way....SW to stay...waiting for my SS Darth Vader...just fascinated with ROTF Op prime and bought it. XL then has pre-order the Takara at RM220. tot it was a good price. Read this thread and check out MPo4. Shioktoys open for preorder at RM600+ under the Takara Tomy brand. Mp04 is classic but i just dont like the square look...

Added on July 16, 2009, 9:31 am
QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Jul 15 2009, 10:36 AM)
yes bro..G1 is short form of generation 1. actually Masterpiece are not just a normal G1..but it's the most accurate and have more articulation compare to other classes..And some parts are DIE CAST..got a more accessories and it's so BIG
u are lucky bro can get mp04 for just rm550..i paid almost double  rclxub.gif

thank for the info

BTW guys how much is the MP01 trailer when it first came out? Do you think it fit the ROTF leader class op?

This post has been edited by mywii: Jul 16 2009, 09:31 AM
mywii
post Jul 16 2009, 02:36 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Jul 16 2009, 09:47 AM)
actually the trailer is not sold separately..i think u mean the justitoys trailer..i thought it's selling at rm200

i rather get the MP-04 and sell the OP..justitoys trailer cannot be transform..it's totally different

* fyi, current price for that square OP not less than RM500  rclxub.gif i don't mind buying the 3rd square OP if can get lower than rm400  sweat.gif
oh....thanks sjn...didnt realise its not takara instead just'stoys... sweat.gif
mywii
post Aug 1 2009, 06:01 PM

239 posts

poison by all of you especially those repainted op.....

mywii
post Aug 6 2009, 09:49 AM

239 posts

my JETFIREEEEEEE......this is cool man....bad news is I started with Op, now Jetfire...gotta stop man.....

This post has been edited by mywii: Aug 6 2009, 10:39 AM
mywii
post Aug 6 2009, 10:41 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(benbeaninc @ Aug 6 2009, 10:03 AM)
wahh u take at d edge of a table(i guess)
tak takut jetty jatuh ka?
this item is heavy leh....but only for taking pic...after masuk display case...
mywii
post Aug 6 2009, 04:34 PM

239 posts

MIB,MISB, BIB, COD, CIA, FBI, SPM, STPM - all also must check lah as this are people and not shop. I always check when buying even MISB and insist my buyer to check too. Nanti call back this broken that broken, how to argue who broke it. We are not talking few ringgit here but few hundred lol...
mywii
post Aug 7 2009, 09:49 AM

239 posts

robot mode.......

0.0452sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:14 AM