love............love......
3,812 posts

i will definitely bang her!!!!
uzer85
post Jul 6 2009, 01:45 AM

3,812 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jul 6 2009, 01:43 AM)
hypothetically? would it really change how i feel for her? i love her for who she is right? so this new information, would it change the person she is? nope. if she's fine with it as well, i'd say to hell with society's norms, and go ahead with the relationship, just be careful not to have any offspring, probably adopt, and also adopt aliases to cope with the community's bias.

hypothetically
mean u'll defy god law for ur love? hmm.gif
uzer85
post Jul 6 2009, 01:54 AM

3,812 posts

well, incest is definitely wrong. love or not, it's still wrong liao!

uzer85
post Jul 6 2009, 02:03 AM

3,812 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jul 6 2009, 02:00 AM)
nice!!!! salutes. a very very very good point u raised there, the first so far lol. its true what u say, the reproductive urge would diminish immediately. hmmmm.....what can i rebutt with....

what about, reproduction is only ONE of the reasons. incestual relationships does not nullify the others?
like this meh?

http://www.news.com.au/dailytelegraph/stor...5001021,00.html

0.0109sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:24 AM